Filthy logo

Vic Fuentes Smut

*Doggy Style- You are Vic's assistant and he fucks you over the desk in his office at work*

By TinaPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
Like
Vic Fuentes Smut
Photo by Ruthson Zimmerman on Unsplash

SMUT WARNING

"Y/n can you come in here?" Vic calls out from his office. I get up walk to him and lean on the doorway.

"Yes?" I ask and continue to lean at the doorway.

"I need you to check over these files on the list and make sure everything is in order please," he smiles and points to a thick folder on his desk stacked up high with papers inside. I smile back and nod. I really don't mind my job, I like who I work with and I have a crush on Vic but who wouldn't he is so attractive he also treats me well and doesn't go crazy like my last boss so I can't complain.

"Okay I'll do it right now," I walk over to his desk and drop the pen off his desk 'accidentally'. "Sorry sir," I bend over and push my ass in his face. I hear as Vic's breath hitches and smirk to myself before standing up.

Vic coughs kind of to clear his throat, "It's all right and you don't have to call me sir," he smiles kinda. I bite my lip sexily and push my boobs together as I stand in front of him.

"Vic um I have to tell you something," I blush.

"What is it y/n?" Vic asks with a concerned look on his face.

"I really like you, like I'm so attracted to you," I say with all the courage I have and stare into his eyes hoping he feels the same. His face goes red and he looks around the room. I start to worry, "I'm sorry I shouldn't have said anything," I look down and go to grab the files so I can leave quickly.

"Wait y/n," Vic grabs my hand to stop me from getting the files. "I like you too," he smiles and I blush.

"Really?" I ask in disbelief and sit on his desk kind of but half my body hangs off.

"Yes," he smiles and kisses me. I freeze for a couple of seconds in shock but quickly kiss back pulling him close to me. Vic smiles against my lips and we pull away from each other. "You're so beautiful y/n," Vic smiles as his hands hold mine and he plays with my fingers. I blush and smile and kiss him again. He kisses back as his tongue brushes against my bottom lip and I part mine slightly and we deepen the kiss. My hands roam his chest as his hands roam my back hovering above my ass.

"You can touch me, Vic," I whimper into the kiss and blush waiting for him to touch me. His hands move down and grab my ass. I whimper softly and Vic stands up and pushes me to lean back on the desk more so my back is slightly hovering over it. I wrap my legs around Vic's torso. Vic brings his hands and slides them up my legs and rests one on my inner thigh as his other hand holds my waist. "You're so sexy," I groan and buck my hips into his hand, "Please touch me, Vic," I whimper, "I want more,".

Vic smirks as he brings his hand to rub me through my panties, "Do you like that y/n?" Vic groans into my ear as he rubs my clit.

"Fuck yes," my voice is shaky and I bite my lip. "I love it when you touch me," I moan softly. Vic moves away and I lean on my elbows against the desk and watch him as he moves away to undress himself. I blush and start to do the same. I watch Vic as he pumps himself a few times before coming closer.

"Stand up baby and lean over onto the desk," Vic directs me and I do as told and bite my lip because I can't believe this is actually happening. Vic slides on a condom before lining himself up to my soaking wet entrance.

I whimper, "Please Vic,".

"Fuck y/n you're so tight," Vic moans as he slowly slides into me.

"Oh fuck," I moan and push my hips back against his pushing more of his length into me. "You're so fucking big Vic," I moan as he starts thrusting into me faster.

"Mmh y/n you feel so good," Vic groans and brings a hand to rub my clit as he continues to pound into me harder and faster.

"Mmh fuck so do you," I moan barely able to speak. Vic picks up the pace of his thrusts and pounds into me harder.

"Fuck y/n," Vic moans and grips my hips harshly to pound into me fast. I moan loudly and a few minutes later feel a knot forming in the pit of my stomach. I blush because I don't want to cum so quickly but he's so good.

"Oh fuck Vic I'm gonna cum,"

"Me too baby cum," Vic groans as his hips buck and his thrusts get sloppier and I know he is close too.

"Holy fuck Vic!" I buck my hips and cum hard as my whole body shakes and Vic cums soon after. I lean against the desk more as I try and catch my breath and Vic pulls out and leans against the wall behind him.

I catch my breath soon after and smile at him as I get dressed. We both get dressed quickly and I sit on his desk and Vic sits in his chair facing me. "I have wanted to do that for the longest time y/n," Vic smirks and I blush.

"Me too," I smile and blush looking down. "So um the files, when do you need them by," I smile as I get up and pick up the folder of files.

"As soon as possible then come bring them in here to see me," Vic winks and I get butterflies in my stomach as I walk out holding the folders. I can't wait to do that again.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Tina

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • sam7 months ago

    and why are you sharing them

  • sam7 months ago

    why are you having thoughts about having sex with emo people.

  • sam7 months ago

    why.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.