Filthy logo

"You're too Beautiful to be Working Here..."

When a new John would come in, the girls working that day would all step out and greet him and then he’d get to pick which one he wanted. One after another, they’d point to me and go “her” …

By Confessions of a Dirtbag, BabyPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
2

I was strapped for money and needed to make a lot of it in a short amount of time. I started searching craigslist for sugar baby and special arrangement type agreements hoping that someone, somewhere would pay for all of my bills in exchange for just a couple photos and maybe a few naughty texts here and there. I had never tried anything like this before but I was lazy, in debt and didn’t want to go back to serving. I by no means “had to do this”, but it was the easiest route. I ended up stumbling on an ad for a massage girl at a random salon a few cities away. Paid 500-2000$ a day/cash. I figured if I could work there for a few weeks I could make what I needed and never look back. It would only be a temporary thing. I was really nervous during my first shift. The girls were cold to me, everything was unfamiliar and I didn't know the rules. When a new John would come in, everyone working would step out to greet him and then he’d get to pick which of us he wanted. One after another, they’d point to me and without hesitation - “her”. My first customer was actually pretty attractive. He was a construction worker with rough hands, baby blue eyes and a hot body. He didn’t say anything and he didn’t try anything; He just enjoyed his massage and turned over when it was time to. When he came to see me the second time I got up after the massage ready to stroke him but he stopped me and asked if he could touch me instead. I wasn’t sure. The rules of the salon were clear; Strictly hand jobs. “I’ll pay extra. Whatever you want baby girl”. Maybe it was his eyes, maybe it was the relief of having an attractive guy as my first customer or maybe it was because when i said "double" he didn't hesitate. But I said okay. And just like that, he was on me. Kissing me on my neck and pulling my panties down. I couldn’t believe it – I just made in an hour what would have taken me two nights at the bar. I was happy – and turned on. I could feel his calloused fingers as he brushed lightly over my clit and growled in my ear. It was the first time I ever heard a man growl like that. We were standing. I lifted one leg onto the bed and spread myself wide for him. He held me steady with one hand, gripping my ass and used the other to finger fuck me. I couldn’t help but moan against his mouth as my orgasm started building. He starred me in my eyes and begged me to do it. He found my g-spot and kept toying with it as I cried out against his lips. My orgasm flooded over me and slowly dripped down his hand. He took his fingers out and licked each one ravenously, savouring every fucking drop. He pushed me towards the folding bed on my back. I spread my legs open thinking that he was going to fuck me and that I was going to let him. Hoping he would pound the living shit out of me right there for everyone outside the door to hear. And then he started to jerk off. His cock pointed right at my sloppy wet cunt the entire time. His one hand still gripping my ass, propping me up and close to him. His eyes piercing into mine as he moaned and jerked rapidly. Finally, he let out that animalist roar and I felt him shower me with his hot load. All over my pussy, dripping down my asshole was his hot, cum. He collapsed overtop of me and looked me right in the eyes and said - “You’re way too beautiful to be working here”. With that he threw 400$ down on the bed plus an extra 50 for a tip. I went home that night and fucked my boyfriend harder than I ever had, riding his cock like a fucking piston and screaming for him to fucking destroy me. I always felt a little guilty lying to him about where I was working but that night I felt like a sexy, filthy whore and it turned me on beyond belief. 10 years later and I still think about that construction worker sometimes when I masturbate.

taboo
2

About the Creator

Confessions of a Dirtbag, Baby

A collection of short, erotic stories.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.