Filthy logo

Wanton Inquiry

'Til Death Do Us Part

By One IamPublished 6 years ago 4 min read
Like

Sheila was about my height. She was a fat girl. One that looked average size at the top around the neck and shoulders, but she started to get heavier in the waist, ass, and thighs. She didn’t wear makeup, she was an average looking brown-skinned woman with bedroom eyes and a wide ass. General Motors had trained and licensed me to drive several different forklifts, and I was driving a Raymond reach forklift doing what was called ‘let downs’ on the second shift. We started at 4:00 PM, and got off at 2:30 AM most nights. I would lift heavy stock down from high off the shelves, and put it on the floor where other workers could fill orders for auto parts from other warehouses and dealers. The job required a second person to point out the locations of the parts, and handle the paperwork.

Sheila was assigned to work with me. We were doing some long days, 12 hour days plus Saturdays, at times, and we actually spent more time in the plant than we did at home. Sheila and I would talk and we got close. She had two daughters from previous relationships. She had been married but was now divorced. One of her daughters was about three years old, and the other was six years old, I would say. We were young and strong. There were many days when workers would throw apartment parties after a shift. There were several thrown in the building where I lived. Sheila and I worked closely, and there was a fire building between us. There were times when we would do eight hours shifts, ten-hour shifts, or twelve-hour shifts. Ashley didn’t watch my time, she trusted me completely. I could put a pay stub on our bed, and she wouldn’t check the hours, so there was room for me to get into trouble, and I did. Sheila knew I was living with a woman, but she invited me to her apartment after a shift anyway. I took her up on it. I followed her home to her apartment after an eight-hour shift one night. Her children weren’t there. She told me to have a seat and turned on the television, asked me if I wanted anything to drink. I said no thank you.

She said, “Give me a minute, I’ll be right back,” and then she proceeded to one of the bedrooms.

I’ve never been with a fat girl before. If I was going to choose or pay for pussy, it would be a badass bitch, whose ass cheeks I wanted to part. I guess I went to Sheila’s apartment out of friendship and curiosity. I didn’t really expect to fuck her, but when she came back from the bedroom, she had on a sheer nightgown that I could vaguely see through in the television light, and it piqued my curiosity. She sat on the sofa next to me, looking at me with those big bedroom eyes, and didn't saying anything.

I leaned over and started to kiss her. She was kissing me back, tongue in, and it was good. I still wasn’t sure exactly where this was going until I put my hand under her nightgown and cupped her fat pussy. It was hairy and moist. I could feel the heat in my hand, and the pussy was as fat as a softball. I helped myself to her breast as I explored that juicy mound with my fingers. She stood up and led me into her bedroom where I proceeded to undress and get into bed where she was hungrily waiting.

There were so many things that I liked about Sheila. She was extra soft because of the fat. She was warm, extremely passionate and sensitive to everything I was doing. I loved the sweep of her thighs when she spread eagle. It seemed like there were two feet of thigh on each side of her thick pussy with taco meat spilling out of the crack and a nice size pearl at the top. Her asshole was tight. After I got finished dining on that fat pussy and tongue cleaning up the mess, I stuck my dick into it balls deep, and there was no bottom to it. I tried to find the bottom. I mounted Sheila like we were in a fight. I put my tongue in her mouth, locked onto her pretty lips, threw both hands up under her ass, so I could lift her cheeks up off the bed and dig deeper with my thick nine. I could see her feet in the air on either side of me curled up tight like crescent moons with the big toes leading. Sheila moaned and came so fucking hard she made me cum. I drove my dick balls deep into that lifted pussy that had me tightly gloved up, and I could feel my dick pumping and spitting for what seemed like a whole minute. I wasn’t even there anymore. I was in ecstasy. That was in early 1979. It was the beginning of a long relationship with me fucking Sheila after work, and I put fat girls on the menu. Sheila and I fell in love, but I loved Ashley too. Ashley was my beautiful baby.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

One Iam

Life is stranger than fiction. We all travel a path to reach our destinations. My destination was enlightenment. My path, a Wanton Inquiry. I didn't start preaching when I was 12, or none of that bullsh*t! My life has been real.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.