Filthy logo

'US'

A Gay Romance for readers 18+

By Chris M RichardsPublished 3 years ago 10 min read
2
Origional digital art created by C.M. RICHARDS. COPYRIGHT 2021. designed using Photolab.

‘US’

-A GAY ROMANCE FOR READERS 18+ CONTAINS SEXUAL CONTENT-

By

Christina M Richards

From my own experiences, homosexual sex between two male friends, best mates, usually ends up in guilt, shame, confusion and most sadly, all too often the mateship is destroyed. It’s an unfortunate reality. I have always lived by the rule, never fuck around with your mates as would it not be better to have lifelong friends and a best mate like Kevin, instead of losing the guys out of my life, leaving me hurt. Why ruin a great friendship with one good night of hot sex?

There was no need for me to ever worry about this anyway, Kevin was straight, could have any woman he wanted (and he had a girlfriend) so I never allowed myself to think of him in a non-platonic manner (well not much anyway). As our friendship grew into a brotherhood, we became inseparable, when Kevin was free of his girlfriend’s control that is.

Because we enjoyed each other’s company so much Kev would choose to get out of bed before Sally (the girlfriend) would wake in the mornings, to make the short walk to my front door. We would share morning coffee and a good chat, and I always got up to unlock the door well before Kevin would arrive so he could come straight in. After the door I would put the kettle on before getting dressed. Keven and I shared a good laugh on one of these occasions. I was still filling the Kettle with fresh water, when Kevin waked in earlier than usual, catching me completely naked. After a good laugh Kevin made a comment and it broke the tension and embracement I was feeling.

“Nice Cock Bro, even though you still have your beanie” he said before he laughed again (Kev is cut I am not, he often, even still, made jokes between the German helmet look of his dick, compared to mine with its foreskin). “It’s big!” he added before jokingly reaching out and slapped it in the same friendly manner a rugby player squeezes his team-mates arse after he makes a try etc. I was both flattered and proud until I looked down and noticed my dick was semi-hard as I still had not gotten a chance to take my morning piss. It was funny and offended neither of us nor was it ever really spoken of again.

It was a predictable event each morning as was Sally’s hectic yelling and screaming. She had no shame and would be on my doorstep by 9.00am in search of her lover, her heavy dark eye makeup staining her face due to her overreacted tears, and her lipstick was applied heavily and well outside the boundaries of her lips (There was a screw loose somewhere, sometimes I even thought I could hear it rattling around in her skull and I can only make this call as in my own way I have mental health issues too and many loose screws myself). Every morning it was the same and I pitted the way she sucked the life out of him. He always tried his best with her, but nothing was ever enough.

“Do you have another girlfriend?” and “your using Matt as a cover” before, “are you Cheating on me Kev?” she was so confused it verged on disturbing. If she could have, she would have locked him to a ball and chain! I mean every morning for nearly a year (She was a jealous girl and even was envious of our friendship) she dragged him out of my flat.

Every time Kev consoled her; I would confirm that he had been with me before she would ungratefully demand a cigarette. Upon receipt she would storm off home. We knew we would not see each other again that day, but it was OK because we had the mornings and Kev was thinking of breaking up with her, but he worried she would not cope alone without him. He cared, a bad boy but decent with the biggest heart (even though he hides it at times).

Eventually Kevin and Sally did part ways, long story short she cheated on him. It was an insult to him after all of her own accusations and he moved in with me instantaneously. It broke Kevin’s heart but I can be honest enough to say I was happy as now I could spend 24/7 with him and I’ll never forget that happy time we shared under the same roof. Our friendship remained plutonic for another 18 months.

As I only had a one-bedroom apartment I gave up the bedroom to Kev and I slept on the couch in the living room (it suited me fine as I liked to sleep in front of the TV).

Many nights he would appear from his bedroom in just his jocks that left no detail to imagination, to grab a drink from the fridge. It drove me wild even though I tried to bury my lust way down where Kev could never find it. His broad shoulders, large mussels and ink covered skin was so attractive. He was my kind of guy. One drunken night I even climbed into bed with Kevin. Butt naked. Kev made no protest and let me sleep there overnight. If I had not been so drunk, maybe I would have realised he was naked too. I felt a lot of shame in the morning again, but Kevin put me at ease, joked it off by saying it was a surprise, he had slept better for my company. It was actually lovely to hear. He has since told me that after that night when he was aroused, he would sleep exposed, completely naked, and often gently wanking hoping I might invade his bed again. I had to laugh when he told me this, because I would lay naked on the couch while masturbating, looking at the bedroom door that separated us. The door I would wish he would crash through to come and take me back to the bedroom to make me his. If only we had worked this out or had the balls to let each other know earlier, but things that are meant to occur at the very moment they are meant too. It does not matter; I just wonder what we could have done with each other on those nights. I guess it was also part of the build-up of feelings towards each other. We were both thinking of each other and thought the other did not feel the same. This started happening in the final months before we became us. I also think Kevin needed some time to accept the change concerning his sexuality.

This is the best way to explain to you about how we finally jumped from friends to life companions. I still speak of this night like it only just happened, and I smile from check to check every time I remember this night. The best and most important night in my life.

“Matt are you still awake?” his voice pierced the darkness of the hot summer’s night. We were both laying on top of the separate beds in the room we were sharing (we had gone house sitting to get away ourselves for the Christmas season).

“Yep” I rolled over to face the direction from which his voice came.

“I know it’s hot, but can I jump into bed with you?” This shocked me to the core. This was my best friend asking. I had no idea of this softer side of Kev. Afterall he was a tough guy, he was straight! I wish I could have seen the look in his deep brown eyes, his wild, mysterious, and completely fascinating eyes.

I panicked and it took me a moment to respond. I had been caught off guard. Kevin had become my entire life and without my best mate I would be lost and alone. What if this hugging leads to more? Was I going to lose him if it did? And then it hit me. I did not just like him like I thought, I felt something deeper for him, and a desire for him that I had realised properly, but now saw it perfectly for the first time. Never had I really entertained the idea of having sex with Kev outside of my own fantasies, not until now. Even on those nights I mentioned. These feelings were deeper, stronger, and conspicuous, wild. In just seconds I realised how deeply I really did love my best friend.

“Sure, but no sex OK.” (I said this because of my fear of losing him. I wanted to scream yes!) Because of the dark I had not seen him cross the room and as soon as I spoke, he laid down next to me. I had already slipped my boxer shorts off because of the heat and because of this I could feel his hot skin pressed against my own, Kev was already naked too. He put his strong arm around my shoulders and pulled me close to him until my head was resting on his lightly haired chest. He smelled good.

I could not help it but I placed my arm over him so I could feel the smooth skin of his decorated back. It did not stay there long before I slid it down his back and started to massage the cheeks of his butt.

“I thought you said no sex.” He giggled.

“I changed my mind” we both laughed and yes, we had sex, spectacular sex. Looking back, it was the natural evolution of our friendship and companionship.

I remember taking him into my mouth for the first time and how good he tasted and the way he controlled the blowjob, gently and with passion. I noticed how his mannerisms conveyed affection, not dominance. I may have been the one submitting but Kev respected me, I was his equal. After sometime he gently rolled me over and spat on his hand so he could lube up my hole before, wiggling his beltful 6-inch cock straight into me until he could go no deeper. It was utopic when he came deep within my body, every thrust he made, made me feel closer and closer to him. I was consumed by my desire, controlled by his touch, and felt a new bond being created between us. It was important to me that he came inside of me, that way he became a part of me.

Like I have said Kev he had been straight until he let his desires known to me and I had to wait until the next morning to learn if our friendship survived. It was bittersweet laying in our afterglow riddled with fear.

We had not been awake for long after that first night we connected soul to soul. While Kev started to open the curtains to let in the pleasant morning light, I got down to making us both a cup of coffee, neither of us were speaking. When I walked into the living room, he was sitting in his usual chair watching the smoke of his cigarette dance in the shafts of sunlight. Before I could hand his cup to him, he stood up, I thought, to change the TV channel as the couch had swallowed the remote again, but he had gotten up so he could kiss me, hold my face in his hands and make it clear there was no mistake made the previous night. He knew me well and knew I’d be freaking out about the possible loss of what we had before we crossed the line, he not only reassured me we had not ruined our bond at all, but he also told me that in his mind we were together, professed his love and I did too. Michael then gave me a ring and I am so proud to say that I am still wearing it.

We had evolved from friends to life-partners. It is that friendship and brotherhood that has kept us bonded. We are two spirits, drawn together and the fact that we are both male has never been a problem.

This is the story us.

The End.

P.S. Sometimes the road gets hard to walk and we get lost, but always find each other again.

lgbtq
2

About the Creator

Chris M Richards

I have always loved to write. Also I have always loved sex. I’m gay so I’m talkinging about male on male action.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.