Filthy logo

Wife's book club

Horny housewives

By DSPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
Wife's book club
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

My story starts a few months ago when I came home early one night during my wife's "Book club ". My name is Lyle. My wife Kate started a book club and all the women in the neighborhood instantly started coming over once a week to our house. I had to leave every Thursday from seven at night till midnight every week so she could host her club meetings. I thought it fine and for a time I did exactly that.

I was running late one Thursday and noticed the women start pouring in the front room. They were all wrapped in long coats, had on colored stockings and heels that matched.

I went ahead and finished getting ready and headed out to the movies.

The theatre decided not to have the late showing because they did not have enough tickets sold so I headed home.

I parked in back and came through the kitchen. I peeked into the living room and there was ten women all dressed in a full teddy with stockings and the works. On the monster screen tv a sex scene was playing.

The women were all sipping a mixed drink and chatting about how they loved to suck on a man's shaft, and swallow his load. Some of the women had a hand down their panties moving about.

My rod was starting to grow. Watching the women watch the movie was really hot. I was intently watching and did not hear the bathroom door open. Rhonda had came up behind me and spun me around.

Rhonda stood six foot, long blonde hair. She was wearing a french maid style teddy without the skirt. She had a pushup bra style exposing her hard nipples on her beautiful breasts. Her monkey was exposed from a crotchless g-string. Her black and white suit went well with her tanned skin.

She rubbed my crotch area feeling my staff getting stiff. She knealt down and started kissing me long and hard.

She whispered in my ear "How would you like eleven women to please, could you do it, would your wife let you ?"

I answerred quietly "Yes lets do it."

Rhonda said "Leave it to me,"

Rhonda unzipped my fly and pulled me out and rubbed me some to make sure I was hard. She grabbed me by my shaft and pulled me to the front room by my shaft.

Rhonda said "Girls look what I found in the kitchen. Make room on that couch ladies. The line forms behind me."

Rhonda swings me around and pulls my pants down around my ankles and pushes me to the couch. She climbs on top and slides my hard rod deep into her sex and starts riding me in front of the other women.

Kate said "Great job deary, now you have eleven women to please. You better get your tongue busy too. I want it first. Lay him down Rhonda so I can set on his face."

Rhonda was so wet from having an orgasm that she was sliding around on me so hard that she made me explode deep into her hot love. Rhonda kept me inside of her and flexed her muscles inside of her love and kept me hard.

Kate started moaning and exploded on my face a woderful waterfall of her juices. She then said "Ok girls don't be shy we all know your husbands are neglecting you. Who is next we have two spots to fill, I know my hubby already went deep into Rhonda and dropped a massive load. "

I laid there being rode and eating out woman after woman. The couch and me got so slick with the hot sweet juices of everyone that we moved to the floor in front of the tv. My wife grabbed some towels and dried me off a bit before the next girl straddled me and continued her ride to orgasm city.

We continued for most of the night. I had made it through all eleven women and ate each one to a lovely climax. Each one also rode me enough to get her fill of my long hard rod.

At the end of the night the women all said goodnight and went home. My wife pulled me onto the couch with my naked rod still feeling the nights duties and dripping in all the juices of the night. Kate flipped channels on the tv and hit play on the dvd recorder. She was sneaky and was recording the party. We both sat there watching everyone take a turn for a bit.

Kate turned to me and said "Well you are going to have your hands full next week. We had twelve members that were not here tonight and they are just as horny as these women were. Tomorrow you are taking care of me all day.'

Kate picked up her cell phone and called my attendance line and told them I would not be in until Monday as I was feeling sick.

Kate giggled and grabbed my hand moving us to the bathroom to take a nice long hot shower.

The end.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

DS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.