Filthy logo

Willpower, Part Two

There are times it's overrated

By Doc SherwoodPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

Katie and I sat together on the bus as we headed back to hers after gym. She hadn't showered and smelled more than ever, but at least had changed back into her uniform which included a skirt, and stockings. These she was absent-mindedly tugging up as she sat beside me, one after the other. I stared, unable to drag my eyes away, even though I was fast becoming uncomfortably stiff in my underpants all over again.

Katie's thigh, exposed under the grey pleats of her skirt, appeared almost skin-coloured to my eyes as her fingers were dragging the nylon so tightly over it. The sweet artificial smell of stretching stocking was detectable even over her heavy fruit-cocktail scent. Her flesh quivered with the gentle bumping motion of the bus.

I was weak. Why couldn't girls ever leave their silly stockings alone? They must surely know how it made boys like me feel!

"I think there's a rule about provocative behaviour," I reminded her very pointedly. Katie just pushed her tongue out at me yet again.

"You've seen my knickers already, you know they're see-through blue ones," scoffed the girl. "So I'm not honestly sure why you're still gawping at me in the first place!""

Having clinched the argument thus she released her stocking, which made a triumphant little snap of fabric on thigh.

"Maybe I want to see again," I told her, and I couldn't help but smile. "Maybe I like seeing your smelly horrid knickers just that much!"

She smiled back, and shifted nearer to me on the bus seat. I should have been careful what I wished for! All of a sudden my nostrils were mercilessly assailed as if by glistering peach-chunks which had sat too long in the sun, and maraschino cherries which fermented as if to pop like little red bombs. The frontage of my over-tight new underpants had become one hard thrusting mass of longing.

Katie giggled, and next second her little fingers had slipped up my boy-skirt and were resting on the very summit.

"Don't!" I gasped, having felt a dizzy surge which brought me close to panic.

She just smiled secretively and moved her face close to mine. My mind reeled at why it should be that the very stuffiest and sweetest of Katie-smell should somehow be related to the little freckles on her nose. If she'd so much as flexed her fingers just then, I know what would have happened...!

And I wanted it to. That was the problem. I gulped hard.

"All you'd have to do is push up with your butt," Katie whispered to me. "This little hand's not going anywhere. And my guess? One push is all it'd take."

So saying she crinkled her freckly nose in amusement right in front of me, and I very nearly swooned straight into the slavish butt-thrust she was trying to tempt me into.

"Then I won't!" I blurted, my voice unsteady, and batted her hand away.

Katie threw herself back to sit in her seat properly, pouting. "Well, if you're going to cheat," said she in disgust.

My breathing was anything but calm, and my face was flushed. "A boy's hormones aren't some plaything for girls, Katie!" I flung at her. "I'd appreciate it if you'd stick with little pink plastic ponies, and leave my underwear alone!"

She laughed, showing she wasn't really mad at me at all. "Love you when you're all hot and bothered," the girl declared affectionately.

"I told you in gym I can't go home with my pants all wet and sticky, they're new," I remonstrated weakly with her. "And when we get back to yours, will you please take a shower? You smell so much today I'm in real danger of having an accident just from being around you!"

"Have I ever told you you really know how to sweet-talk a girl?" was Katie's reply, and then as the next stop was her house, she rang the bell. It was time for us to get off.

I hoped, in more ways than one!

END OF CHAPTER TWO

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Doc Sherwood

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.