Filthy logo

Work Friends

What a good way to start the morning

By E. E. LewisPublished 11 months ago 7 min read
1
Work Friends
Photo by Nadia Sitova on Unsplash

fiction of course…

Lexi was always my favorite girl to be around. She had long brown hair that went a little past her shoulders, olive skin, light brown eyes, a nose ring, oh and she was about 5’11 with perky boobs and a cute ass. Physically, she was perfect. But I also enjoyed our conversations and her aura in general. She was always easy to talk to and knew about a lot of different things. Her intelligence intimidated me at first, not because smart women scare me, but because I was worried that I wasn’t well versed enough to be of any interest to her. She could also be a little loud sometimes, but when we became friends, I never experienced that side of her. I always saw a more tame side of Lexi. A side where she didn’t have her guard up so much. I was always genuine and she could sense that, I think. Having somebody you feel completely comfortable around is an extremely underrated feeling. I hope that every single person on the planet gets to experience this because it is truly magical. As our friendship grew, so did the attraction to one another and that chemistry carried over to the bed room and made for some of the most intense and passionate experiences either of us will probably ever have.

“What time are you planning on getting to work tomorrow, Chris?”

“Probably 8:30 or so. Why?”

“Feel free to say no, but I need your help like really early. My dog has to go to the vet and I need help building this crate to carry him in. I know I know I should’ve done this earlier, but I’m a procrastinator so now tomorrow morning is the only time I can do it. Can you plllllleeeeeease help?”

Luckily, I am a morning person so I didn’t mind. “Hmm sure I guess, but you owe me,” I joked.

“You’re the best! It takes a little while so come at like 6:30.”

Goodness that’s so early. But whatever, I’ve already agreed to it now.

I’m punctual so I get there right at 6:30. I was told to just come in since the doorbell would excite her dog. I walk into the dark kitchen. I see no sign of Lexi. No sign of the dog either. I start down the hallway and see a light coming from under a door. I knock. “You can come in,” she says. I open the door and the room is dimly lit. There’s no dog. There’s no boxes. There’s no tools. Just Lexi, sitting on the edge of the bed in green crotchless and cup-less lingerie. My jaw drops. I immediately feel the blood rushing to my dick and my body starts to get hot. She motions for me to come here.

I pause and take her all in. Her boobs are barely spilling out the cups of her bra to reveal her small pink nipples. Her pussy is hairless and the lips are thick. She spreads them apart and starts to rub her clitoris. I walk over to her and she stands up and we start to kiss. Our tongues are dancing in each others mouths and before I know it, my shirt is off and she is unzipping my pants. Her hands are soft and warm as she feels my chest, down to my abs, and then to my dick as she pulls my boxers down and it falls out. She looks down at it, looks back up at me, and smiles. She pushes me into a corner where there’s a mirror on the floor. She gets on her knees and starts to suck it. I’m holding her hair back and thrusting my hips so that she takes it deeper in her throat. She’s up for the challenge and takes her hands and grabs my waist and pulls me forward so that her nose is touching my belly button. She goes back and forth like this over and over and over. I lean my head back and close my eyes. I let out a few moans and a “fuck” every now and then to let her know how much I was enjoying it. I looked down in the mirror at her and we made eye contact while she was still giving me the best blowjob I’ve ever gotten. “I thought you might like that view,” she says to me. “I think you’ll like this one too.” She stands up, and bends over so that her ass is facing the mirror. She continues to suck my dick, and now I’m looking at her pussy in the lingerie. It’s already wet and I haven’t even touched her yet. I can’t wait to taste it. She feels me about to cum and stops abruptly. I’m breathing loud and heavy. She comes up and kisses me and bites my lip. “Don’t finish yet baby,” she says.

I push her onto the bed and she spreads her legs. I grab her wrists and pin them to the bed and I start to kiss her all over her body. I lick her nipples, kiss her hips, and then move down to her pussy. I lick her inner thighs first to tease her and then I kiss her lips. She breaks free of my grasp. While laying on her back, she puts her legs together and lifts them straight up. Now, all I can see is her beautiful pussy and she spreads it for me. I swirl my tongue around her clit and then insert it deep into her. She moans and tells me not to stop. “Make me cum baby, I want you to taste me.” I start going faster with my tongue and she starts to make my chin wet. She takes her hand and rubs her clit vigorously while my tongue is in her. I slide the tip of my finger into her ass. She lets out a moan loud enough for the neighbors to hear as it pierces the silence of morning. “Don’t fucking stop baby don’t fucking stop… yes yes yes just like that.”

I feel her entire body get tense. Her pussy starts to throb. I follow the instructions she has so elegantly laid out and keep going. My mouth fills with liquid. I back up and look between her legs and she is still rubbing her clit. She squirts all over the bed and some of it hits me on my chest. I’d never seen anything like it, but it turned me on like I had never been turned on before.

I get on top of her and slide my dick in. It’s wetter than anything I’ve ever felt in my life. She wraps her legs around my waist and pulls me in to kiss her while I’m thrusting. With every in and out motion, I can feel her juices splashing against my legs. She flips me over. When she gets on top, she squats down and bounces on my dick hard and fast. Her arms are around my neck and her boobs are hanging in my face while she’s riding me. “Tell me when you’re about to cum baby,” she whispers in my ear as she slows down and starts to move her hips in a circular motion, feeling every inch of me deep in her. She leans back and gently rubs her clit with one hand and plays with her nipples with the other hand. She is incredible. Breath taking honestly.

She picks up speed again. “Let me have it baby,” she says. “I’m about to cum,” I finally let out. She quickly gets off of me and makes her way down my body. She grabs my dick and starts to stroke it fast while her mouth is on it. She feels my dick throbbing and deep throats me and I fill her mouth and throat with my cum. She swallows every drop and continues to stroke it until my moaning stops and I let go of the sheets I grasped so firmly while she was making me orgasm. She takes her finger and wipes off a bit of her cum that was still on my face. She licks it off and kisses me again. “Hope you have a good day at work baby.”

erotic
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Silent Scarlett11 months ago

    I want to ask my delivery guy a few things after reading this one ;)

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.