Filthy logo

What you need

A Hesitant sexual encounter

By Non-CompliantQTPublished 4 years ago 6 min read
Like

It’s been weeks since we’ve last touched. There’s been a barrier between us. It’s felt awkward and artificial and hard to manage, but he’s hurt and I’m the childish asshole who hurt him. It’s going to take time for him to trust me again, to trust us. But tonight isn’t about trust, it’s about longing. We long to feel loved, to feel the validation in one another’s touch. It’s been too long for us.

It is awkward at first removing my clothing and slipping in between the covers of his bed as he gets in beside me. I roll over to meet him and we kiss softly first and hesitant and then our lips yield, and our tongues press into one another’s mouths. We’re starving for one another. Furiously our hands search one another’s bodies. Mine tucks under his thigh caressing the curve of his ass and grasping at the small of his back, pulling him closer against me. His right hand plays across my nipples twisting the bars between his fingers as his left hand moves up my back into my hair grasping it in his fist as he bites my neck and jaw behind my ear. Having my hair pulled turns me on immensely. I grab his hips and thrust against him I can feel him hard against my thigh.

My right hand moves playfully along the waistband of his underwear until I slip my palm inside the band down over his round supple ass. I want to hold on to him while he thrusts in and out of me, it’s one of my favorite feelings, I want to feel it now. I’ve wanted it for weeks. I pull his boxer briefs from his body, his uncut cock fully erect and thick. I shudder at the sight and let out a small satisfied moan. I want it in my mouth. I’ve always loved sucking his cock. My lips and tongue are around him before he knows what I’m doing. He moans now, “Yeah baby. Fuck, that feels so good,” he encourages me. I run my tongue under his foreskin along the head of his penis. I methodically slide his foreskin up as I take him full into my mouth and down as I pull the length of him out between my lips. Only minutes of this and he’s grabbing my hair in extacy, “Yes, baby. You suck my cock so good baby.”

I smile around his cock hungrily. His encouragement is making me wet. I grasp him firmly in my hand as I sit up, straddling his waist I rub the head of his cock, which is exposed now, his erection at its absolute fullest point, against my wet pussy lips. He innately thrusts forward and I lift my hips a little, teasing him, teasing myself. We both want this so badly, we’ve wanted it for weeks, but I want it to make this last, I want to feel normal with him like we belong together. I angle my ass up just a little my pussy perfectly aligned with his cock and in one smooth move, I press down onto him, my pelvis meeting his, flush. I moan his name, I’ve been having dreams about this since two weeks ago when I fucked up and ruined this for both of us. He nods, grabbing my waist rocking me back and forth on his cock, “mm-hmm” he moans in response.

I lift myself over and over, up the full length of him and then back down. He bends his knees to help meet me, stroking up as I push down. He’s so deep inside me, and I can feel his foreskin slide along the length of his cock, ribbed for my pleasure. My pussy grabs at him as I come, both of us are sopping wet now, slick with my cum. I want more, I want him to fuck me senseless. I want him to fold me in two and grind me into the bed. I lay across him now kissing his neck and chest, gently rocking back and forth on his cock, the entire length of him now trapped inside me.

He makes a sound like a growl in my ear and he shoves me over onto my back, I’m excited now, I toss my feet up and he grabs them and rubs the soles on his face. He likes my pretty feet and I like when he sucks my toes as he fucks me. He leans into me each of my knees over his shoulders and his cock slides back into place. I cry out and he clenches his eyes shut and shudders, “Fuck yes, fuck yes,” he repeats. I reach beneath my legs and grab his hips, guiding them back and forth, in and out of me.

I need more of him touching more of me now. I slip my legs down now around his hips and he lays his weight across my body, curves his forearm and elbow under my neck and cradling my head his face buried into my collar bone. I can hear him breathing heavily as he thrusts shallow and sharp. I’m close to coming again, my pussy pulses around him, trying to push him out and he digs his knees and feet into the bed fucking me faster. He makes sure when I come he’s locked deep inside me.

“God I missed fucking you. I missed your cock so much.” I moan into his ear, and I feel his fingers curl into my hair again pulling my head back, exposing the length of my neck which he bites. His hand slides out of my hair down to my throat and gently pins me by my throat to the bed. I immediately come harder than ever around his cock. My pussy can’t push him out now he’s too deep inside me.

The O-spot is deeper than the G-spot, it’s behind the cervix, and when he’s inside me he hits it every time. The amount I cum, it’s like his cock was made for my pussy. He would stroke himself deep inside me and I would wet the entire bed beneath us. That’s what happens now.

His hand moved from my throat to scoop me against him now, across my back and shoulders as his cock stroked back and forth across the deepest parts of me. I stifled a scream against his neck behind his ear.

Now.

Now he is getting close and I could tell. He stood back up on his knees grabbing my feet by the ankles and rubbing the soles of my feet across his face. I press my toes and the balls of my feet over his eyes so he can’t see what’s going on while his cock slides in and out of me. I can’t stop my pussy from grabbing at his strokes because his beard on the heels of my feet makes me cum harder now than I have before.

He bites the arches of my feet and I can’t stand it anymore. I grasp his hips hungrily and grind against him as hard as I can. He cups my calves against his chest and kisses and licks the soles of my feet and then leans forward just a little with his hips.

I feel his pelvis jerk against mine. I feel his cock recoil inside me. His cum is deep inside me and I am satisfied. I rock my hips against him on purpose and he shudders. He lays on top of me, heavy and spent, trying to stop me from milking cum from him.

This is where I giggle. I can’t contain it. When I feel good I laugh and I laugh a lot with him. He’s still semi-erect inside of me. He pulls himself free and we both laugh now.

I roll over and lay across his naked, hot, wet body and everything feels perfect and right for a moment.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Non-CompliantQT

Erotic fiction writer. I catalog my real life sexual encounters and write them from my personal perspective.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.