Filthy logo

We Got Enough Time

Late Night and Early Mornings

By KemPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
Like
“Stretch your arms in front of you and don’t move”

"Hey, hey are you awake?"

I stir in my sleep but I fight opening my eyes.I hear the smooth, raspy voice against my neck. One kiss ,then two, on my shoulder then my ear. I'm holding back the urge to moan as the sound dances at the base of my throat. His hands cup my breast underneath my shirt, more kisses on my neck and shoulders.

I don't want to give in, I'm exhausted. Last night was filled with endless love making, we decided to play a mischievous game to see who would tap out first and yes you've guessed it, I wasn’t the victor in this battle of pleasure.

I stir again and brush his hand away in protest. I don’t think I have another round in me, I have to be up in a few hours for work, he is just gonna have to wait until later tonight. Before I could express myself, I felt his hands grab my thighs, he lifted my shirt to expose my stomach and lower half.

He starts kissing my stomach and his tongue travels down to my thighs. I try to withhold my urge to moan but I am far from successful and no longer can resist as moans escape me.

"Baby, I gotta be up in a few." I say,knowing damn well I’ve been defeated.

Ignoring my words, his hands slide my panties to the side, his thumb finding my clit and two fingers begin to explore my pussy.

"Please baby just let me enjoy this, I'll be gone for two weeks and will be missing all of you." is his response, as I fight cumming on his fingers.

I begin to meet his fingers as they dive inside of me,massaging my walls and making my juices flow to my inner thighs.

His thumb caresses my clit like a joystick, commanding my body to give all it has.

"Yes baby, just like that cum all over my fingers."

"Please I want to feel you inside of me" I beg, wanting more.

He stops and takes his already erect dick and toys with my pussy, sliding his head up and down. I can’t take the teasing anymore and position my hips to show I'm ready to feel all of him.

"Eager are we? I thought you didn't want it a minute ago?"

He is toying with me, and he knows I hate when he does that.

"Shut up and fuck me", I reply.

With a smug smirk on his face he says

"As you wish, my queen."

Rolling my eyes, he holds my waist and slams into me.

"Fuck!" I scream.

"I wanted to give you a reason to roll your eyes.”

He continues with long slow strokes, my legs to my shoulders, I feel him deep inside me. A few more strokes and I feel my pussy give way.

He pulls out of me and moans, “yes baby just like that, cream all over my dick.”

I get on my knees and his dick comes face to face with my lips. I wanna taste my wetness all over his pole. I suck on his tip, then lick the shaft and base of his dick. He grabs the back of my head and underneath my chin, pumping himself inside of my wet mouth even more. I gasp for air after taking him in deep. I lift his shaft and massage his balls with my tongue leaving nothing behind.

"Just like that, don't stop," he says, encouraging my efforts.

Two hands grip his dick as I jack his head and shaft, while still caressing his balls with my mouth. I can feel his dick get harder and harder in my hands.

Making eye contact as I continue to milk his member.

"Shit! fuck! hell nah I ain't letting you have this one."

Grin on my face as I look up at him.

I lay back down, he pulls me to the edge of the bed.

I am excited about what's coming, this is my favorite position.

He grips my thighs, my ankles to my ears and he plunges into me. My pussy tightening around him, as I moan his name, I feel my wetness drip.

I'm gripping the sheets on the side of me hoping I don't tap out. His mouth finds my nipple and his teeth tugs at it, moves to my neck and bites it gently as he continues to swim inside of me.

He pulls out of my honey and tells me to get on my knees. I can barely feel my legs at this point, but I still comply and arch my back. He smacks my ass and kisses each cheek after.

“Stretch your arms in front of you and don’t move”, he tells me while he plays with my pussy, preparing it for his strokes.

He starts off slowly entering my sweet space and he grabs my hips bringing him deeper. I disregard his warning and I start to meet his strokes,circling my hips, making my ass bounce on his dick. He stops me and holds me still hands spreading my pussy open while he just uses his tip to fucks me. I am being punished for not listening and being a brat.

My head in the sheets,muffling my moans. I am begging and pleading for him to cum as wetness trickles down my thighs.

He slaps my ass hard again with both hands and gives me all of him holding me still. Making me gasp and reach back for him. He smacks me again, my pussy is trembling at this point and he holds my waist and continues his strokes.

"Right there baby, yes just like that,please, please give me that nut,” I beg.

He holds me close to him and allows me to feel every inch of him as he tells me he is about to come.

Reaching my end as well , I come all over his dick as he comes inside me, his fat cock pulsating as our juices mix. I'm breathless, spent and hoping I can sleep for a little longer.

Completely out of breath he says "you almost had me."

Against my better judgment I roll my eyes, knowing he doesn’t like it and he says,

"Keep playing with me, I'll make you roll them further back."

As tired as I was and I knew better than to test him at this moment.

So instead I suck his sticky dick and clean him off.

He grabs a towel and wipes me down and he says “I told you we would have enough time.”

Soon after those words left his mouth, my alarm went off.

His naked body lying in the bed, he laughs as I pout.

Finding a pillow on the floor I threw it at him aiming for his head, with a shocked look on his face, I ran to the bathroom to shower and get myself ready. I think I made it and am in the clear and start to brush my teeth, cursing him out in my head. He follows behind me, toothpaste still on my mouth, he pulls my hair back and I feel his hard dick on my ass, he enters me again and I gasp.

"Come on baby you're gonna make me late.”

He says "fuck that job, stay with me today." He continues to say

“plus your pussy is telling me something different.”

I grip the sink and tip on my toes.

"Good Girl”, and I moan as I feel his dick grow inside me.

His strokes like waves inside me and I cum not once but twice. Continuing to throw my ass back on his dick meeting his every move, he digs deeper inside of me. I moan his name encouraging him not to stop. He tells me he's about to come, I continue my pace, my ass clapping against his thighs. He gives me a few more deep strokes and pulls out of me and cums all over my ass.

Barely able to stand or walk, my legs trembling, pussy drenched and sensitive.

He smacks my ass and says,"hurry up, you're going to be late."

My husband is such an asshole.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Kem

I am an aspiring author from Florida who enjoys music and painting pictures with every word I write, come take a peek inside my world and explore all the feelings that each story will offer you. I hope you enjoy and come back for more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.