Filthy logo

What I Want

Love

By A.Published 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
What I Want
Photo by Billie on Unsplash

I want to see you sitting on your counter in your faded jeans and your white shirt and I want you to look at me...

I want to kneel on the floor in front of you and unbutton your jeans... and pull them down... and pull them over your feet and pull them off...

I want to see your black lace panties, slightly damp...and pull them off, over your feet…

I want to grab your heel with my hand and hold your foot and I want to taste the tip of your big toe with my tongue, to embrace it with my lips. I want to lavish praise on your left foot, to taste each one of your lovely toes, to trace the line of your arch, to kiss the top of your foot.

Then, I want to grab your right foot, to taste it, to touch it, experience it. All the while, you are sitting there, on the counter, your shirt still on, your body naked from the waist down. I want my lips on your ankle, I want my hand stroking the muscle of your calves.

I want my nose behind your knee, I want the scent of your skin inside me, I want to consume you, to devour you with desire. I want you to see me lose control, see me lost in you. I want to taste the sweat trickling down your thigh, I want to know your cunt is dripping with fragrant hunger. I want to pull you to the edge of the counter, want my eyes to see your luscious pink, want my lips to part your precious folds.

And I want to bury my head between your legs and put my mouth and tongue on your clit and push in and lick and suck and finger just right... and hear you scream and not stop and keep going until your first orgasm becomes a second and you are sweaty and weak ...

And then I want to stand up, and let you feel my raging hard cock against your thighs...and I want to put it inside you... and pull you to me as close as I can…

I want to take off your shirt, and let you feel my body press into yours. I want to bury my head in your hair. I want my lips on your neck as I hold my cock deep inside you. I want to whisper in your ear that I love you. I want to hear you say you love me. I want us to claim what we both want, what we both have been afraid to touch.

That energy, that electricity, all of it. It is real, we can have it, we should claim it.

You set my soul on fire and you make my body do things I didn’t know I could. When we are together, our fire, our light, our heat could power an entire city.

We should do that every single day.

I want this moment to be a beginning, the start of something that never ends.

While I’m inside you, while I’m fucking you and you are fucking me, I want us to celebrate our love.

Then, I want to look into your glorious green eyes and I want to say:

"how does this feel..."

And hear you say all weak and wanting and spent and desirous... "it feels amazing..."

And I'll say:

"This … this... this is EXACTLY how I feel every single time you look at me. Just. Like. This."

And thrust my cock even further inside and pull you close and hold you to me... and whisper in your ear...

"Let's just admit we're in love... and everything else will work out."

erotic
Like

About the Creator

A.

A. writes creative nonfiction and fiction across a range of genres.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.