Filthy logo

You

Part 2: The Birthday Girl

By samsara bryantPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
1

We decided to go clubbing the second night in Vegas. You asked me to wear a turquoise dress that barely covered my ass. The neckline plunged nearly to my navel, threatening to release my large breasts with any sudden movement. I wasn't comfortable in public with so much of my body exposed, but I saw it turned you on.

As we walked down the Strip, you wore me proudly on your arm, enjoying the sidelong glances of other men. The first club was nearly empty, too quiet. We chatted with a woman in a birthday tiara, did a few shots and moved on. As we walked to the next club, you told me you thought the birthday girl was hot. You wanted me to give her a special birthday kiss.

You sat on a bench and pulled me into your lap. You told me everything you wanted to do to the birthday girl. I listened, feeling the warmth spread across my nether regions. I was surprised that hearing you fantasize about another woman would turn me on but I was ready to fuck you on the bench.

The next club was jammed and we had to squeeze onto the dance floor. I pressed my back against you, my front rubbing another woman's back. She didn't seem to notice. My ass ground into your bulge and you kissed my neck.

Your hand migrated from my hip to my chest, inside my dress. At first I was nervous someone would see, but there were too many people pressed together under the pulsing lights. You cupped my breast, squeezing my nipple between your fingers. As I relaxed into your embrace, I pictured you spanking the birthday girl while I held her down for you. I felt my juices flowing between my thighs, the thong unable to contain my honey. I moved your other hand from my hip to between my legs. It was too loud to hear but I felt you exhale on my neck.

Your fingers moved the flimsy fabric aside and stroked my outer lips. A finger slipped inside and found my clit. The first touch made my body stiffen. As you ran your finger back and forth, I shivered. You moved your hand from the front to the back, easily slipping two fingers completely inside me. The crowd pressed me into you and released me in waves, forcing your fingers deeper into me. I turned my head to kiss you, biting your chin. You finger fucked me in time to the music, until you felt me shudder and clench. Your strong arms kept me from collapsing on the dance floor.

You turned me to face you and drew my hand to your waist. Your belt was already loose, and I slipped my hand inside. I grabbed your hard cock and pulled, hard, just a few strokes. You smiled at me and released. Your cum shot from your pants into my dress. You laughed at my surprise.

I stalked to the bathroom, embarrassed, to clean it before it dried. I heard sniffling from a stall behind me. As I tried to dry my dress under the hand dryer, the weepy woman stepped out. Her mascara was running and her tiara was askew, but I recognized the birthday girl from the first club.

Her friend ditched her to get laid, but no one wanted to fuck her, she sobbed on my shoulder. I wiped her face and brought her to you. You suggested we do shots of tequila in the hotel and let her pull herself together before hitting another club.

In the room, I arranged slices of limes around a mound of salt on a little plate. The first shot was traditional, salt on our hands. The second shot you tucked between my breasts sprinkling salt on my neck. She was shy to take it but you said it was all in good fun. Her breasts are too small to hold a shot glass so you convinced her to lay on the bed and let me take it from her smooth stomach.

By the third round she was kissing you, rubbing her hands on your chest. You tangled your hand in my hair and dragged my face next to hers. You alternated kissing her then me, then you pushed our faces together.

I'd never kissed a woman, and I don't think she had either. We stared at each other with you holding our faces together. I stretched my tongue and tasted her lips, salt and tequila stinging me. She pulled back, looking down, then placed her hands on my face and kissed me. Her tongue tickled the roof of my mouth, and I sucked on her lip. We forgot about you, enjoying the new sensation of kissing soft, feminine lips.

You licked my neck, following the plunging neckline to my breast. You found my nipple, biting through the dress and I moaned. You yanked the shoulders of my dress down, revealing my breasts fully. She looked at you and you pulled her head to join you at my breasts. She kissed you with my nipple in your mouth. Seeing, feeling two mouths, sucking, licking, biting me made me tremble.

I needed to taste her small breasts, so I pushed her back on the bed and pulled her shirt over her head. I traced my fingers around her nipples watching them harden. My tongue felt the bumpy skin and hard tips, and I pulled as much of her breast into my mouth as would fit. She sighed and pulled my hand to the center of her thighs, warm and wet. She wasn't wearing underwear. My finger explored her trimmed hair, feeling the line between her lips, entering her slowly. I brought my wet fingers to my mouth and tasted.

We heard you groan, and saw that you were naked, aroused and watching us, stroking yourself. We crawled across the bed to you, somehow desiring the same thing- to taste your hard cock. She licked one side and I licked the other, our tongues lapping at each other. Your hand clenched the sheets, struggling for control. We took turns pulling you into our mouths, competing to see who could swallow more of you. We kissed each other with your head in our mouths. You pulled me away from you by my hair and said I should let the birthday girl enjoy herself. You leaned to kiss her and grabbed her hips pulling her to you. She climbed onto you and dropped her wet pussy onto your hardness. She leaned her head back and moaned. I returned to her soft breasts, sucking and pinching her nipples.

Your fingers found my center and you pumped them in me in rhythm to her hips. She screamed as her hips lost the pattern and bucked wildly. She fell to your side and you flipped me around, pounding into me from behind. You positioned me so that my face was between her legs, smelling your scent muffled with her hers. I kissed her thigh and licked her lips. She shuddered as my tongue found her clit, drawing circles around it. She pinned my head between her thighs, drawing me deeper into her, twisting and groaning. She finally released me, collapsing.

You slowed yourself, fucking me slowly, making me gasp. You removed your cock from me completely. I felt something cold and wet in my ass, as you massaged lube into the hole, stretching me gently with your thumb. You told me to relax and you pressed the head of your penis to my ass, just steady pressure and release. You pressed again, harder and I felt sharp pain followed by intense pleasure flowing over me in waves. You pumped slowly at first, not sure how much length I could take. I begged you to fuck me harder and you complied. My orgasm started at the base of my spine and radiated up and out. Every organ twisted in pleasure and my entire body convulsed. I felt your hot liquid shoot into my ass and spill down my thigh.

We fell on top of the birthday girl and she squealed.

nsfw
1

About the Creator

samsara bryant

A world of sensuality, unexplored kink, love and lust. The erotic musings of the brokenhearted and lonely. The sexual explorations of the self and the other. Indulge in a world of erotica, mundane and bizarre.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.