Filthy logo

You

Part 1: Vegas

By samsara bryantPublished 3 years ago 10 min read
1

It's our first trip to Vegas as a couple. We've been together nearly six months and have been getting used to each other's bodies. We've decided to throw ourselves into the local vibe and experiment. Just walking through the toy store made our eyes glisten with the possibilities. You wanted to see me in red vinyl, I wanted you to give me a naughty doctor exam. As we browsed, you hugged me from behind and I felt your growing bulge. You didn't know, but my panties were wet. So many fantasies swirling in my head. There was a mystery bag at the checkout which we impulsively added to the order.

Back in the hotel, we barely waited to lock the door. You pinned me to the wall and pulled my shirt down to suck my nipple. I moaned and melted to the wall. You just learned that nipple play makes my knees butter and every chance you get you attack my breasts. You pinch my nipple between your teeth, sucking it deep into your mouth, rolling it with your tongue.

My mind clouds and I want to feel your erection in my hand. I struggle with your belt and push you away slightly to focus. Your hot breath tickles my neck as you help drop your pants to the floor, pooled around your cowboy boots. You pull my skirt up around my waist and tear my thong off. Your hand grabs my inner thigh and spreads my legs. You know I like it rough. Raw. I love when you make me yours, when you claim me. Your hand brushes my center and you groan in my ear. You feel the need burning in me, dripping from me.

I run my hand along the length of your shaft. I know you want me to hold it hard, but I love the smooth skin under my hand. Your mouth returns to my nipples, sending shivers through my body. I wobble on my stilettos and you steady me with a strong hand on my back. I beat your hard cock on my thighs, wanting desperately to run my tongue along the rim. Suddenly you grab my hands and pin them above my head. You lean your full weight on me against the wall and finally our lips meet. Your tongue tastes mine and your cock slips between my thighs. The full length rubs along my pussy lips, and I beg you to bang me on the wall.

Always in control, you pull away from me and suggest we look at our new toys. I slip into the red vinyl outfit, complete with boots. The bra pushes my breasts forward and out but doesn't cover them. Nipple clamps attach to an eyelet on either side and small chains dangle from the band. A red belt passes around my waist and attaches to red garters around my thighs. More chains dangle from the garters and tickle my thighs when I move.

You hold up a riding crop and handcuffs from the bag. I know you want to spank me, but I'm annoyed that you didn't even finger fuck me on the wall. So I suggest that I tie you up first. You're not sure, because it's hard to give up control. But the glint in my eye must turn you on because you agree. You give me your rules, and we pick a safe word. I wrap a blindfold on you and instruct you to lay on your stomach. I raise the crop above me and bring it down as hard as I can, making you wince. I giggle and strike you again. Inflicting pain doesn't particularly turn me on, but I love having control of you. I spread your legs and find the soft skin of your testicles. I lick them from behind and draw a line with my tongue up to no man's land. I suck, drawing your balls into my mouth. I hear you sigh. I draw the same line with my tongue as I drag my nails across the backs of your thighs. You groan. I bite your cheek and you shudder. I feel my wetness spill into my thighs. I want so badly to have you inside me, but I don't want this to end.

I tell you to flip to your back. You try to peek from the blindfold, so I secure your hands with the cuffs. I slap the front of your thighs with the crop. You will listen to your Mistress or you will be punished.

I straddle your face and demand your tongue. I lower myself slowly over your mouth. I know you can smell my wetness and your tongue searches for my sweet spots. I allow one lick and raise myself away from you, dropping again for a few more kisses. The heat from your mouth makes me writhe. I can't hold any longer and I ride your face, allowing you to fuck me with your tongue. I balance my hand on the wall, rubbing my clit with the other. I feel the pressure build and I scream your name as I cum in waves, falling to your side. As I try to catch my breath, I see your erection, pulsing, calling to me. I lick around the base and up the shaft. I ask you what you want to do to me when I uncuff you. I lick circles around the head while you tell me how you want to spank me with your hand. You groan and growl as I deep throat you. You want to take me from behind, you want to explore my ass, you want to fuck my mouth, controlling me by my hair like a caveman. I feel a new wave of moisture and heat develop in my center. I want you inside of me.

I feel you straining against the cuffs. You're done with the teasing. You want your reward for playing my game.

I uncuff you and kneel to your side, playing with my nipple clamps. My breath is still raspy and I know my face is flushed with desire. I see the beast awake in your eyes. I'm your prey and I have no chance of escape. I smile because I love the chase. I try to jump from the bed but you catch me by the hips. You pull me back across the bed to you, licking my back. You pull my hands behind my back and cuff me securely. You growl in my ear that I've been very naughty. You pull my hips up, leaving me to rest my shoulder and head on the bed. You spread my legs and my lips, sucking my clit through your teeth, like you do to my nipples. I groan, completely giving you control. I can see you in the mirror raising your hand to slap my ass. The first smack is square on my cheek, the second across my thighs, the third you accidentally hit my clit. You start to apologize, afraid it was too much, but I beg you to do it again. Each slap sends a jolt of electricity through my entire body. I think I could cum like this.

My pussy drips and you lick it, making my body shudder. You drag me from the bed into my knees in front of you. You grab my ponytail and pull my head back rubbing your hard cock across my face. I don't open my mouth until you tell me to and then you hold my head still in your hand while you push your engorged piece into my throat. I want it all and hungrily suck it, trying to fight your hand to bob my head. But you want to go slow, controlling your orgasm, your pleasure. I want you to shoot hot cum on my face, but you want to play more. You pull away from my mouth as slow as possible, locking eyes with me. The pleasure on your face makes my pussy clench. I want you to fuck my pussy like you fuck my mouth. Three more excruciating controlled strokes and my hips are pumping involuntarily.

You grin like the big bad wolf, plotting something. You lift me on the bed and hold my back to your chest. I can feel your erection with my cuffed hands and I pull it. You run your hands along my torso, one hand pinching my nipples, rolling the clamps between your fingers, the other hand rubbing my clit. I moan and grind against your hand.

You push me forward and ram your thick cock into me. I'm not expecting it and I scream in pleasure. You withdraw inch by inch allowing your full length to slink out of me in slow motion. My pussy quivers as you empty me. I feel the tip of you hesitating outside of me, pulsing. My breath comes in short gaps, anticipating your next move.

You ram into me again, sending rivulets of pleasure through my torso and you hold still. Your balls press against my clit, and release like a kiss as you pull out again. The languorous strokes are driving me insane, and I beg you to fuck me hard and fast. You laugh and smack my thigh so hard I fall forward. You pull me to kneeling by my hair and tell me that such impertinence will be punished.

I gasp and tremble, unable to conceal my desire. I've never felt so free, allowing you to bend me to your will. The power in your voice burns in my ear, and I will my growing orgasm to simmer, not explode.

You lift my cuffed hands behind my back as far as they can stretch and grab the riding crop from the bed. I see your erection, still glistening with my juices, swollen with contained pleasure. Ten lashes, across my thighs, my cheeks, my stomach, my breasts. The pain is sharp and exquisite, especially across my tender nipples. You run the handle of the crop down my ass and between my legs, pressing it inside of me, covering it in my wetness. You draw it back up and press it on my rectum steady and gentle.

My ass is virgin, untouched. You draw circles around the tender opening, and I am surprised that I enjoy it. My mouth opens but you hold your finger to your lips, so I only nod, giving you permission for the pleasure which I've denied you.

You pull me from the bed and bend me forward, holding the cuffs to keep me steady. You penetrate me to my core, every thick inch filling my pussy, and you remain still. I hear your mouth wetting something and then I feel your thumb pressing on my asshole. You draw small circles, opening me gradually. Your thumb presses into me and I shiver. I expected pain not pleasure. You continue pushing your thick thumb inside of me in circles, stretching me, preparing me. You pump your thumb inside of me and move your hips in rhythm.

This new sensation is too much for me. My entire body shudders and strains. I feel my anal muscles contract around your thumb and my pussy clench around your cock. This is just the beginning of my orgasm. The pressure that has built explodes in my every cell. My breath catches in my throat, my eyes roll back into my head. If you didn't hold me, I would fall to the ground, convulsing.

The intensity of my body clutching at yours, pushes you over the edge. You grab my hips with both hands and pound me so the only sound in my ear is the slapping of flesh against flesh. I hear you growling and groaning like a wild animal, until you pull out, spraying your hot cum on my back. My knees buckle as my body continues to release, wave after wave shaking my extremities. You fall with me, cradling me in your arms, breathing heavily, kissing my neck.

nsfw
1

About the Creator

samsara bryant

A world of sensuality, unexplored kink, love and lust. The erotic musings of the brokenhearted and lonely. The sexual explorations of the self and the other. Indulge in a world of erotica, mundane and bizarre.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.