Filthy logo

Where It Begins... (Ch. 11)

Chapter 11

By Maya Juarez-PeñaPublished 5 years ago 4 min read
Like

The night is moving along and I am having a blast. We are all talking, making great conversation and joking around. Zane and Marisa seem like the most relaxed and confident kind of couple that can have a good time anywhere. For the life of me, I can't figure out how or why Porter is single. He seems confident and cool, just like Khyle, which is no wonder they are friends. A few times during that night I catch Porter staring at me, looking me up and down, and it is starting to weird me out.

"Is Porter checking me out in front of his friend?" I think to myself.

I figure it's best to think nothing of it and move on. It has been a while since I have hung out with a group of people other than Noelle and Jessika, so I do not want anything to spoil it. Everyone is drinking, and the good music is starting to play, so we make our way to the dance floor. Zane and Marisa are dancing like no one is watching, grinding on each other, and they look adorable. I actually feel comfortable enough to start really dancing. I love to dance, and it's the only thing I feel most sexy doing, but the only time I really do it is at home. Fuck it. I start moving my body to the beat of the music. Twisting my hips and rolling them around.

I'm grinding my body on Khyle, pressing my chest on his chest. He has his hands on my hips tucking his thumbs into the top of my jeans. This feels so good. I look over to see Zane and Marisa holding each other in a tight embrace, his hands are on her ass and her arms are around his neck. Porter pops out of the crowd with a half drunk girl around his waist. Looks like he has found himself a friend for the night.

It seems like forever that we are all dancing when Khyle grabs my hips and turns me around so I am facing away from him. I push my butt against him and sway it side to side to the tempo of the music, briefly thinking about what he said earlier. I hear a little growl slip from his mouth as his hands move to the front of my hips pulling me to him harder. I raise my arms over my head, swaying to the music, feeling amazing. Khyle's hands trace the sides of my body slowly moving from my hips, to my ribs and arms that are still above my head, my shirt picks up a little on the way up but I don't care. I close my eyes, feeling his breath on my neck. I open my eyes and see Porter in front of us dancing with his friend in the same style as I am, except his lady friend is bent practically all the way over twerking her butt against him. I ignore it and close my eyes again, this feels good, almost orgasmic.

I open my eyes once more to find Porter looking at me smiling, we make eye contact and he winks. The hell was that for? I am not sure what it is about this guy, but there is something with him. I turn around to face Khyle, bringing my thighs over his. His hands are now back to my butt, moving as I move. He brings his hands up to my face, trailing them down my cheek to my throat and to the middle of my chest, then back down to my butt. The music has slowed down enough for him to kiss my lips, then my neck. We are swaying to the music, kissing, and my eyes are closed.

He breaks from the kiss to whisper, "You move so well Adrienne," into my ear.

An hour or so goes by and I need air. I tell Khyle by mouthing the words "air" and fan my face with my hands. He takes my hand and pulls me outside, giving a signal to his friends. We all step out onto the outdoor area and the cool wind instantly hits my skin. I close my eyes and put my arms on the railing taking a moment to cool down. Khyle walks up behind me and kisses the back of my neck. He pulls my hair to one side and places another kiss on my neck just below my ear. Mmmm that feels so good. He wraps his arms around me and hugs.

"Hey guys, we're gonna head out... Marissa is getting too frisky," Zane says as he is grabbing her ass.

Kyle looks at me with a smile and says, "I think we will head out as well."

"I'm going to let Porter know we are all heading out, I just need to find him and his lady friend..." Khyle pauses looking over to me, "... he's a bit of a..." pausing again looking down at the floor for words.

"He's a man-whore!" Marissa yells as she's walking away.

I stay by the rail with my back facing out and I see Khyle talking to Porter over by the bar. They shake hands and give a quick bro hug both smiling. Porter looks over to me and winks. What is it with this guy and winking?!

Khyle comes back to me, taking my hand and leading me out back to his bike.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.