Filthy logo

Winter

Come to daddy

By Kay C's Love Published 4 years ago 2 min read
2

Winters Pov

My friends didn't attend the breakfast they had to go and since Mae was with the nanny, I was the only female attending.

I rode in the car with Game, but he always was doing stuff last minute so we was sitting in the damn living room.

"Come here!" He said to me, I sat on the island and seen him look up at me. I was bored with the conversation already so I was on my phone. He aggressively grabbed my face to look up at him.

My eyes glazed over, I love when a man aggressive with me.

"What's your issue?" He asked me.

"You act like you like me but damn near every night you fuckin her!" I told him acting like I ain't care but I really did, I cared like hell.

"And I'm thinking about you while we fuck!" He said, which made me feel wet down there.

"Fuck me then!" I whispered, hungrily, I wasn't ready for sex but I wanted him to please me in some kind of way.

"Not yet, for your first time I want to make love to you!" He said, which turned me on more, I moaned at his words. He ran his tongue over my neck slowly, sent chills over my spin, sending out another soft moan.

"You like that baby?" His voice, oh his voice.

"Yes" With out another word his finger was rubbing the outside of my kitty through my panties, that he picked out. He was leaving soft hickies on my neck that completely put me under his control. He pushed my panties to the side and rubbed my clit. I thru my head back and held on to the side of the island. His finger slid inside of me which made me call out his name.

"Damn bae you so wet for daddy!" He whispered in my ear while stroking my g spot. He had thick long fingers, I could feel my juices dripping down on to the counter. He was very skilled in what he was doing, I lifted my leg up on the counter so I could feel the pleasure more intensely , so that he could go deeper. My moans became louder, my legs began to shake, my eyes clinched closed.

"Yes Jayceon yes ! Right there, don't stop!" I damn near screamed as I gyrated my hips into his finger.

"Gone head and do it girl!" He said and smirked.

I came, and after I came he took his tongue and licked it up which made me roll my eyes into the back of my head. I pushed him away.

"We're late for breakfast!"  I tell him getting off the counter,  I could still feel his finger inside of me. I craved more and now I had more of an emotional attachment to him.

"I was trying to eat mine but you were stopping me!"

erotic
2

About the Creator

Kay C's Love

Just a young writer trying to get her voice heard

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.