Filthy logo

White Tee

Erotic

By Sam WildPublished 6 years ago 3 min read
Like

There I was. Laying in bed in only my sexy red panties and one of his white tees. I knew he would be home soon and I wanted to be ready when he was. I sent him a quick text to let him know I wanted him. “Baby, I'm laying in bed horny. Come get me when you get home. 😉” Shortly after that, I hear his truck pull up in the driveway. Then, I hear the door open and close and him start to come up the stairs. At this point, I start getting ready for him. I slid my hand into my panties and started playing with myself. He walked in the door and immediately took his clothes off down to his underwear and climbed in bed with me. He placed my hand on his cock as he reached inside my panties.

“Let me take over baby girl,” he said as he slid his fingers inside me. We laid there and played with each other and made out for a few minutes. He pulls off my panties and his white tee off of me and then pulls his underwear off and throws it across the room. Next thing you know he pulls me on top of him. I sit on his legs with his dick in front of me as I stroke his shaft. By the look on his face I can tell he is enjoying it. My pussy is wet and aching for his cock to be inside. I lift up and brush my pussy gently on his cock. I let him enter, but only an inch. Teasing him is my favorite way to get started. Making him want it more and more I lift my pussy up and down only on his tip. Finally, he can't take the anticipation any longer and grabs my ass and enters me fully. This takes my breath away and I’m laying on his chest gasping. With my ass in his hands, he moves my body up and down on his thick cock as he's kissing my neck. I lay there moaning on his chest as I’m riding his dick. He rolls me over and picks up my legs. He kneels in front of me and enters me slowly. That's one thing I love about him. He takes it gentle before he gives it his all. As soon as he knows I'm comfortable, he moves faster and faster. I lay there grabbing at the sheets as he pounds his cock into my pussy. He stops for a second and looks at me.

“What?” I ask.

“You're just so sexy laying there,” he says as he penetrates again and the walls of my vagina tighten around his cock. He leans in and begins kissing me hard and slow as he slows down his thrusts. Each thrust brings me closer and closer to orgasm. He speeds up again and grabs at my breasts. I wrap my legs around his back as he thrusts inside me until we both cum together. The sound of him moaning intensified my orgasm and I moan a little louder. I felt his cock pulsate inside me as he came.

“Damn baby. That wasn't what I was expecting when I got home but it definitely was better than I could have imagined,” he said as he rolled over and laid beside me. We both laid on the bed beside each other with our fingers entwined and genitals satisfied. I leaned over and kissed his lips slowly and gently as I wrapped my hand around his cheek, “I wanted to make your day just a little better.”

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Sam Wild

Single mom of two kids who likes to write

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.