Filthy logo

Welcome home

A great end to a long day

By sith queenPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1

I had barely walked through the door when he grabbed me and pushed me against the wall. His kisses were hard and passionate as he pushed his body against mine. Suddenly, he had lifted me off the floor, wrapping my legs around his waist and carrying me toward the stairs leading up to our bedroom. He stopped at the foot of the stairs, slowly pushing back into the front door. He lifted my arms above my head, kissing my neck as he locked the shackles that's attached to our french door over my wrists. He looks at me slyly and I grin back at him. He kneels in front of me, removing one shoe, then the other. He playfully nibbles my thigh as he undoes my belt and removes my jeans. He lifts my legs onto his shoulders, licking and nibbling my clit through my underwear. My breathe quickens as he increases the pressure, bringing me close to climax. Before I hit full release he stops and lowers my legs to the ground. He stands, running his hands up my body, under my shirt, and lifts my bra enough to expose my nipples. He kisses each breast and walks off to the kitchen.

I growl playfully, not knowing where this is going but enjoying the surprise attack anyway. He opens the freezer and digs around in what sounds like the ice maker. He stalks back toward me, pure lust and mischief in his eyes; I love that look on his face. He traces each nipple with the ice cube until they are hard and erect, then he traces it down my stomach, into my underwear, and holds it right on my clit. I gasp as he slides two fingers into me, using the palm of his hand to keep the ice in place and tease me as his fingers begin stroking in and out of me. His other hand massages my breasts while he kisses my neck. I cum, hard, shuddering uncontrollably as numerous senses are manipulated. He continues until there is nothing left of the ice.

Finally, he unzips his jeans and exposes himself. I can feel the heat coming off his erection, magnified by the iciness I can still feel in my own region. He grabs my hair and looks deeply into my eyes. He brings his wet hand up to my face and we both lick his fingers, tongues crossing as we lick and suck my taste off of him. He grabs my head and kisses me hard again as he lifts me off the ground, rips my underwear to one side and pushes his hard cock inside me as deep as he can.

We both let out a sound of pleasure as I wrap my legs around him and he strokes into me. His body weight and passion against me push my back into the hard door; I can feel my spine starting to bruise and I don't care. I use my leg muscles to match his motion as we both start to breathe heavily. I orgasm as he hammers into me, almost pushing him out of my in my climax. My arms burn as I grip the restraints in the throes of our lovemaking. He slides his arms under my knees, pulling my body away from the door and grabbing my hips. He uses his arms to move my body along his shaft, pulling me harder and harder into him. He starts to make the noises he makes when he is close to cumming. He looks into my eyes and tells me he's about to cum. He roars his release and collapses hard against me. He kisses my face all over before kissing me again, hard at first and then gently, playfully.

He pulls out of me, lowering my legs to the ground slowly. He releases the shackles, putting my arms on his shoulders and holding me close to him. He kisses my forehead and tilts my head to look at him. I stroke his beard and smile at him, wondering how I got so lucky as to have him in my life.

erotic
1

About the Creator

sith queen

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.