Filthy logo

Voyeurism

He caught me watching him skinny-dip.

By Lola SensePublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 5 min read
2
Photo by Amsnel Gorgonio on Unsplash

On each and every one of my evening walks, I would catch a glimpse of him relaxing in his backyard swimming pool. Sometimes, he'd just be getting in, and I'd steal a glance of his mouth making that perfect 'O' when his skin touched the water. Other times, he'd be breezily walking from the pool toward the house, water dripping from his chin on his chiseled torso.

I'd gotten accustomed to seeing him there. My initial surprise and bashfulness turned into an evening treat I'd look forward to. One time, however, I stared for a moment too long, and he saw me.

Although slight panic took over my chest, I smiled back. My gaze was inescapably glued onto his face - oh, that face! His smile and faint, but raspy "Bonsoir!" pierced right through me. A sharp, but healing arrow.

For a fraction of a second, my eyelids fluttered really fast, as if I need to restart. My processor was working at 100%. He was my Google Chrome, jamming my RAM and rendering me unable to take any further action. Utterly frozen on a hot September evening.

He approached the fence like a dripping Roman statue, making me drip in my lingerie. His wet feet produced slapping sounds on the concrete, planting dirty thoughts in my aroused psyche. Through the patchy shrubbery, he asked me if I was doing well. Was I enjoying the evening? Hell yeah.

I didn't even apologize for spying. We talked for a while, and I left.

...

The next time I walked by, I heard noise. At first, I didn't realize what it was - you know, this is why I don't listen to music or podcasts during my walks. Reality is much more interesting, as my mischievous evening treat was being extra naughty this particular evening. He wasn't alone.

Although her voice was not loud, it was seductive. Or at least the way her lips moved when she talked was. A glass of champagne in one hand, the other caressing his oversize appendage.

His T was not tight, but I could tell he was packing serious muscle underneath. I mean, sure, I had also seen him naked, but I savored the opportunity to guess what hid under that cotton shirt. In fact, I soon found out, as his mysterious lady friend slowly disrobed him. She then took his face in her hands and gave his upper lip the most sensual flick of the tongue. He quickly took off his shorts. With his penis at full cock, he stood up, her face close to his center of pleasure.

Was she going to …? 

Her long dark curls stood still for a second as she was pondering. Taking her dress off, she revealed the most luscious curves I'd ever seen in real life. It was then when I remembered I was peeping at this guy's sex life in broad daylight! I looked left and right to make sure no one was passing by. The coast was thankfully clear for me to enjoy the live show. Though I was invading these people's privacy, I just couldn't stop looking.

In the meantime, dark-haired Venus was pleasuring my neighbor, and all I could see was his face - eyes closed, mouth half-open in ecstasy - and her dark locks jouncing in the rhythm of what I could guess was one steamy fellatio. I could feel my own pussy quivering in desire, eager to be touched, trickling juices of yearning. I imagined his cock touching the inside of my lips, all around. His salty taste. My hand on his ass, bringing him closer.

Lost in my dirty thoughts, I didn't notice that they had changed positions. My daydreaming was interrupted by the dazzling woman's moans, who was now receiving slow, albeit deep thrusts from behind. One leg up on the garden sofa, she kneaded her ample, beautiful breasts, with her head turned to her shapely lover. He was carefully going in and out, in a motion that seemed well thought-out and while studying her face for any signs of displeasure. Her smiles and slow blinks seemed to reassure him that she was having at least as much fun as he was.

...

He tapped me on my naked shoulder and offered to buy me a drink. So up close, I got lost in his eyes the color of dark wood and rich soil. Our connection was flammable. The bar where I had decided to go out by myself - which I sometimes do to muse and people-watch - hummed of worldly people and soft jazz.

His expressive face mirrored my facial reactions in a feedback loop that felt clandestine, even misplaced - though in a good way. Like when you accidentally connect to your neighbor's Wifi.

The evening went by swiftly, and when that midnight breeze hit our faces on the patio, we simply couldn't resist the pent-up tension, anticipation, and fantasies. In a volcanic eruption, he kissed my lips with an intenseness I felt all the way down in my fluttering flower.

At his place, I asked him to play my pussy like a harp. I succumbed to his touch, a small flood coming out of my center. I wanted him to use my body to write the most beautiful songs and make me cum over and over.

He let a thick string of saliva fall on my lower lips and soon after met it with his tongue, which drew psychedelic shapes intersecting my clit, my labia, my holes. Our anatomies mixed together in a sticky sea of lust and thrust…

All I wanted was that cock deep, deep inside me, for it to meet and stoke my inner fire. He put on a condom and penetrated me with the same careful motion I had seen him use on his dark-haired goddess. Her breasts then invaded my mind and made my moans rhythmical, increasing in intensity and pitch. My pussy was frothing, choking with his inflated member. 

Although his face betrayed superhuman efforts not to come, I wanted to tease him. I worked it hard and made my tits bounce to drive him crazy. In surrender, he closed his eyes and nibbled on my lower lip.

...

I wish I could say that we came at the same time, but honestly, I don't know when he came, as my multiple orgasms distracted me. All I know is that after a while, I noticed him lying there, spent… Before leaving, I took in the naïveté of his recumbent penis and mentally thanked him for the sexy memories he gifted me for coming lazy afternoons of self-pleasure.

© Lola Sense 2021

...

Thank you for reading! If you like my work, I would very much appreciate a like, a share, a comment, a tip, or a coffee! 💜

My most popular erotic stories:

erotic
2

About the Creator

Lola Sense

Poet and writer of steamy stories. If my work tickles you the right way and you want to support me, feel free to buy me a coffee to keep the sexy stories coming!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.