Filthy logo

You

Part 3: Control

By samsara bryantPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

I awoke to the sound of flesh hitting flesh. You were fucking the birthday girl hard, her legs over your shoulders, her head hanging off the bed. Her hands dug scratches into your ass cheeks. The muscles in your back writhed under your skin like trapped animals. Her body tightened and twisted in orgasm as you continued to pound her. Her eyes rolled into her head, back arched, no longer in this world. You pulled out and shot your cum across her belly and small breasts.

You looked at me when I moaned. I was on my knees rubbing my nipples, watching you give her pleasure.

She raised her head, panting and thanked me for sharing you on her birthday. I crawled to her, unable to resist your sticky liquid coating her. I licked her shivering stomach up and around her breasts, drawing her nipples into my mouth. She protested that she couldn't take any more, but she pulled my mouth to hers. We kissed, running our hands over the other's body, feeling curves and satin skin.

I jumped when you lashed me with the riding crop. You asked her to hold my hands tight, while you whipped me across my thighs. You wanted to know if you could make me cum just by spanking my clit and twisting my nipples. You arranged me on all fours above the birthday girl with my legs spread wide, exposing my tender area. You instructed her to twist, suck and bite my breasts and nipples. You watched us and grew hard again.

You came around the bed to our heads and pulled my head up by the hair, instructing me to close my eyes and open my mouth for a big surprise. You jammed your cock into my throat, thrusting until I gagged and tears jumped into my eyes. I tasted her pussy on you as you withdrew slowly. You fucked my face slowly, laughing when I gagged. I didn't stop you. I loved the look of pleasure on your face when my throat was full.

You walked back around, behind me, spreading my pussy lips with one hand. You flicked my clit with the fingers of your other hand. I moaned, as electricity jolted through my body. She pulled my breasts together, forcing both nipples into her mouth at the same time. I squirmed with sensory overload. You started spanking my clit directly, lightly at first, then harder and faster. My juices flowed, making each strike sound wet and heavy. The harder you slapped me, the more intensely she sucked my nipples. The pain drove me wild, and I begged for you to fuck me. You insisted you wouldn't reward me until I came for you with punishment.

I let go, moving my hips back to meet your blows. I screamed in ecstasy, feeling throbbing pleasure spread from my clit through my belly. You pulled the birthday girl from under me and told her to eat me.

She kissed my pussy like my mouth, soft and wet. I could barely feel her tongue through the throbbing, and it brought me to a relaxed state, where I just enjoyed the gentle probing of her tongue. While she licked, I felt your dick press against me. I felt her tongue flick between you and me. You entered me in slow motion, making me register every inch of you. The slow fuck brought me into a frenzy. I wanted you to fuck me hard. You resisted, telling me not yet.

You enjoyed watching us, the tangle of female bodies, breasts pressed to breast, the way our faces changed as we lost control. The way our full lips and soft tongues disappeared between each other's legs, the sound of feminine moans and sighs. We lost ourselves in exploring the sameness of the other, the hidden desires that we had never admitted to ourselves.

When you found her fingers inside me, coaxing me to climax again, you pulled them out and filled me. You lost yourself in a fury of fast, deep thrusts, covering my thighs in your sticky seed. The three of us slept in a tangle of limbs, exhausted and satisfied.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

samsara bryant

A world of sensuality, unexplored kink, love and lust. The erotic musings of the brokenhearted and lonely. The sexual explorations of the self and the other. Indulge in a world of erotica, mundane and bizarre.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.