Filthy logo

Why I Think I Regret Sleeping With My Trans Niece

Hindsight isn't always 20/20

By Aubrey KatePublished 4 years ago 5 min read
3

I need to start off by saying, please don't judge me. I have spent enough time judging myself, and you know, that is exactly I decided to write this article. It is high time that people stop judging others, even if you've been in their shoes! People are different, and depending on our astrological sign, the way we were raised, and our soul itself, humans can turn out to be very different creatures. One man's crack cocaine is another's Cobb salad, after all. I really need a safe place to explore if this was a mistake or not, sleeping with my niece that is, because I think it may have been. But then again, what is a mistake other than just a learning experience?

My niece, for the sake of this article let's call her Molly, is abnormally cute, and she knows it. She dresses the part, expertly does her makeup to extenuate her best features, and that voice! To hear her talk, you'd think she was a protege of Jennifer Tilly's. Everything about Molly is just adorable, and as I think I may have found out, that may be no good thing.

See, Molly is a bit out there. Born something much closer to Marcus than to Molly, she knew she was in the wrong body at an early age. Luckily, her parents are incredibly open-minded and progressive, so she was able to begin the transition process, medically speaking, at an incredibly early age, so she was able to retain much of the femininity youth brings to a person. Ironically for a girl who knew at a very young age who she was, Molly has no clue what she wants to do as a career. Still living at home, the twenty year old Twitch streamer spends most of her time playing video games and complaining her parents won't let her vape if she's living rent free in their home.

I was over there one day, waiting for her parents to get home, as we have a big family vacation planned and we were going to order some pizza and explore hotels throughout Europe. She was wearing something a little more provocative than I would want me daughter wearing, and she knew she looked good in it. When I initially got there, I hesitated coming in and waiting, as Molly answered the door in nothing except a paid of boxers and a bra. Her Dad being a plastic surgeon, Molly was able to "enhance" herself in certain places that Pamela Anderson may have been known for, and I think she smelt how uncomfortable I was. I said I needed to go to Target anyway, but she insisted I come in, and told me not to worry, she'd put on a shirt.

Her shirt barely had any more material than her bra, which only caused to make me a bit more uncomfortable. While Molly was cute, she was my niece! Plus, even if we weren't related, I watched her grow up, and not to mention we were in her parents house. I think all of these things excited her, because the attention she was throwing my way was devastatingly distracting. Try as I might to watch a baseball game on TV, Molly wanted to know how her "dancing" was improving, which was, unfortunately for my willpower, mostly twerking.

Sitting in the recliner, she then jumped onto the armrest and began stroking my hair. When she touched my thigh a moment later, I lost it and kissed her. We made love for nearly an hour, her parents delayed by traffic. It was the single most sensual and erotic encounter I have had in my life, and Molly told me the same thing in between clouds from her vape pen after we did the dirty.

I know what you're thinking, so what! I mean true, it isn't that big of a deal. Incest is mostly wrong due to babies having a greater chance of genetic defects, but if procreation isn't the goal, or even a possibility in Molly's case, then no harm, no foul, right? WRONG! I hate to use all caps, but seriously, it is wrong. Sex with my niece has ruined sex with my girlfriend completely! The danger of being caught, the age difference, and the kink of incest had my blood pumping to such a degree, nothing else compares now. It's as if I was used to enjoying a nice, hot cup of coffee to assist waking up in the morning, but now I'm used to a pound of crystal meth; coffee doesn't wake me up anymore.

I used to think that the more enjoyable something is, the better it is. And while that is true to a certain extent, I don't think we're meant to have things too good. Too much alcohol, too much cocaine, too much chocolate even, and boom, you're dead and buried and forgotten. Human beings must transplant themselves with moderation, because too much of a good thing kills. I experienced an hour of life changing sex, not just for me, but for her too. Which leads me with a few problems, let me tell you.

First, how do we even date without tearing the family apart? I can't think of a way to go public with this while receiving Grandma's blessing in the process! This would literally ruin Ramadan for us like every year for the rest of our lives if we were to come out. But let's say we risk it all, because really, what is more powerful than love? Eventually, we danger is going to wear off, but with us used to danger in order to climax, what next steps would follow? What deranged acts would we commit in order to feel that magic we felt our first time.

Molly and I can't keep our hands off of each other when we are alone, but I know this can't last forever. I really wish I hadn't started sleeping with my trans niece, but really, how do you take the country girl back to the farm when she's seen Paris? Exactly.

taboo
3

About the Creator

Aubrey Kate

I do stuff but we're just getting to know each other so why don't you slow down a bit?

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.