Filthy logo

Workout Buddies

teasing gone too far

By Cheyenne FanningPublished 4 years ago 7 min read
2
Workout Buddies
Photo by Mark Bertulfo on Unsplash

I don’t know what possessed me to agree to going to the gym regularly, but Zach was my friend and it gave me time to complain about everyday life and a friend to workout with. It’s not that I don’t want to get in shape, I just don’t like going to gyms. Today as I get ready to go meet him, I can’t help but inwardly groan because I’m just sexually frustrated and know that working out is only going to make it worse. I make up my mind to wear a bright pink thong and matching low-cut sports bra, that pushes my DD’s into some flattering cleavage, with loose fitting extra short black shorts and flowing gray tank top that hangs off my boobs perfectly. If I’m going to be sexual frustrated today, I’m going to make sure my friend is too.

When I get to the gym, I don’t see him so I go and put my stuff away and go to the treadmills where I can see the doors, not that it would be hard to know when he gets here since the gym is nearly empty. It doesn’t take long before Zach arrives and is hopping on the machine next to mine. We make small talk for a little bit as we slowly build in speed to warm up. Out of the corner of my eye I can see him checking out my bouncing boobs, and I know that my plan is working. After roughly 30 minutes of cardio we decide to move on, and I suggest some weightlifting because it requires spotting for each other. He lays on the bench first and I stand over him, a little closer than is absolutely necessary. From this angle I there is a clear view up my shorts of my wet pussy that is barely hidden by my thong. A couple of reps in and I know he’s enjoying the view because there is a slowly rising bulge becoming apparent in his basketball shorts. I smile inwardly knowing that my teasing is working. After working at the weight bench, we go on to other bits of working out that don’t allow me to be as direct in my teasing but I’m careful to keep our conversation dripping with sexual innuendos. When we were cooling down from our workout through stretches, I made sure to give him either a perfect view of my ass if I was bending over or an unobstructed view down my shirt. Despite having just worked out it was very apparent that he was tense, and it just made me smile to myself. I’ve spent the better part of two hours teasing him in various ways and have had my fun but now we’re done working out and I figured that’s it.

On the way back to the locker rooms, I noticed that there were maybe two other independent members working out and only a couple staff. I pointed this out to him casually, not thinking much of it, but the comment seemed to fall on deaf ears. Zach stopped for a drink at the fountain, seeming to ignore me as I continued into the women’s locker room to get cleaned up. I grabbed my stuff to go rinse off in the gym showers without a second look back. I walked into the area with counters and mirrors to get stripped and had only gotten my bra off before I looked up and about jumped out of my skin when I saw him standing behind me in the doorway. I was so stunned that he had followed me into the women’s locker room that I couldn’t even react as my best friend approached me from behind. All I could do was watch him in the mirror. He wrapped one hand around my face covered my mouth and used the other to grab my hip and pull my ass against his raging hardon. With wide eyes, I watched as he kissed my neck and moved the hand from my hip to the front of my shorts. In a few short moments, his hand was inside of my shorts and panties, and his fingers approached the wet folds between my legs. I couldn’t help but straighten against him and start breathing heavier as he started swirling his finger around my clit. The feeling of his cock wedged between my ass cheeks gave me an idea to regain some control, so she wiggled her ass against him and pressed more firmly against his body.

Zach bit my ear and told me that he was going to release my mouth, but he wanted me to stay quiet. I was excited to see how far this would go and eagerly nodded. As promised, he moved his hand away from my mouth and I reminded him that we were in a public facility and didn’t want to get caught. With a sly grin he promptly told me that I was the only female there and if I didn’t want to get caught, I should be quiet. It was so shocking for him to be this rough because he was normally very passive. Keeping one hand down the front of my pants he used the other to apply slight pressure from behind, so I was forced to put out my arms to brace myself against the counter. As he worked to push his shorts and underwear down releasing his cock from its confines, I wiggled my ass at him. The response it elicited was to pull my shorts and thong over my ass, so they fell to the floor. Continuing his ministrations on her clit he used his free hand to line his dick up with my now slick pussy. I watched in the mirror as Zach easily bottomed himself out in one swift movement. All I could do was gasp at the sudden fullness. He met my eyes in the mirror as he slid his hands up my body grabbing a breast with each hand. There was an amused glint in his eye as he fondled her tits and made short abrupt thrusts with his hips. I couldn’t stop myself from whimpering a little and begging him for more. All the while making solid eye contact with me in the mirror, he obliged by pulling himself almost all the way out before he rammed himself home again. This was repeated countless times at an increasing intensity and speed while he continued to pinch my nipples and push me closer to my breaking point. My vision blurred and I pushed back against him as my body quivered in climax. The look on his face as my body clenched around his dick was amazing, and the combination of it all must have been too much for him because as I was coming down, I felt him slam into me one last time and erupt inside. Clearly my teasing had worked because he held himself buried to the hilt and shot quite a few jets of cum into my body. I was shocked to feel another, smaller, orgasm overcome me and milk the last bits of cum from him.

We stood there for a few minutes coming down from our respective highs before I felt him slide out of me, causing our mixed juices to slide down my legs. Once I was sure that I could stand without falling over I turned and kissed him lightly on the mouth then reminded him that we both still needed to rinse off, even more so now. Removing our shirts we piled up all the cloths on the counter, and I peeked out into the locker room to make sure nobody had accidently wandered into the locker room before we walked across and went into the shower room choosing the stall that was the furthest back. As we waited for the water to warm up a little bit, Zach put his hands on my shoulders and pushed down lightly. Entertained by the idea of servicing my friend I followed his lead and got on my knees in front of him. I ran my tongue up and down his softening cock, cleaning our mixed juices slightly before wrapping my mouth around his head. I could tell that he enjoyed the feeling and looked up at him as I lightly sucked on him before starting to bob my head back and forth. His dick started to firm up in my mouth as the shower warmed up and I let my teeth gently scrape against his skin. Zach’s whole body shook in response. I already had him hard again and it was apparent that he was enjoying himself because he wound his hands in my hair and started to control my pace. The more he got into it the faster he was forcing himself down my throat. It was hard not to gag but I tried to relax and decided to see how he liked his balls being fondled. As I reached up and began to play with them it wasn’t long before I felt them tightening up. That was the only warning that I had before he was cumming in my mouth. I met his eyes as I swallowed every drop that I could, only leaking a small amount out of my mouth. After he had released a second time we got cleaned up and got ready to leave the gym. Our dynamics were irreversibly changed, and I was going to enjoy teasing him some more.

erotic
2

About the Creator

Cheyenne Fanning

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.