Filthy logo

You Can Look But You Can't Touch

the observer and the observed

By RosePublished 11 months ago 3 min read
1
You Can Look But You Can't Touch
Photo by Maru Lombardo on Unsplash

I've always had a hunger to be desired, a thirst to be all that someone can think about and so I decided to satiate my appetite. At first I performed on internet platforms, just building up a platform doing naughty tease videos for free and the comments were so hot! The amount of horny men that would reply telling me they wanted to show me true pleasure and make me ride their hard cock until my whole body was shaking. And the women that would slide into my dms sending me shots of their exposed breasts and telling me how much they wanted to tie me up and make me cum again and again and again.

And once I had enough interest I progressed to a paid platform and this fulfilled my lust even more, knowing that people wanted me so badly they were willing to pay to see my naked body and listen to my moans as I rode my 6 inch vibrator.

But I wanted more. So here I am standing in front of a large window looking down on a crowd of people, some gawking, some recording but all unable to look away. I slid the windows open and stepped out onto the balcony. I could already feel myself getting wet and knew that it was going to be a night to remember.

"I hope you bought your wallets with you because for one night only I am making a promise to you all that for the incredibly discounted price of £100 an hour you can come up and fulfill your every desire with me and I will not turn any of you away if you want to share me then you can divide the price"

The crowd surged forwards waving their wallets in the air. "who wants to go first then" I seductively shouted out.

It was a tall brunette woman that made the first move. She sauntered through the door and then joined me on the balcony, her breasts were ample and bulging out of the front of her too-small tank top. I could see the cash sandwiched in between her breasts, I reached to pull it out but she stopped me, leaned forwards, and whispered in my ear "use your mouth".

I did as I was told and pulled out the wad of cash with my lips feeling her warmth radiate across my face. I turned around and secured the cash in a box and as I did so she spanked my arse and then began thrusting her fingers quickly in and out of pussy, with such deft movement I was cumming in minutes. "I have an hour I intend to get my money's worth" she stated clearly enough for the onlooking crowd to hear. She stripped off her clothes and took out a love egg from her purse which she then pushed inside her own pussy before kneeling down and licking my clit. At first, she just used the tip of her tongue to circle it going round and round in a teasingly slow motion, her own moans resounding in my ears.

But then she began lapping up my juices like she'd not had a drink in days and I could sense that she was getting close to her own orgasm as her motions began to fail and she drew her mouth away replacing it with her fingers again. She was back to rubbing my clit and was just about to send me soaring over the edge when she squirted and then with a grin said, looks like my times up and sauntered away, leaving me hanging.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Rose

This vocal media profile is dedicated to giving you pleasure and sexual liberation, allow yourself release sit back read and enjoy. And if you feel like sharing the thrills please be sure to leave a tip and like the post.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Lola Sense10 months ago

    I love how fast-paced this is! 🔥

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.