Filthy logo

Vignettes

A Gentleman Of Leisure

By Pete SymesPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Vignettes
Photo by DANNY G on Unsplash

“I am a man of leisure.” I whisper in her ear as my hand caresses up her back and deftly undoes her four hooked brassiere underneath her blouse releasing her bounty for further consideration.

“Of course you are.” She replied as I fondled her emerald eyes with my blue ones. “Who else would have the time to perfect such a parlor trick.” My fingers spread across the new unfettered expanse of soft naked back. I held her weight as she arched her back giving my fingers purchase for the slow undoing of her blouse buttons. I denied myself the ogle of her treasures as my fingers slid delicate mother of pearl disks from button holes parting the fabric in a languid and luxurious pace.

“Well played.” said she with a shrug. Buttons undone, blouse gave way to gravity’s enticement. My head followed suit as my lips gently found the spot where elegant neck met soft shoulder.

“Your turn,” said I rising up with an earlobe nibble. “Show time.” I breathed into beloved ear. She stepped back for aesthetic edification. Her arms flowed toward the carpet. Brassiere followed delicate blouse to floor. Extended arms then lifted up in a languid motion offering extraordinary full breasts in their most sculpted perfection. Her hands finding fortuitous repose bent and posed above precious head afforded her feminine countenance a delicious proscenium arch.

“If you could see the look on your face.” Still holding her pose my eyes dwelled on heaven before moving up to hers. Emerald eyes. Red hair sheered short but sufficiently flouncy. One by one my buttons came undone without telegraphing the burning desire to feel my flesh to her breasts. My lips to her lips. Our limbs soon entwined. I consumed every inch of her toplessness as my fingers completed their mission.

“Perfection.” I mouthed, which was more of a gasp, as the sight of her left me breathless. A step forward for her while I remained for a beat more of ethereal ogle. Stopped in her tracks by my lack of advance, a moment of feminine demur ensued. Forward stepped I just shy of sweet embrace, but enough for her fully erect nipples to brush the fine hairs on my chest. It was she who gasped this time.

“Yes.” gushed from her lips as hands reached my face to pull my mouth to envelope the remains of that elongated syllable. Our lips brushed then parted in parlay. Our tongues haggled playfully. Our bodies pressed. Taut nipple following firm breast to flattened upon muscled ribs. Chest hair teased the last measure of tingle out of full blossomed nipple. Joined. Feasting. Entangled. The direction made clear when lady fingers coaxed my shoulders lower and lower. I was going down.

“Down Boy.” She playfully demanded, but her press on my shoulders conveyed otherwise. I was able to delay my downward descent by placing both hands on that most feminine place where hips expand to rise above waist of her devilishly tight jeans. I made use of all the lushness between red painted leer and pinker hued lips soon to be explored. Brief excursions of kissing, nipping, licking, and sucking the entire trove offered between. Now nose to belt buckle, I took one more glance heavenward past luscious orbs to sweet face and fiery red hair. Placing delight in my sights, belt and zipper were dispatched with same zest as brassier hooks previously were dealt. Time to put nose to cupids grindstone.

“Well what have we here?” I addressed her belt buckle which miraculously succumbed to my fingers ministrations. “I might have to nose around here for a spell.” Zipper was undone, hands cupped curvaceous behind and deftly took down jeans and panties at one fell swoop. Planting that combo around her ankles, I retraced my hands path with the bridge of my nose to guide me. Cleaved sweet apex, which was wet beyond abandon, I deeply inhaled and exulted in the fragrant parted flower now resting on the tip of my nose. Opportunity had opened lush portal for my tongue to greedily partake. A full double thigh quake was my immediate reward.

“Oh my.” I felt her say so sweet and low. My nose rubbing Eskimo kisses on her rising bud while I roiled flowing folds with rolling tongue and moaning mouth. I steadied myself on shivering thighs as full body wriggles and shakes emanated from gasping woman above.

“My beloved one.” I speak clearly as if into her ear. I cast my eyes upward to see swimming pond green eyes above jiggling boobs. Her half bitten lip in ecstatic dreamy smirk. Her head is thrown back in wild abandon as a low lascivious moan escapes from deep within her being.

“Take me.” She exulted in a slurry of sensuous tones and urgency. Legs buckled. Sweet derriere dropped into my waiting palms which placed her softly in the bed that waited patiently behind her. My path was clear as I resolutely pulled myself upon mattress between parting thighs, rising knees, and welcoming arms.

“I thought I was a gentleman of leisure. No more. With your taste on my lips. Your treasures laid out and presented below me. My cock hardened by the vision of your divine and luscious beauty. The time for leisure has passed.” With a grunt of urgency I pull her rear end to the edge of the mattress. Grasp blue jeans and panties precariously clinging to one precious foot and dispatch them over my looming shoulder. I grab her slender ankles to spread them wide and plunged my turgid member into her weeping and undulating rose of Jericho. Her hips roll and roil like the ocean. She claws at my back as she cums in waves. I kiss and nip her neck from ear to shoulder. Again and again I with draw out to dangling cock knob caressed by sealing seeping folds only to nip a nipple and ram home with a cunt splitting thrust. Again and again we join and groan the groans of exquisitely lustful motion. I fuck her in a decidedly unleisurely fashion until spent, twisted, and smoking we collapse into a heaving sweating orgasmic mass of satiated flesh gasping deep into the well past midnight hours.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Pete Symes

A scenario manifests. A scenario disassembles. I participate intensively for the duration.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.