Filthy logo

Virgin Mobile Wifi Guy

Short Story (2017)

By Krissie V MoorePublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
Virgin Mobile Wifi Guy
Photo by Ken Friis Larsen on Unsplash

He squeezed my ass like an orange in his hands.

“Hmmmmmm Daddy, let’s play.” I smirked.

He caressed me in a way where I could filter out all the other noise happening outside my apartment in the busy streets of downtown Montreal. I was only focused on his hands running up and down my love handles, his tongue massaging mine, his rock hard dick pressing against my inner thigh and the Tame Impala song we both loved: Elephant.

My whole body vibrated and my spine tingled. As he leaned into me for a deeper kiss, he stroked my hair and I silently purred like the happiest cougar in the world.

“Oh wait, what time is it?” Ben bluntly asked. “The guy’s supposed to come set up the internet between 12:00pm and 5:00pm right?”

“They always come last minute. And they’ll have to buzz into the building anyway…Don’t worry.”

I kneeled over and unbuttoned his faded jeans and assisted him in removing his charcoal shirt. I then lifted my head, gazing deeply into his beautiful milk chocolate eyes.

“You wanna suck it?” He asked…already knowing the answer.

I took him whole inside of me and he groaned loudly while gingerly playing with my hair.

After pleasuring him for a couple of minutes, it was a mutual decision to indulge our bodies in a full fledged sex craze.

“We still got condoms left, right?”

I chuckled lightly and bobbed, tilting my head towards the underwear drawer inside my white wooden bed frame.

He stroked his penis a couple times then rolled the condom over top.

“Hmmm…Are you ready for it, Baby?” “I want you to beg Daddy for this cock!”

“I pressed my naked body against his, it was warm and his erection was as hard as a burnt bratwurst.

“Gimme that!” I pulled him down with me and we sunk into the memory foam bed.

He attempted to put the head of his penis inside me but as usual: it was too tight.

“Gotta make me wet first!” I exclaimed.

He put one finger in me slowly, making a “come here” motion with it.

“UGHHH!!” I let out a gasp, and grabbed my left breast.

He twisted my right nipple as he put another finger in. His eyes stared into mine as he wanted to make me beg him to go faster. He took out his fingers so fast, that I let out a little “no”. He chuckled, and then slowly put his penis into my wet pussy.

“OHH!” we moaned simultaneously as he increased his speed. It was so goddamn tight.

“Mmmm you like when Daddy pounds you like that?” He started to suck my left nipple and I let all of my inhibitions exit my body as I joined his rocking rhythm.

At this point I was soaking wet. Our lips met, our heads symmetrically aligned and our bodies were fully pressed against one another.

“Choke me!” I heard myself say.

By now he had his left hand tightly around my throat. So tight that I had to focus on breathing through my nose. He then let go and lifted both my legs up, fully penetrating me. I could hear his balls slapping against my perineum and jeez, was that a turn on. We fell into a sexual bliss of pain and pleasure.

“Oh my god…I’m gonna cum, Daddy!” I hollered. He really could use those hips; Ben had done rowing at Western: junior and senior year. Let’s just say that the Mustangs were great.

“YEAHHH CREAM ON THIS COCK BABE, FUCK Y—“

KNOCK-KNOCK-KNOCK. There was someone at the door.

“OH SHIT!” He slid out of me and rolled off the bed…I followed.

We both scattered around looking for our clothes that were encircling the bed on the cool hardwood floor.

I grabbed my beige laced Victoria’s Secret bra and matching underwear along with my sweats and t-shirt and scurried into the bathroom.

“Get the door please!” I quickly locked myself in the bathroom and slipped into my clothes while listening through the door.

I heard the apartment door open and a deep voice speaking,

“Hi there, I’m just here to install the wireless internet for Naomi. I would have buzzed but the door downstairs was open and I figured you were expecting me anyway.”

Jesus Christ… He had heard everything. I palmed my forehead in embarrassment.

“Uhhh yeah sure. Come in.”

I heard the door close and the click of the lock.

What to do, what to do….I could either stay here until the tech guy’s done setting up, approximately twenty minutes or nonchalantly pretend like it’s all good and nothing happened…even though it did smell like a sweaty gym locker room in my studio apartment. Maybe I could stealthily spray some air freshener while he was busy installing the box? YES! That and I could crack the window and light a candle.

“Okay,” I said to my reflection.

I rolled my mocha brown hair into a bun, secured it with my electric violet scrunchy, gave myself one last check into the dusty mirror, let out a seemingly long sigh and went to deal with the mess that was the Virgin Mobile Wifi guy.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Krissie V Moore

Writer of music, dark humour shorts, prose and poetry.

Aspiring world traveller.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.