Filthy logo

Work and Play

Come get it!

By Marieantwinette washingtonPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like
Work and Play
Photo by How-Soon Ngu on Unsplash

A busy day can be both exhausting and exciting not knowing which to feel heading into a meeting. Driving into a space to park looking twice thinking you see a familiar face. Was that no...it cannot be. As the meeting rolls on your eyes meet a fleeting smile hits your lips, focus slightly shifts. As I take full advantage of the field ball in hand, I slowly stand giving a full view. Walking toward your table in jeans hugging every curve and mid cut sweater showing a bit of skin. Hair in a high curly puff hooped earring gracing my face. Passing you by d deliberately hips swaying in such a manner. My phone pings I read “well played” I respond, “touch down”. As my mind races seeing you dressed and in shock leaves me peaked. Hesitant I text “I need you” I read “come get my key” as I can exit the restroom mid skip you are there. Motioning me to come as I do arms hugged wrapped sliding a-key into my back pocket. “I’ll see you later! Be good” placing a swift kiss along your bottom lip “I’ll try”. Laying on my stomach playing Final Fantasy I hear the garage and continue. I see you walk in from the corner of my eye a smile I deeply miss. Eyeing me wondering...thinking. In a Beatles t-shirt and thigh high socks feeling myself. Grabbing you some water watching drink suddenly we are kissing heavily placing me on the counter. Hand exploring excavating mmmm swiftly fingers begin circling my clit and one enters my space. I moan clinging onto the counters edge. Reading my body, the way Mozart plays his piece, standing tapping and stroking the keys letting out a sound so familiar. “when you get there, I just enjoy watching you squirm!” smirking in his win.

“such a naughty man” I giggle.

“Idea…stay with me tonight? I most certainly make it worth our while” as he strokes up my inner thigh.

Lying in bed as the sun draws near, rays of light begin to caress my legs. Blinking open just to see you peering at me and I you. Motioning for an accompany in such a spacious bed tapping the vacancy near me. Sitting and falling next to me grinning playfully I kiss those lips softly. Eyes speaking morning greets...or is it more than just greets? Turing over for cuddles of I miss you, your smell, touch, textures, and....a sting of familiarity begins to wake. Lips begin drawing down the nape of my neck as if the alps where to be defeated. Backside pressed into the oceans deep as if it’s never been dove into. Palm to thigh as dough needed to be kneaded. Hands gripping biceps as if life needed support. Fingers explore the packaging of temptation, hips sway pushing and dipping wanting more. Turning over greeting lips missed welcoming whatever you release. Hand gently holding head still pressed against my neck in such a manner catches me. Controlled kisses caressed tongue to tongue. Eerily asking at once “how do you want me?” Knowing is one thing yet my limits are willing to be tested. Without hesitation we draw up the headboard and finger slips inside. Releasing a moan of want and need in Turn stroking from tip to base rotating in seduction flipping my thumb around the tip. Thrashed against the wall I drink you in breaking no eye contact wanting to see you on the precipice of Ecstasy. Giving and receiving wanting and needing. Hair wrapped and pulled while thrusting deep in my space back arched meeting you beat for beat.

“Now that baby is worth so much more!”

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.