Filthy logo

Watching Her

"I want to know what makes you feel good."

By Angelique MichaelsPublished 5 years ago 3 min read
Like

“I want to watch you.” He whispered, pulling away from me. “I want to know what makes you feel good. I want to know how you want to be touched.”

He backed away, crawling backward down the length of the bed. He pulled one of the chairs to sit in front of me. I was wet, ready for him, aching to feel his pressure inside me. It had only taken one hard kiss to make me want him to fill me.

It hadn’t even taken that much. In the first moment I saw his face, I felt my panties grow hot and wet, everything between my legs burning for him. I didn’t ever, completely, stop wanting to fuck him. It was my physical reaction to his presence. His energy, his scent, his voice, all pushed me to a place I loved being, a place where I was ready at every moment to open myself up and let him press in.

I let him get comfortable in his chair. I wanted him to watch, to see how I make myself come, where I like to touch, how I like to touch. I leaned back against the wall so that I could watch him watching me, and stripped myself from the waist. I pulled my knees back and spread them wide, sharing my deep pink flesh with him. He purred his approval and I reached between my legs. As I pressed one finger then two inside, he squirmed in his chair, licking his lips, mimicking my motions with his own hand, crooking them up and massaging into the air. I rolled my hips, giving myself even better access, pressing deeper, rubbing hard against the front wall of my own hot pussy.

As I pulled back, he unfastened his jeans, freeing his throbbing erection from his boxers. He reached for my discarded wet panties, rubbing them over the head of his cock before sliding them up and down the shaft. I felt my body shake and pushed my cum-wet fingers into the soft folds of skin at the front of my body. I spread the layers back, exposing my own engorged, throbbing organ, pinching my clit between my fingers, pulling at it, pushing into it.

I reached down with the other hand, pressing my fingers back inside, the penetrative motion in time with massaging my clit. He matched my rhythm with his hand on his cock, stroking top to bottom and back again, pushing deep into his balls at the bottom, introducing his own second hand as I did. I watched hungrily as he squeezed his scrotum, pulling it down and away from his body as he stroked back to the head of his smooth, pink cock.

I took one cum-wet finger from inside my pussy, rolling my hips back even farther, opening the view even more, and pressed it in behind, into my ass. A sound of shock and pleasure escaped his throat and he stopped stroking his cock, holding it firmly as he watched. I moved back away from my clit and penetrated both pussy and asshole, one with each hand.

He licked his lips again, this time, his brown eyes flashing wildly, and climbed onto the bed, steadying himself with one hand, the other still wrapped firmly around his throbbing member. He crawled toward me, intent on filling me with his cock. I put a foot against his chest and shook my head. He rose to stand on his knees in front of me, between my feet, his cock only a few inches from my face.

“Come with me.” I whispered, returning to my clit. I stroked it, hard, fast, holding my breath, as I watched him do the same. He inhaled sharply, pulling deep into his lungs, and moved his hand over his cock in perfect time with my fingers.

I let my head fall back against the wall, and arched my back into the orgasm, never taking my eyes off his cock. As my own hot cum spread over my asshole, I watched his cock jerk, the head shining, and the salty, sweet, white cum dripped onto the bed below him.

I pulled him forward by his hips and licked him clean.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Angelique Michaels

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.