Filthy logo

What was the best part of your day?

The Sunrise or The Moon

By Denelsia WalkerPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 7 min read
1
Ocean Waves At Play

What was the best part of your day?

A King on my chess board asked me. "What was the best part of your day?" I replied right away.

I woke up to homemade biscuits made from scratch by my mom. Who is my biological papa's favorite and only M.I.L.F. I glazed them with melted butter and organic honey while sipping on Folgers decaffeinated coffee.

Spoke to Papa and Sissie before starting my day. I went outside, breathed in the fresh air, while sitting on the porch, and hearing the birds chirp thier song to one another. I watched Black Cat Magic roam out back in the garden.

Then looked at pictures on Facebook from Soul Excursions. The sages, witches, warlocks, and magis are planning for attendence to gorgeous Thailand. I snatched those pictures and mentally ran with them. I shall print them out later for my altar.

I was thinking of creative ways to catch peoples attention who do not enjoy reading. They only scroll for sexy material. It seems short attention spans with three seconds of expansion time for played reels be winning.

The hustle and bustle of the world around us will never have the higher self pause enough to listen to God Consciousness. Only scrolling on Facebook, MeWe, Snapchat, Facebook, TikTok, Likee, and last but certainly not least Tweeting. Leaving comments and hitting buttons that provide under disguise instant dopamine hit gratification.

Welcome from the side bench sidelines to now being the creator. Where one goes from introvert to extrovert in the making. Six of Wands cards overturned. The font Horizon is accolades.

Since it's Black History Month. I wanted to include in a short video the first African American Playboy Bunny Jennifer Jackson. Playboy Bunny February 2023 looks darling daring delightful and delicious.

Her outfit lovely. Yet her captive depiction doll or robotic figure does not reflect shades nor curves of me. I have and fancy just a hint of stretch marks.

"Show me somethin' natural like assets with some stretch marks." Aye! For those that work hard on their decorum. I salute you.

I have never wanted nor do I desire ever to be a size two. You simply be you and have your preferences. I will simply be me and have mine. Either way, I think both our assets look good in doggie style from behind.

That lead me to Google the top African American female adult entertainment stars. I then went to my Twitter and Instagram while researching to connect with their pages. Instead of that article reading Top 25. I suddenly wished it read Top 50.

The top 25 included: Layton Benton, Eve Madison, Chanell Heart, Sinnamon Love, Marie Luv, Evanni Solei, Mya Mays, Yasmine De Leon, Peyton Sweet, Havana Ginger, Demi Sutra, Megan Vaughn, Cecilia Lion, Adriana Maya, Jai James, Venessa Blue, Aryana Adin, Rihanna Rimes, Ana Foxxx, Nicole Bexley, Brittney White, Bethany Benz, Sophia Fiore, Jezabel Vessir, Jade Aspen, Nyomi Banxx, Jenna Foxx, Jada Fire, Kira Noir, Osa Lovely, Skin Diamond, Sarah Banks, Teanna Trump, Codi Bryant, Jasmine Webb, Anya Ivy, Cassidy Banks, Diamond Jackson and Maserati.

There were quite a few classic ladies missing off that list. Nia Nacci, Scarlett Scandal, Misty Stone, Maya Bijou, Julie Kay, Zaawaadi, Pinky, Carmen Hayes, Lacey Duval, Ebony Ayes, Sierra Lewis, Cherokee, Janet Jacme, Heather Hunter, Lady Onyx, and a few others. My search started by researching who was the first African American women to grace the cover of Playboy Magazine.

After taking notes and connecting with those I was able. I bookmarked those I had not discovered yet. That way I could check out later what I could learn and savor.

Researching and connecting, with these Queens and a few Kings, took up most of my day. Pleased I had connected and the discoveries made on this treasure hunt to fulfill, not Mariah Carey or Lattos', but Denelsias', "Sweet, Sweet, Fantasy."

I just want to post a pair of thongs for 99 cent on eBay and have them reach seven digits. This lifetime. Not next lifetime in front of a fan throwing shade. Give 20 percent to an non-profit of my choice. Starting with the homeless, suicide prevention, domestic violence, and breast cancer organizations.

I disagree. If the thongs is cute. Wash them and wear them as many times as you like. No panty dropper check. Some folks out here can't afford thongs or have underwear.

We worried about the wrong things fam. Call it the UniverSOUL Circus entrapment. This Little Shop of Horrors, Venus Trap, remains on District Tap for 99% of us. I decide to move another piece on the chess board. Contemplate next moves in woke meditation state as I make a choice to vibrate higher.

I had not been on FetLife in a minute. Therefore, I thought I would log on to clear my phone's storage which was at 99% full. I went and baked a cake from scratch.

Kanye West no longer missing. You may find him with his new wife. I turned up his tune with Rick Ross called "Beef." Then continued to whip sweetness up in the kitchen.

Upon return, I saw the same page was still loading. Then I said to myself. "Oh My! That must be a task to work on in the a.m." I thought that would be a great moment to make lemonade with four lemons, filtered Awkwafina, and brown sugar. I answered a message that had been there for 10 weeks waiting from a want to be sub.

Told him I charge for that. He bid me good luck in my business ventures. If there is such a thing as luck. I could sure use it. I thanked him and kindly moved on.

That moment reminded me why I had not visited in awhile, but I want in on the next photoshoot for DeviantArt. That would be a dream come true. Therefore, I drop off material every once in an orange or a blue moon as I keep an eye on events. Besides, I need to post up my new released book, "Accentuating Curves & Assassination Hips."

I checked on my cake which was now finished. Reminiscing on the time when I always used to bake goodies. Particularly a cake I used to call "The Sunrise." That is exactly what it looked like.

A yellow pound cake from scratch. Included was strawberry Jell-O while baking. Once completed; drizzled with heated strawberry icing, topped with real strawberries, and sprinkled with powdered sugar. Secretly, to myself, I thanked all the restaurant owners, food vendors, people cooking that sell plates out their home, and even the street pharmacist. The ones collecting they coins from selling their creative treats to the ones who cook and bake out of love for no coins, but out of love for their family's.

I love what you do. However, baking and cooking for myself is not entirely something that I personally in particular enjoy doing. I shall leave the majority of that to the people whose actual "forte" that it is.

Now, if you ask me to write a book of recipes and graphic design you out pictures to accompany those secrets. Baby, that would excite me more than mixing batter, tasting it, watching the cake bake, rise, and cutting it's first slice. If you think about it. The mechanics are the same mechanisms when it comes to scripting a song, composition, poem, play, choreography, stint, stunts, or collectively collaborating on what your outfit will be for the day.

My day was not spent answering 500+ messages between all platforms in my inbox, several on my phone, plus ignoring the conversation family seems to have with the television and amongst each other; so I can work on items for my own mental health and legacy. I answered four messages.

I am not sure how well the invisible, "Do Not Disturb Sign" is working, but it is hung up in my mind. The Witching Hour is here. Focusing to remain in alignment for my assignment.

Someone asked me where I am from the other day. I told him outer space and sent him some of my material to read. Have you read my material? You see my avatar and movement, but I am nowhere mentally here on this Earth.

Nor would I like to come back down for a visit. I simply do to engage and let you all know I am okay. I ain't drunk or smoked a thing, but in my mind I am an astronaut on the ISS.

"A Watcher" gazing on planets, stars, and galaxies through a screen. I moved, flowed, floated, bowed, and curtsied according past all the other pieces on the chess board that I should for the Kingdom. I hope your day was phenomenal as you as well. Don't forget to bid good night to the moon before resting.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Denelsia Walker

Poet, Author, Musician, & Adult Enter Model. My Brand is HOEZBWINNING via Amazon Merch on Demand. Plus am an Amazon Influencer. Founder of Delcia Secrets Contoured LLC custom-made lingerie. Creator of International Poetry Whore FB Group.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.