Filthy logo

Yoga MILF Hammered by Stud While Husband Watches

Erotic Cuckold

By Ted's TalesPublished 5 months ago 5 min read
2
Credit: Sexy.ai

The bedroom was silent, except for the rapid beating of my heart. Looking at the corner of the bedroom, I saw my clothing in a pile, my nude body mostly concealed by the bed sheet. My thoughts were interrupted when Mrs. Suxcok opened the bathroom door and strolled towards me casually.

Damn, she's hot!

Although she was literally double my age, my cock was throbbing underneath the blanket. She was clad in a white sports bra and black yoga pants, her busty bosom and sexy ass further teasing me as she stopped next to the bed.

"What's wrong, honey? You look nervous."

I swallowed, the guilt creeping up into my chest.

"Yeah..."

Mrs. Suxcok looked me straight in the eyes, a sternness to her expression.

"I've already told you not to worry about that, honey. When he sees or hears me having sex with another man, it makes our love life hotter.”

"Umm, okay," I replied, her hand flinging the blanket off my body, exposing my erection.

Her hands moved to the waistband of her yoga pants, lowering them down her hips. As the pants dropped lower, her sexy red thong panties came into view, hugging her hips and ass. Her skin was fair and smooth, a few beauty marks on her thighs.

"It's been a while since I had a big cock in me," she moaned, pushing her yoga pants off her ankles.

I blushed. "Yeah, well, I, err, umm, want to put mine inside you."

I was a bit embarrassed by my lack of confidence, but Mrs. Suxcok just smiled at me and took off her sports bra, tossing it aside. Her big breasts I felt a sense of freedom as she playfully wriggled in front of me, crawling into bed as if we were about to watch television

"I'm sorry, sweetheart but I forgot to bring protection," she whispered with a smile.

My excitement grew as she began stroking me with a motion.

"Well, it seems like we'll have to proceed without condoms tonight " she mentioned while sensually licking her lips.

"Alright, no problem."

The tip of my manhood was now moistened with precum, forming droplets on her fingers.

"Mmm, you're so aroused, darling," she remarked as she positioned herself between my legs, her head near my groin.

Her gentle and rosy lips enclosed around my member while her tongue explored every inch of the tip.

She repeated the motion of wrapping her rosy lips around my organ while skillfully caressing its sensitive area with her tongue.

"Ahhh, mmmm," I moaned as the warmth and wetness of her mouth slid down along my shaft.

Her tender yet slick tongue worked wonders on me, driving me wild. She began sucking, creating a sensation with the pressure from her cheeks. Mrs. Suxcok didn't let up, the suction and pressure became too much for me.

"Uhhh...I'm gonna cum!"

I couldn't hold back. I came, shooting my load into her mouth. My whole body tensed up as I released, her cheeks sucking harder and harder. My orgasm was intense, the pleasure pulsing through my body.

"Uhh, ahhhh," I grunted, feeling her mouth tighten, squeezing the last of my seed out.

Mrs. Suxcok lifted her head from my lap, a sly

smile on her face, as she swallowed.

"Yummy," she said, "that was fast."

"Well, you were doing an amazing job," I replied, trying to catch my breath.

"Now it's time to return the favor."

She crawled up my body, her pussy hovering over my face, the heat emanating from her sex.

"Do you want to do it now, sweetie?"

"Yes," I replied in a whisper.

She lowered herself until her hot and wet pussy was touching my face. I opened my mouth wide and tasted her warm, tangy wetness. My hands reached for her hips to help steady her as she got comfortable and I began licking and sucking in earnest.

“My God, yes. Right there,” she groaned as she moved her hips against my mouth.

“Mmhmm,” I murmured as warm liquid filled my mouth.

I pushed my tongue into the opening of her twat until it hit the back wall of her vagina. Her taste was intoxicating and made me immediately hard again.

“Hey! What’s happening?”

At first, I didn’t even see him standing next to us who had just entered the room.

“Oh, fuck!” she whined. “I just blew him off and now he’s eating me.”

“And did you gulp down his jizz?”

“Yes, baby! Yes!”

“Mmm, that’s so hot!”

“Yes, it is! Mmmhmmm right there baby. Right there. Ohhhhhhhh, I'm cumming!” She was squirting into my face having come all over me.

“Ohhhhhh, shit!!! Ahhhhh.”

I was amazed at the vulgarity with which she spoke, but it only made me more sexually excited as her wetness dribbled into my mouth. I held her hips firmly and skirted around her clitoris using my tongue while her husband watched in amazement.

“Mmm, ohhhh, I’m cumming!”

Her thighs enclosed my face and squirted in juices that ran into my mouth. Her whole body shook in delight, with each muscle twitching in turn. When it finally stopped, her husband spurred me on. “Come on buddy, let’s go doggystyle”, he said as if to encourage me.

This couple needs to see a shrink, I commented inwardly, even as my body moved behind her perfect ass and thrust myself bareback into her pussy.

“Ohhh yeah, feels good,” she moaned as she pushed back against me.

I was surprised at how easily my cock slid into her wet pussy; now slapping against her balls. As he watched closely, a look of desire filled his eyes:

“Yes! Like this! Do it! Please fuck my wife! Keep banging that pussy!”

She screamed louder; there was a lot of space for my thick rod inside Mrs. Suxcok.

“C’mon, quit going easy on her! Harder!”

“Yes baby, fuck me harder baby,” Mrs. Suxcok moaned approvingly, “Don’t hold back!”

Her hips were gripped by me and started to fuck her hard, my dick slipping in and out of her hot wet pussy. “Mmm, that’s it, baby, fuck me, fuck me!” I slapped her clit with my balls as she writhed on the bed. Her wet pussy felt so good; I was getting close again. When I looked over, I saw Mr. Suxcok jerking off beside us, his cock was dripping precum and I knew he was about to come.

“Don’t you even think about pulling out,” he growled, as if he had read my mind.

Mrs. Suxcok began to push back against me, driving her ass onto me at the same time. Our room became full of sound from flesh slapping against another flesh while fluids splattered on my balls. With eyes going up head in a strange moment of unison we all orgasmed together. I came inside Ms.Suxcok, she came all over my cock, and her husband jizzed into a flower pot so that he wouldn’t have to clean up a mess later on. As our orgasms slowly faded away we left ourselves sexually drained in the bedroom.

“I’m gonna go back downstairs and watch the game now,” he said, as his wife and I fell on the bed, thoroughly pleased.

THE END

nsfwtaboofictionerotic
2

About the Creator

Ted's Tales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Ted's Tales is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.