Filthy logo

Welcome to Jack and Jill!

How weird could it get?

By Dixie CoderPublished 6 years ago 3 min read
Like

I spent my entire life as an animal caregiver and veterinary technician, but what do you do when you can no longer work your life-long career? In December of 2017, I was attacked by a patient and I have to have my whole left arm reconstructed. Aside from other scarring on my body, my mind was scarred too and I had to take a break from my once beloved career.

I searched aimlessly. What in the world would I do now with my only knowledge being in animals?! So I thought about what else I enjoyed in life. The answer? SEX! I realized that I spent a large amount of time at a local adult superstore and knew a lot about the place. As fate would have it, they were hiring! I had a great interview and everything just felt right and soon after, I was hired.

As soon as I started I knew this would be like no other job on the planet. I mean after all, where else do you get to say fuck, pussy, ass, etc., on a regular basis and TO YOUR CUSTOMERS?! I quickly learned the ropes and fell in love with the place. Even my co-workers and manager were amazing people to be around.

So what's it really all about? Well I can say that working for a sex shop is not only fun but rewarding. Of course you have the usual asshole clients but who doesn't? And to complicate it even more, we had regulars. Oh yes, regulars! These particular men were there almost daily to use our video viewing booths in the back. Little did I originally know that it was such a band of brothers, if you will. Almost a cult devoted to sucking and fucking each other through the magical "ventilation holes" between booths.

Every day, in and out, just waiting for more dick. These guys would spend hours in the parking lot or loitering the store and pretending to shop just to jump at the first site of fresh meat. I mean... EW! You have to wonder what their stories were. Married, divorced, straight, gay? Never a dull moment that's for sure.

But what's really interesting is when you mix a suppressed gay man with drugs. One of our regulars we referred to as Cat Man. Why? Because one night he was seen in a cat suit moving between booths. He was known for purchasing a few condoms and a few lube samples along with a piece of lingerie before hauling ass to the back. Always out of his mind on some drug. One night, a woman came in. She paced around the store before storming to the back booths. Next thing I know, she is on the ground looking under the doors. For what? Her man's shoes! Low and behold she finds him! Not a moment after he opens the door she chases him out, bitching the whole way. My inner child couldn't revisit the drama! I rushed to the window after they had exited and watches the show. She backed him up to his car yelling the whole time until she unleashed her final play... A knock out punch!

A week went by before we saw Cat Man again. But man was he different now. He came in fully decked out. A pink fedora and three necklaces of bulk. To compliment them he wore a sun dress and corset with bright pink fishnet stockings. He was in a rush I assume as he threw on his slides instead of heels. Quite the disheveled sight but a happy man nonetheless. I couldn't help but feel happy for him too. Finally busted by his wife, he was able to life his best life now. Peculiar to say the least. But one of my favorite stories from J&J!

industry
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.