Filthy logo

Utter submission

The touch of his hands on my skin

By Jamie-Lee TurnerPublished 4 years ago 2 min read
1

His voice was in my head, like music. I wasn't even listening to the words that he was saying, but rather the movement of his mouth. As I watched with so much intensity, I realised when he stopped speaking. I looked up and saw his eyes watching me. The eyes that lay upon me were bold, bright and full of love and curiosity. I stared at him until he moved in to kiss me, probably because I was making him uncomfortable. His lips were soft but urgent, like he needed the taste of me on him, needed to feel my lips on his. I crumpled into the kiss and fell into a state that only he could put me in. All of my senses were heightened and numb at the same time. His hands begun to move around my body, exploring my figure as the lust deepened. I pulled at him, trying to tell him that I wanted more, needed more. He got the message and moved up my legs to get under my dress. I felt the silk go up my body, moving past my hips and my stomach with his hand following close behind. His hand reached the edge of my breasts, forcing me to moan deeply into his mouth. I leaned into him giving him the approval that he needed to go further. His hand slid beneath my undergarments and onto my bare skin until he reached my nipples. The shiver was sent down my spine all the way to my toes and I felt the hairs rise on the back of my neck. I could feel his erection hard against my body, and I placed my hand around his phallus. As my hand was gliding up and down his manhood, he turned over onto me, making me lay on my back with his weight softly holding me down. I felt the tear in my underwear as he ripped them off my skin, not caring how expensive they were or how much he loved them and he inserted himself inside of me. I moaned in pleasure, feeling all of him slowly deepening in my genitalia and begged him for more by grabbing his hips and forcing my body up to his. He responded by pushing harder and making me completely speechless. As we were masking ourselves in each other's sweat and gratification, I could feel myself coming close to climax. "Harder, Harder." I felt the contraction of my muscles, my heart rate increase and a satisfying freedom as I heard him do the same. He began to slow to let his come release inside of me until he stopped and collapsed on the bed.

For a while, we just lay in silence apart from the heavy breathing and our hearts pumping hard against our chests. I let him take my hand in his and I felt his lips kiss me softly. As he pulled away, I was entirely happy with a smile on my face and my love sincere.

Little did I know, that would be the last time I would ever feel that.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Jamie-Lee Turner

Letting my imagination run wild and sharing it with you.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.