Filthy logo

Vincent

Undone

By Jennifer CypertPublished 6 years ago 3 min read
Like
t

"I know your clit is a swelled flower, growing in its tiny chamber. It's dancing to each stroke I make. Your flesh encircling it hugs it tight but won't for too much longer. It's blooming with each beat of your heart. Your sweet dark core is growing moist, firm, succulent, waiting...wanting... I wanted to taste you the second I saw you. I want your skin pressed around mine, edging closer and closer to the point of no return," Vincent mused out loud, a sexy, devious expression on his face.

Melodious utterances broke from my mouth. There was no way I could be silent. If anyone heard me, they were in for a show. My back climbed up the chair, my breasts gracing toward the ceiling. "Yes, Jocelyne, let it out," Vincent encouraged. My voice continued to echo through the room, as I climaxed.

Everything slowly tightened, as I went silent again. In a split second, I wasn't sure that I was in my body at all as I exploded into coils of exhilaration. My clitoris felt like it was in one of the chambers of my heart. Pulse...pulse...pulse was the rhythm. The chopstick was still moving, just at a speed less frequent as I slowly came down from my high.

"Let's get out of here," he stood up taking my hand. I used his body as leverage to stand up. Vincent led the way out of the building, right to his car. We sped away into the night to my unknown destination. He laced my hand in his, both of us squeezing tight, proverbial sparks flying between us.

In five minutes we were in the elevator headed to his penthouse apartment on the last floor. Vincent's apartment is vast, darkness surrounding it, knowing exactly where he is, leading me to his room as if the lights were on. Moonlight cradled the room in its delicate hue, illuminating us in its milky light. We stood by his massive bed just staring at each other, my will fighting against my weak knees.

Vincent removed his jacket, tie, and shirt, throwing them into a pile on the floor. His torso, a masterpiece carved out of stone. In one lithe movement, he stepped closer to me, pulled my blouse out of my skirt, tediously unbuttoning each button, slithering the material off my arms. Next, he skillfully unfastened my bra, tossing each article into his pile. My breasts sprang free of their white prison. I am breathing deep, my chest heaving upward. Vincent stares at me with rabid, wanton hunger. He wastes no time taking off his pants and boxers. I remove my skirt before he can. His hard cock presses into my navel. We embrace, falling to the bed stroking, touching, grabbing. I kiss him hard on the mouth, pushing my way in past lips, teeth, to his tongue. Our tongues slide together in long, ravenous loops. I firmly grip his penis at the base, moving forward along his shaft. I hear him inhale quickly as I work my way to the tip, then back down again, in gentle fluid movements.

Vincent takes my hand that is wrapped around his penis and lays it on the bed, getting into a sitting position. He then takes his left hand and dips it inside of me, filling in all gaps. My wetness soaks his fingers as they slide further in.

"Jocelyn..." he breathes. I tighten at the sound of my name on his lips. He responds by mastering my clit with his right hand, simultaneously pumping his left hand inside of me.

"Jocelyn, Jocelyn, Jocelyn..." Vincent chants. I am seizing mercilessly with each syllable, my body about to erupt. "Uuulh...ulhh...uulh," I moan.

He suddenly removes both hands, shifting; towering over me, the head of his shaft piercing my fleshy opening. I urge him in, thrusting my hips forward, to no avail.

I am lying there helpless unable to move, staring at his gorgeous face. He then lowers himself on top of me, his shaft pushing forward inch by incredulous inch. I wrap my legs around him giving as much as he is taking.

Emotional orgasms burst forth, as our souls merge as one; our bodies entangled, rocking. We cum together, constricting each other. We mold to a sitting position, riding in slow languid strides. Vincent grips my breasts, bending to suckle each nipple. I feel a tiny bite, then more sucking. I am extremely turned on by this, yet feeling intensely light headed. My eyelids grow heavy, darkness enveloping me.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Jennifer Cypert

A lover of all the impossibles if only they are in my head.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.