Filthy logo

Watermelon

You should never eat pussy, that's insulting. You should devour it instead...like your eating watermelon, get all up in there greedily gobbling it up, lapping at it savoring it and when you finally lift your head you drip juices from your cheeks he once told me. Lord knows I couldn't wait for him to do that...to devour me.

By Michelle Collins BlackmorePublished 4 years ago 4 min read
7

I shiver as you walk towards me that look in your eyes I recognized, its intensity is beyond belief. I feel myself shudder, my breath catching and I'm biting my lip. My back straightens instantly, my shoulders pushing back so my breasts are up and out unconsciously presenting myself to you.  You saunter, yes saunter over with that sexy ass stride, causing these feelings to stir inside while I stare, mesmerized by the silent command you give with your eyes. Your gaze has trapped me holding me pinned to my spot. I see more than just want, desire, or lust when you look so intently, your eyes burning deep in my soul and I feel your need, your caring, and your trust. Your hold on me breaks when you kneel up on the bed allowing your voodoo to clear from my head. I hear my soul cry out to me to hand myself over to you completely. I finally exhale and a little moan sneaks out. Giving away my deepest desire. You know the power that your gaze holds and when you unleash it I fold. That smile not smile you sometimes get shows me you know that you've made me quite wet. The heat between my legs, the burning desire, the feelings you've stirred within me with that look...that look is on fire. I breathe in smelling amber as you come closer to me and feel your hand rest on my knee. I savor that smell as your fingers begin tracing their way up my thigh. Slowly making circles, tickling me as you work your way up so high. My breathing quickens as I'm enveloped in desire, never have I felt my loins this on fire.  Slowly moving up the inside of my thigh I'm trembling with desire. Your fingers finish drawing what I'm sure is a masterpiece and I feel your hands softly as you begin to pry my legs apart sliding them open until they are as wide as can be. And your face takes in your view as they drink up my body. Slowly you look over every inch of me, studying my skin.  You want to remember this encounter perfectly, clearly every little detail engraved in your head...your memory of the perfect unity of you and me.  I smile naughtily as you settle your gaze upon my sex and your breath catches a little as you lick your lips. Want and desire are written across your face and I begin to tremble as your eyes drink their fill. “I want” you murmur as you lower your hand, palm resting on my mound. Your fingers tickling as they lightly trace what they found gently caressing me up and down. I feel a whisper across my clit and you begin tracing my lips. I nearly cry out at this gentlest touch. Your words already filled me with lust. I tremble before you as you lower your head eagerly wanting you to devour me wanting to feel your breath on my thigh and needing to feed your greatest desire. When I feel your mouth rest upon my lips, your tongue begins doing its thing first tasting than licking, lapping my juices, and savoring me. I feel your teeth graze across my clit before you begin nibbling on my lips. You slip one finger inside me and feeling it's tightness you get more greedy.  Eagerly you begin slowly spinning it around and I stifle a moan as you go in and out. I can't, hold still so you tighten your grip on my ass, the feel of your fingers digging deep in my flesh getting me even hotter and more than wet. Out of nowhere, you do this thing I can't explain but I swear I saw fireworks as I cried out your name I can't hold back-I open the floodgate. My body takes over and I lose all control. Bucking my hips grinding against your face your eyes meet mine and I fight to hold back. I can see a smug smile in your eyes as they look up at me. Trying not to succumb I ride the waves, pleasure engulfing my body, I'm literally vibrating. Biting my lip, moan after moan escapes, you tighten your grip on me. Cradling my ass, you tilt my pussy up, continuing to excite me in so many ways as you bury your face into that sweet spot between my legs. Your eyes hold my gaze, so I silently plead for you to grant your permission, allowing me to release getting rid of the tension.  Quivering before you, I get lost in your look. You've got this hold on me with just one look. I am both the beauty and violence of a storm out at sea, keeping waves from crashing powerfully until I hear you almost silently...

“Cum for me”

 

erotic
7

About the Creator

Michelle Collins Blackmore

My

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.