Filthy logo

Wife Fucked to Pay Debt

Pt2.3 Free Hot Cuckold Erotica by Jezebel Rose

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Read the previous parts here.

She kissed me hard.

"You will have to always wear a condom until I am carrying Sweetie's child. Sometimes, I will take care of you other ways, Jackson. You stupid, stupid man. I do love you so, even after you did this to us."

She stood to leave.

"I asked you a question, Jamie."

She just looked at me. It was not sorry to watch, not a loving look. It was... I do not know... I guess it was a look of exasperation.

"I heard you, Jackson. I am not going to answer it. Don't ask it again."

When Sweetie returned the next evening, I followed them into the bedroom.

"No, Jackson. I do not want you to watch me making love with Sweetie anymore. It is private, just between us. You go away until we are through."

It was a long time before I saw the two of them together again. Always, they made love in our bed. Sometimes, he left early; sometimes, he would stay until the wee hours. I could hear them talking between the sex acts those nights when they fucked more than once. However, when the sex was over, he went home. I went immediately to my bed with my wife, feeling the heat and the wetness he left there. Once, when I stayed on the couch after he left, Jamie came to me.

"Jackson, I am your wife. You need to be in our bed with me. Come." After I was lying beside her, she said, "Always come to bed as soon as he leaves, Jackson. This is your place. You should be in it."

Most often after Sweetie left, she would cuddle against me, going to sleep in my arms, her breath sweet and soft on me. She would be too tired, too sore from the hard fucking he gave her, to want new sex with me. I could smell his cum on her breath. Also, I could feel it ooze out of her pussy on to my leg. His cum from my wife's pussy... on my leg, coming from her.

Sunday, our daughters returned from their weekend at the lake with friends. Jamie sat us all down in the den. She carefully and thoroughly explained what was happening in our lives.

"Mother, you mean a black man is impregnating you. We will have a black brother or sister. Also, we cannot go to college. All because Dad gambled away all our money."

"Honey, it is a sickness. We all need to forgive him. I know that forgiveness will be hard to do, but, we must!"

It was an extended family discussion, very heated and very unpleasant, which Jamie started to wind down after checking her watch.

"Sweetie will be here shortly. I want all of you to be very nice to him. He will visit a few minutes before I take him in the bedroom. He will be here to fuck me every night until I am sure I am pregnant."

Our daughters were stunned, cold, unspeaking when Sweetie arrived. However, he was warm, happy. The girls moped off to bed when Sweetie and Jamie went to the bedroom. That night Jamie was vocal, more vocal than I could have remembered her being. Our daughters and I could hear her joy, hear her begging him to fuck her, her telling him how big his cock was, how much she was enjoying him fucking her. She was putting on a show to let us all know she loved it. We even heard Sweetie telling her to be quieter.

How humiliating it was for me, having my daughters hear their mother tell another man he could fuck better than I could. However, that is what she wanted... my humiliation.

The next three months were surrealistic as he arrived every night to fuck Jamie. Many times, he joined us for dinner, sometimes even bringing Chinese or pizza as his contribution. He offered to take her out for dinner and dancing... for a date, he said laughingly. She always refused, restricting their time together to my house. Once, I started to leave before he arrived. Jamie stopped me.

"I am fucking him because of you, Jackson. You need to be here while I do it." I always was.

No one ever made a scene. Interestingly, Julie and Jenny came to like him very much. He acted like a father to them, giving them lectures about the dangers of men and drugs, buying those clothes and jewelry. He was a positive influence, replacing that influence I lost when he appeared in our lives. Even I began to enjoy his presence. He was an attractive man in many ways, so different from any other friend I ever had. Friend. Huh! That is what he was becoming in some weird way.

In three months, Jamie was pregnant. She made the announcement one evening at dinner as we all sat at our table, eating a prime rib she had lovingly prepared. Sweetie beamed with pride. The girls were actually excited about it, asking questions, giggling, talking. He was a part of our family now, like a rich, black uncle who came to dinner a lot. The girls felt no fear of him. He had never been anything but polite and kind to them. Jamie had never felt fear, or, if she had, she hid it so well neither Sweetie nor I recognized it.

However, when Sweetie took Jamie's hand to lead her to bed, she stopped him.

"I need to be Jackson's wife again for a while, Sweetie."

"Leave that sorry bastard! Come to be with me! You, Julie, and Jenny! Be my family!"

Check out my other stories here. I have quite a few! If you want a peek at my 2,000+ erotica eBooks, you can find the hardcore taboo ebooks on Smashwords, and my tamer, but still hot as hell, erotica stories here on Amazon! Most are free for Prime & Kindle members.

My taboo stories from Smashwords are for sale as audiobooks here: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

For anyone having trouble right now, check out my realistic ways to make money from home entry. Pretty much anything you do can be utilized to make anything from side income to full time. Anyhow, check it out here on Vocal, free. Think you can stomach a challenge? Join me in a 365 Day Masturbation Challenge! How about a sexy starlet to finish off your night?

Leave me a tip if you want me to continue this series! Its shaping up to be quite hot so far...

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.