Filthy logo

You Never Forget Your First... Ménage à Trois

An old friend, her boyfriend, and me...

By EPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
1

When Blaine and Erica asked if I’d join them for a ménage à trois, I said yes instantly.

I’ve known this couple for years; they’re the prim-and-proper kind, the sort of folks who absolutely knock ‘em out at any function and who never recognize anything less than “business casual Friday”.

Maybe I should paint a picture for you.

Erica is this scintillating Caribbean woman, with these dark piercing eyes that seem to impart messages telepathically and curves that would drive a geometer up the wall. She wears her long hair in goddess braids and I would sometimes get the feeling that they had a mind of their own and would strangle her foes if need be. I never confirmed this, but then I was always on Erica’s good side.

Blaine was a man of few words and many tattoos, with a jaw sharp enough to cut through steel, I would almost bet. His body seemed to be carved out of wood, with the proper amount of rigidity and give that made you lust for a cuddle or something more.

Together they were this social and physical power couple that seemed to radiate and draw in energy of all kinds in a sort of feedback loop. And of course their sexual energy was palpable and overwhelming, an aura of arousal that would not be restrained.

I had met Erica on the schoolyard, and she’d been my first crush. Then we reconnected in college and I met Blaine who was a surprising new crush for me. I just never thought I’d go weak at the knees for someone like him, but I did and I could’ve sworn that Erica noticed and smiled. After that, I was invited out with them to group functions at bars and various mixers with people I could only have ever seen in magazines. The fashion and class at these things! I always felt like I was wearing a paper bag when I’d walk in with these two, but they’d smile reassuringly and coax me in, Blaine would wave a deft hand and I’d wonder what else that hand could do as I followed them into the din.

One night I took an Uber and met them at a new bar that they’d said was the newest hot spot, and when I got there, I thought to myself that it must be too new; the place seemed to have an almost nominal crowd. I walked up to the entrance and a tight man checked my ID. I reflexively glanced down and got a glimpse of his bulge and as I thought about asking what time he got off, the door opened and Blaine greeted me.

“So you made it,” his resonant voice gave me excited chills and I forgot about security’s package. I glanced down and saw the bulge that had lived in my fantasies since we’d met and then trailed my eyes up to meet Blaine’s.

“I couldn’t let you down,” I replied coyly, sliding my hand down my thigh as if I could push my arousal down through my leg and out of my body.

He grabbed my hand and pulled me inside, happily but firmly, and we sat at the bar where Erica had been waiting.

“Mmm what do you think of this place?” She asked, her eyelids half-closed in a sultry, Marilyn Monroe kind of way. This was an expression she wore when she’d had at least one cocktail and had the rest of the night on her mind. I knew I didn’t even need a drink to leave my inhibitions and throw myself at the mercy of these two, but I contained my arousal with a gulp and replied:

“I think it’s a real nice bar.”

Truth be told, I still hadn’t managed to spot what was so appealing about the bar, aside from the fact that these two pillars of sexual potency were in it.

“I think it’s a dull bar,” Erica breathed in my ear, leaning forward and pressing herself against me. I could feel her nipples through the material of her top, which from a distance had seemed thicker than it was; she wasn’t wearing a bra either. I gulped again and looked around for Blaine, who had moved behind me and pressed himself against me as well.

“Yes, it’s a very dull bar, wouldn’t you agree?”

I didn’t know what Blaine was wearing beneath his pants, but I could feel his cock awaken against my back and my heart began to hammer against my chest. Erica smiled and brushed her nipples against my arm as Blaine nibbled my ear.

“It’s a very dull bar,” I said, becoming equal parts nervous and excited.

“What should we do about it, Blaine?” Erica asked as she slid her hand up my left thigh.

“I have one idea,” Blaine slid his hand up my right thigh.

“We could have… a ménage à trois,” Erica’s hand covered my crotch and I nearly yelped:

“Yes!”

Blaine’s cockhead quivered on my back and he pressed himself on me before kissing my cheek and pulling away.

“Let’s get out of here.”

The car ride to their house was the most sexually-tense situation I have ever been in. If anyone had so much as sneezed the right way, I’m certain I would have orgasmed and hard. But nothing began until we entered the master bedroom.

Erica led me in and Blaine followed behind, shutting the door as Erica turned to face us. She unzipped her skirt and began to slide it off, then stopped and pulled me in for a kiss. Her lips were soft and firm against mine, her hands left my shoulders and grabbed at my ass and neck; I felt her squeeze my throat as she bit my lip. Blaine exposed me quickly and completely, freeing my legs from my clothes before he began to feast on my ass. I gasped loudly and Erica pulled me with her onto the bed. I tried to focus on pulling her skirt down, but Blaine’s tongue work was scrambling my brain.

“Oh fuck,” I moaned.

“Not yet,” Blaine paused a moment to reply.

I finally slid Erica’s skirt down and revealed the sheer black lace beneath. I kissed her pussy through her panties and moved them to the side so Blaine wouldn’t be eating alone. An explosion of flavour greeted my tongue, and I was instantly hungry for more. I lapped up her nectar greedily, moaning into and with her. Blaine slapped my ass and spit in my hole and paused for a moment before returning to rub his throbbing cock against me. I moaned loudly, ready to be ravaged by his thick piece of meat.

“Please,” I begged.

“That’s what I wanted to hear,” and he plunged his cock into me. I gasped and my whole body jerked as I tried not to be overwhelmed by his powerful strokes, grasping at Erica’s body to steady myself. I took her large, soft breasts into my hands and bit down on one as Blaine’s balls slapped against my thighs. Erica grabbed my throat again and brought my head up for a kiss, rubbing her pussy against me. I could feel her wet lips leaving their nectar on my body, and I moaned her name, which made Blaine’s cock pulse and grow inside me. I couldn’t take it anymore and my body shook as I orgasmed, screaming, “YES BLAINE, FUCK ME HARD DADDY!”

Blaine pumped his huge member into me a few more times, then pulled out and lifted me further onto Erica. He slid his cock under me and into her soaking pussy, making Erica gasp and choke me harder. I was still cumming and muttering some kind of nonsense as my body jerked about. Blaine began to thrust harder and faster and I latched onto Erica’s other tit, sucking on it and moaning softly to myself as Erica began to cum.

“Oh GOD!” she cried, digging her fingernails into my back and raking upwards. Blaine stopped thrusting and I felt ropes of hot cum splatter my back before his cock entered my ass and filled me with the rest of his seed. My body vibrated and I moaned loudly into Erica’s tit as I came again.

I was spent, and Erica and Blaine lay next to me breathing heavily and happily.

“Much better than that dull bar, wasn’t it?” Blaine laughed.

Much better,” I agreed.

“I don’t know about you two, but I’m going to take a shower,” Erica said, rising from the bed and making her way to the master bathroom. Blaine and I exchanged a glance and we smirked and followed her.

The night continued long past the rising of the sun.

erotic
1

About the Creator

E

A creator from the mere lagoon, intent on contributing at least one small thing to all forms of media.

Sorry for the kennings.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.