Filthy logo

Vespa Night

vespa+pasta salad+blowjob+joint

By Shannon LemirePublished 2 years ago 6 min read
Like
Vespa Night
Photo by Ruslan Bardash on Unsplash

Vespa night was two nights ago; I made pasta salad and brought cinnamon-swirl brioche rolls, and; having been thinking about sucking his cock all day, I showed up horny and playful.

I pulled into his driveway and while shutting my music off, I overhear the tail-end of a conversation he's having with a friend saying he's gotta go, she's here. I look over and laugh saying he didn't have to get off of the phone while grabbing a joint for us.

I walk around my car to go stand in between his legs, my head and shoulders to his knees as he's sitting higher in his truck. We kiss, talk, and laugh for I don't know how long; time always stands still when I'm with him.

He asks if I'm ready to Vespa and if I will be warm enough. I decide to wear one of his sweatshirts and he offers me a lightweight jacket as well. I look at him with my helmet on, sunglasses snug, and gloves at the ready. He smiles and I help him with the kickstand; I hop on the back firming my feet on the steel foot rests and shimmying myself close to his ass, wrapping my arms around his stomach.

He hugs the curves of the road with the ease of an expert; with his over twenty years of dirt bike riding, I trust him explicitly. The man knows how to handle a two-wheeled machine very well. I lean into each turn, following his lead, and we ride for a while. He takes me to an abandoned campground and stop to smoke that joint. We walk and have amazing conversation, ending up on a picnic table, watching the sky get slowly darker.

I ask if he's hungry, to which he responds by getting up to grab our helmets and gear. He takes us through back roads and trails lined with soft dirt and moss until we reach a place where we can see the sunset. I smile as memories of another time we were together involved a campground, a sunset, and a night filled with intimate, erotic sex. I'm not sure if he can see my smile in the tiny side mirror and I'm glad if he did.

We arrive back at his house, ravenous. I get the pasta salad, dish two bowls, put the bread in the oven and sit next to him on the soft hand-made bench. We eat, chatting the entire time about all sorts of things. By the time we get to the warm, buttery cinnamon brioche, my stomach is happy and full. He swivels his body to face me on the bench. I turn to match him and he smiles saying he's not sure about a heavy sex night on a satisfied stomach.

I wiggle my way closer to him, swinging my legs over his so that my hips nestle perfectly into his. I nuzzle his neck and taste his skin. I love when he doesn't take a shower after his work day. He smells of sweat and outdoors. I kiss and suck behind his ear and he moans softly. I feel his hands start to roam, first caressing my thighs, then, grabbing my ass; pulling me tighter to feel his arousal. I continue my light kisses up to his rough unshaven face until my mouth meets his, sucking each lip and feel his cock bulge against the thin fabric of my yoga pants.

He pulls me in and kisses me. His tongue penetrates my mouth and I know what he wants. It's what I've wanted all day; to suck his cock. He asks how quickly we can clean the kitchen up and go upstairs. I say not that long. I watch him stand up and take some things over to the trash. And I decide that we aren't going upstairs quite yet, I've got other plans.

I move swiftly and catch him off guard, kneeling in front of him unbuttoning his shorts; the tip of his cock poking out from the top of the material. He stops in his tracks, allowing me full access as I slide first his shorts, then his blue striped boxer briefs down his toned legs. My hands slide under his sweatshirt and I pluck each of his taut nipples. I run my mouth slightly over the vein on the front of his shaft and blow hot breath onto his now pulsing cock. Saliva starts to build as I anticipate licking the top of his dick; and I begin to play with his balls, lightly, teasing him until he reaches down to move his cock into postition.

I reestablish my kneeling stance and move my hands down grabbing his ass so that the tip of his cock is at the entrance of my eager mouth. I spit on the head and wrap my lips over my teeth, adding hot saliva as I glide all the way down to the base of his freshly shaved cock. I stop and make suction motions at the back of my throat causing his hips to undulate to the rythym. He reaches one of his hands on the kitchen island to gain greater stability and the other he places at the back of my head.

I don't move up or down his cock, rather I stay put continuing to making those suction movements while he moves his hips erotically, moaning and mumbling how good my hot mouth feels like my wet pussy. My eyes close as I breathe him in feeling how hard he is for me. I love how horny he gets. I love how much he loves sex as much as me. And I especially love how I can tell when he wants to climax yet holds back.

I suck him slowly, lingering on purpose, building the passion and allowing our recent meal to digest. I glance up at him with smiling eyes and he watches me enjoying his now wet and slippery cock; I maintain eye contact as his pleasure increases. I gently pull the skin on his balls and his dick gets long; he continues to look at me and me him. His eyes turn a deep blue; and I know what that means- he wants me. His lust is palpable; my pussy is wet wanting to feel him.

His breath quickens and he whispers for us to head upstairs, pulling himself out of my mouth and having me walk ahead of him. He stops me about halfway up to press himself against me; his body warm, his muscles hard, and I know our fucking will be slow, intense, and passionate. I know he'll bring me to orgasm several times before he cums. And I will enjoy watching him stroke himself, with me pleasuring him in ways that are privy to my eyes only.

We fall asleep and I awake the next morning before him. I listen to his soft breathing as I dress, moving quietly so as not to disturb him. Little do I know, he is watching me and as I'm about to leave, he catches me off guard; wishing me a good day. I smile and return the same acknowledgment for him and as I move towards the hallway hear his soft snores resume.

I leave half of the pasta salad for him as well as a joint.

A few hours later he sends me a text; Vespa-time, pasta salad, a blowjob, and a joint...I think you like me.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.