Filthy logo

Watching My Wife with Her Lover

A cuckold short story

By Dark Cherry CollectivePublished 5 years ago 7 min read
Like

It’s not as comfortable as I imagined it would be in the closet. It’s hot and stuffy. The clothes hanging around me sit on my shoulders and on my head. There are too many shoes in here to sit comfortably. I should have bought some sort of seat. I have a perfect view of the bed through the crack in the door, though.

I wait, but not for long.

I hear the front door slam shut somewhere below me. I hear eager footsteps pounding up the stairs. I hear my wife’s laugh, and the deeper, bass rumble of a man’s voice. My heart beats faster. I tighten my fists, and my palms feel sweaty.

The bedroom door bursts open, and they’re in the room with me. I can’t see them properly from this angle, just the side of my wife’s dress and his dark trousers, but I can hear the wet sounds of their kissing, and a low moan from my wife.

They move over to the bed—our marriage bed. I see their feet, her red, high-heeled shoes, his black leather ones. She laughs again. As they come into view, I see my wife dragging him, with a hand wrapped around his tie.

He’s wearing a suit. He’s tall and broad and dark. He’s handsome. Refined looking, but powerful, too. At least 10 years younger than me. They grin at each other, as she starts to undress him. My wife helps him out of his jacket. She undoes his tie, and then she unbuttons his shirt. His chest is broad, and his stomach ripples with muscle.

The man turns my wife around, and unzips the back of her dress. He kisses her neck as he slides the straps off her shoulders. He tugs, and the dress falls to her feet. He’s touching my wife like he owns her. She steps out of her dress, and turns to face him. They grin at each other again before they kiss.

I shift in the closet to get a better view, and I nudge the door accidentally. It opens a touch and it creaks. Fuck. I tense, I hold my breath, but they don’t seem to notice. They’re too focused on each other.

My wife’s bra comes off. Her breasts are heavy and round, so white against his skin. His hands are all over them, squeezing, rolling her nipples in his fingers, and she whines and presses herself against him. Her knickers come down, and she’s naked. She slithers onto the bed, showing her body off to him.

He stands over her in only his trousers, looking like an athlete or a prize fighter—so much muscle, and not an ounce of fat. He’s in better shape than I’ve ever been. My wife sits up and reaches for his belt.

His trousers come off. Then, my wife peels his underwear down slowly, with obvious pleasure. His dick bounces up, hard and thick and long, and she laughs in delight. She tells him she’s never seen one so big. She leans forwards and kisses the tip of it.

He groans as my wife takes him into her mouth, and I have a perfect view. I see everything. How tight her lips are around him, how her lipstick smears on the shaft of his prick, as she moves back and forth. How deep she takes him.

My wife moves faster, and his groans get louder. She starts moaning too, as if she’s enjoying it as much as he is. The little slut.

She puts on a real show. She sucks him hard. She showers his cock in kisses, and she runs her tongue all over him in slow, lascivious strokes. She even licks and sucks his balls.

He groans louder as he gets more excited. He gets impatient, and he holds my wife’s head and he fucks her mouth. He uses my wife like she’s a common whore, and she loves it. She’s moaning and rubbing her cunt against the bed. She’s so turned on.

He pushes her mouth off him before he gets there. He climbs onto the bed, and my wife rolls over and opens her legs for him. She doesn’t do it with any decorum. She does it fast, like she’s desperate for him. Like she’s got no respect for herself. I watch with a clenched jaw, as he settles himself between her thighs and eases his cock into her.

My wife moans loud as he stretches and fills her. I see how her legs tremble as he pushes himself deeper, and the look of shock on her face as he keeps coming into her.

He pulls back, a touch, then thrusts into my wife, and she moans long and loud. He does it again, harder, again and again, faster and faster, and she writhes and bucks and yelps for him.

He moves faster as he fucks my wife, and she moves too. She lifts her hips to meet each of his thrusts. She wraps her legs around him, and they move together, faster, like rutting beasts. He grunts and groans, and she moans and mewls. He’s fucking my wife, my love, my world, and my heart races, my head spins, my blood hot.

She gets louder, more frantic. She’s in ecstasy. He rubs her tits roughly, he pushes his finger into her mouth, and she sucks it insatiably. He pulls out of her cunt. He turns her over, and she lifts herself up onto her knees. She cries out as he slams back into her.

He savages her now, pounding into my wife, and she screws her eyes up tight and shrieks with each thrust. She’s in heaven. She slides her hand down between her legs, and I know she’s strumming her clit. I can see how fast her hand is moving. She’s frenzied.

My wife pushes herself back into her lover to get him as deep as she can. They grunt, they moan, and they shout each other’s names. Her face is red, and he’s smacking her arse hard as he ploughs her.

Her noises become more fervent, higher in pitch. Then, she arches her back and she comes. She screams so loud, the neighbours must hear. Do they think she’s with me, or did they see him coming into the house? Do they know she’s cuckolding me?

He lets my wife come, then he speeds up to his finish. He fucks her so hard. She’s gasping, and she can’t catch her breath. He’s ravishing her. He’s losing control. He’s almost there, he’s going to come inside my wife—But, then he doesn’t.

He tears his tumescent, glistening cock out of her, and she rolls over without a word. She proffers her face to him, and he snarls as he comes on her.

It spurts out of him as his body shakes, over and over, great gushes of his come. It spatters onto her cheeks, her nose, her chin. She grins and laughs, and it falls into her mouth. She rubs it into her skin, and it drips off her face and onto her tits.

She sucks his cock again. He’s indifferent now. He got what he wants, but she can’t stop herself. She’s too horny from her orgasm, and what he’s done to her. She has to. She has to suck him, to taste him, to get everything she can from him. It looks like my wife is worshipping him.

He lets her for a time, but then he pushes her off his cock. He dresses without speaking. He hands my wife a towel from beside the bed, so she can wipe her face. He kisses her once, and then he’s gone. My wife lies back on the bed, and luxuriates in her post-fuck bliss.

Her head whips around at the sound of the cupboard door creaking open. I raise to my feet. I’m at the bed in heartbeats. I stand over her. She sees the look on my face, and her eyes widen. I fall onto her. I pin her arms down.

I kiss my wife and then we grin at each other. I tell her how hot it was to watch her. She tells me it was pretty good for her, too. I push my trousers and underwear down. She helps me with her feet, and then my cock’s in my hand, and I’m sliding into her. My beautiful, wonderful wife.

Want to read more stories like this?

If you've enjoyed this story, then you might like to try one of our naughty short story collections on Amazon, like this...

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Dark Cherry Collective

Hi, I'm Dan.

I'm one of the Strawberry Hall writers. We’re a group of friends who write erotic romance and erotica together. You can find our published work on Amazon here:

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.