Filthy logo

"You're Mine"

Toxic Sex

By Dani Baptisté Published 2 years ago 4 min read
1
facebook.com/elcarna.illustration

I reached down and turn off the water being careful not to wet my hair more than it already was. I step out of the shower carefully, but still slipped- still almost fell. Silently, I laugh at myself remembering how clumsy I can be at times. I dry off and rub the cold coconut oil over my warm brown skin. Slipping into my black shorts and grey crop top, I'm ready for bed. I gathered my clothes opened the door and there he laid almost undisturbed by my presence. I walk over and placed my clothes into a small laundry bag amongst my things then climbed into bed next to him. His bed felt firm but soft the sheets were soft as cotton and smooth like silk. He was tall and older with skin like fresh dark chocolate. He always smelled so good, it was like an intoxicating aphrodisiac. We laid next to each other in silence with the noise of some TV show echoing between us. I was uninterested in watching T.V. anyways. He was still and focused on the show it seemed until I felt him move. He peaked over my right shoulder trying to see if I was asleep, I wasn't but I was drifting deeper into the first realm. Regardless, he assumed I was then cut off the TV.

He pulled me in hugging me and running his hand along my curves. He kissed down my neck and along my shoulder until I turned to face him. There even in the dark, I could feel his eyes staring into mine. He kissed me passionately, and I kissed him back. Lips still locked, he slid on top of me as I wrapped my arms around him. His strong hands roamed and reached under the crop top to caress my breasts. He licked and sucked my tender nipples, I moaned gently- his touch was euphoric to me. He pulls off my shorts eagerly kissing his way back up my inner thighs and eats me. I feel his tongue inside me, his lips wet against mine I call his name in pleasure. He devours me then, pulling my hips onto his face as if to swallow me whole. His tongue works faster up and down my lips twirling my clit with his tongue turning my insides into a raging waterfall. My orgasm is near, but he interrupts his feast and inserts his long, hard, thick dick inside me. I still wince slightly, but the pain is pleasurable. Slowly sliding in and out I feel every inch. He leans in kissing my breasts and neck then lips, without pause I lick his lips while kissing him back.

"I missed you." I said.

"I missed you too... I'm so sorry baby." he said.

"I forgive you." I said.

"Bend over" he says in between pleasurable moans and profanities. I do so eagerly, he does this best. He pushes inside me again and all I want is more, more of him and more of this. "Fuck me, harder" I say arching by back for more. My ass clapped against his thighs as he spanked me. We fucked until my body felt sore, I still wanted more. "Shit, I'm about to cum!" I hear him say and I just thrusted my ass against him harder close to my own orgasm. I drown him in my cum and he pulls out seconds after and I take his dick in my mouth swallowing his seeds. I liked my taste on him so I continued sucking, slurping, and then drooling on his dick pushing him down my throat. I felt him twitch against my tongue as profanities slowly drifted from his lips which made me want to please him even more. I placed his hand on my head and he gently gripped my hair as felt myself gush and drip down between my thighs. I felt him him tighten in my mouth then another burst of his seeds in my throat. We kiss passionately as he grabs and smacks my ass before climbing on top of me once more. His kisses trail down my chest looping around my nipples passing over my bellybutton. He hungerly spreads my legs then begins to lick and suck my clitoris while teasingly fingering me. His name loudly escapes from my lips and I gasp as I feel him push inside me. This time, he fucks me like he hates me. He tongue kisses me roughly with his left hand firmly around my throat and his right holding my leg back farther than the other. My moans became moderate screams of profanity, pain, and pleasure until he moved his hand from my neck to cover my mouth. My head tilts back further into the mattress as my body braces and opens up for each pound. I come back to meet his deep brown eyes staring into me as he grips my throat once more then leans in and whispers in my ear "You're mine baby, all mine." He pulls back looking me in my eyes then kisses me as we come together, for the last time. Later that night, as I laid tangled in his arms his words echoed in my mind "You're mine baby, all mine."

erotic
1

About the Creator

Dani Baptisté

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.