Filthy logo

When She Got Home

A Hard One

By Jennifer SkinnerPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

After being home alone all day with the kids I just needed something more. I needed to satisfy a hunger I had deep inside. I look at the clock and see you are off work soon so I decide to call up my mother and ask for a break. I leave to take the kids to my Mother’s without saying a word to you. I know you will be home in a couple hours so gives me time to prepare. I don’t go home as I want you to go home and be in wonderment where I am. You get home, shower, put some clothes back on as you have some things to take care of around the house. I come into the house and find you, after your long day of work just lying on the couch. You are shocked as I walk through the door wearing a long black winter coat. This confuses you since it is warm outside, the sun is still up. You look at me strangely. I stare at you with passion. Then, I lick my lips and I look longingly into your eyes; slowly unbuttoning my coat. Instantly I see your penis stands erect making your jean pop out, turning me on. My nipples harden a bit and my pussy gets a little wet satisfied with the reaction I instantly received. I stand there naked with my round breasts and tasteful looking vagina which are covered in whip cream, with a cherry on top. Without any thought, you quickly rip of your shirt and come to me and start licking my breasts, devouring the whip cream, and tasting my hard cold and wet nipples. Then you throw me onto the ottoman and crouch to your knees while caressing my clitoris with your tongue and lick my pussy clean. While you lick my pussy clean my hands are at work unbuttoning and unzipping your jeans which of course is a hard task with your piercing boner. But I finally get your pants off and then take off your boxers, rubbing your sweet ass as I do. You finish licking my pussy clean and stand up so I can tastefully take your cock in my mouth. I delight in your shaft and my fingertips rub and tease your testicles. My tongue caresses the bottom of your dick as I deep throat your cock deeper than it has ever been making you gasp with ecstasy. You not being able to handle it anymore pull me up and throw me down on the ottoman; straddling both the ottoman and myself. You kiss my breasts, one at a time, only to feel them both with nipples hard as glass. You slowly insert your hard perfect cock into my pussy and it feels so wet and tight you feel like you are going to explode, but you don’t yet, you want to enjoy this. You continue to caress my breasts and penetrate my pussy. I moan wanting you further in me than you have ever been. I am feeling so warm and close and scream “fuck me harder you fuck, I need your fucking cock to fill me up, fuck me you dick!” This turns you on, the encouragement, and this excitement wells inside and you start thrusting your dick as deep into my cunt as you can go. You continue to fuck me hard and fast and lick my hardened nipple. In and out, in and out. Then I scream an orgasmic scream and you feel my pussy tighter than you ever have and your cock explodes that sweet cum into my pulsating pussy.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.