Filthy logo

UPS Knows How To Deliver Packages

This Is What Happens When A Female UPS Driver Delivers A Wrong Package To The Right Address

By Casey KellerPublished 4 years ago 11 min read
1

Moving can always be such a headache. Switching banks, forwarding mail, getting internet, and cable, meeting neighbors and if you have kids getting them started in school. Unpacking and finding the local grocery stores. It can be a very daunting task getting all these things done.

I am a single attractive five-foot seven-inch redhead with piercing blue eyes. I have an athletic build with nice tits and a tight ass. I am always challenging myself at this indoor rock climbing gym and always jogging around this new to me cul de sac neighborhood. I had just moved here to Littleton, Colorado from California. Things were different here. But I have been loving the Roxborough State Park, the Littleton Museum, Chatfield state park, Hudson Gardens, the Botanical gardens, the Breckenridge Brewery, Waterton Canyon Recreation Area, The Robert Clement Park, Deer Creek Canyon Park, and the South Platte Carson Nature center. It is a photographers paradise. Considering that it is what I do for living, photography, I live in a beautiful place to take some of the most capturing and mesmerizing pictures.

The only thing that I was missing was having someone help me unpack a thirty-six-foot Uhaul trailer. Because of my strong athleticism and drive though I had it unpacked and each of the boxes in each of the rooms. I was enjoying my new three-bedroom two and a half bathroom two-car garage. This place is beautiful it has vaulted ceilings with ceiling fans in each of the rooms and tall six-foot glass windows. The kitchen is my favorite place it has beautiful bay windows with a bench seat around it. It reminded me of a castle turret. It looked into the open kitchen. It is the perfect place to sit to enjoy the warm sunny weather that beat through the glass. It warmed the back of my neck while sipping some hot coffee. It took me three weeks to have everything unpacked and all my silhouette pictures of my body up on my walls. When I wasn't out and about taking pictures of scenery and landscape pictures, I would take silhouette pictures of my hot naked body.

Pictures of my perky tits and big nipples accentuated my body and my curves hung at the entryway wall towards the front door. I wanted people to see it. Ask me questions about it, that was how I always got people's attention and people's business. I could hardly wait to start my new photography business here. The rest of the walls were decorated with some Rembrandts and Picasso's. My silhouette from the side was across from me on the other side of the kitchen. For some reason, it always made me hungry. Hungry for another woman that is. I did like men but they were always full of lies, games, and drama. I am a vibrant happy bisexual woman. Sex wasn't on my mind though on this one particular day.

The next day was a lot more interesting. I was sitting in my favorite place on the bench seat in the kitchen when I heard my doorbell. I tied my robe around my slim waist and opened the door. I see a beautiful blond with her hair up in a ponytail and a beautiful figure with cute small petite tits and long legs in a UPS outfit. I greeted her with a bright, "good morning, hi I'm Brandy. I just moved here from California".

She responded with, "hello I'm Candy I'll be your UPS driver for this neighborhood". As I invited her in my picture caught her eye. As I'm looking for a pen candy asked about the photograph on the wall. I told her that it was one of the silhouette pictures that I had done. I sign for the package and tell her that I'm a photographer. She responded with, "really, I would like to see some of your other work if that is alright". "I'm looking to have some pictures done in the next couple of months". I walk her through the house and show her some of the landscape and wildlife pictures that I had already taken. As she leaves I give her my business card and tell her to call me to set up a time and place.

After she leaves I open up my package it was the 24-70mm canon lens that I just bought. I immediately go and get my camera and attach my new lens to it. This is by far one of the best lenses to have if you're a serious photographer. You can shoot virtually anything with it. Its depth of field brings quality to any portraiture, scenery, landscape, wildlife, or night shots. I could hardly wait to take it out at night and shoot the milky way that would come up over the mountains to the east. The zoom on this, especially with a 2x converter, would be perfect for zooming in on faraway subjects. A day later I realize that I need some more photography gear. I needed a shoulder sling bag. I get it ordered and could hardly wait for candy to come and deliver it to me. Until then I went out and took some pictures at the Botanical gardens. They have some of the most amazing plants and vibrantly colorful flowers. I must have taken fifty macro shots of everything out there.

A couple of days later I get a call from Candy. She scheduled to have some pictures done. But didn't tell me what kind of pictures she wanted to be done. I did some photo processing of the pictures that I took out at the Botanical gardens when I hear my doorbell. It was Candy, she was in a cute black outfit that hugged her tight body and small tits with fishnet stockings and high heels. "That's a cute outfit. I was wondering though if you might have your UPS outfit with you as well". She said that she had it out in her car. I told her that I thought that the brown looked good on her and wanted to take some pictures in that outfit as well. She gladly went out to her car and got her UPS gear. I bring her up to my studio and I took her pictures. As she was changing into her UPS outfit she told me to not share or post any of the pictures in her UPS gear that she could get fired for that. She wanted some risque boudoir pictures in her UPS clothes.

Candy was taking some very provocative poses as I was Shooting her. I felt that tingling sensation of lust. I wanted her. I ask her, "Candy, are you open to leather and BDSM"? I have some toys that I think would make some great props. "No not at all bring them on in". she replied. I go to my bedroom and get a leather whip, a black strapon dildo, a leather gag, and some black leather gloves. We play around with the props and I take some more hot seductive pictures of Candy using the black leather whip and the gloves. She reminded me of Halle Berry when she played the character Catwoman. As I am finishing up taking some last-minute shots. I had to get close to Candy's body and position her in a way that would be so hot that no man or woman would be able to resist her. My lips accidentally brushed up against one of her nipples. She grabbed me by the back of my head and grabbed a handful of my long red hair and shoved my mouth over her nipple. I was in heaven sucking on this cute petite blonds nipple. I moved my mouth over to her other nipple and licked and sucked on it.

Our eyes met. Candy shoved her tongue in my mouth. Our tongues danced together and we licked and bit each other's lips. I whispered in her ear that I wanted her. We laid on the floor in my photography studio continued to make out and pinch each other's nipples, playfully spanked each other's asses. I stripped out of my clothes and put the black strapon cock on my hips. She licked and sucked the black dildo until it was wet. I put on the black leather gloves and put the leather gag in her mouth and get in between her legs. I grab her by her thighs and slide the big black plastic cock in her tight pussy. She tried to scream but the gag prevented her. I slide the cock in and out of her pussy as she ground her hips up against mine. Her fingers pinched my nipples while I kissed and licked her tongue and lips. My pussy was so wet I wanted Candy to fuck me. As I pull the big black plastic cock from her pussy she grabs the whip and smacks my ass with it. This almost made me cum immediately. I liked it rough. She tells me that she's going to fuck me so hard that I'll never want another man in my life ever again. I take the big hard black plastic cock strapon off. Candy takes it and puts it on. She takes off the black leather gag and tells me to get on my knees.

My long red hair cascades down my back as she playfully whips me. She says, "your not allowed to cum until I tell you that you are ready". This is exactly what I have been wanting. She takes my black leather hat off the hat rack puts it on, grabs another pair of black leather gloves and smacks my ass till both of my ass cheeks are red. Candy gets behind me grabs a fistful of my red hair and pulls my hair as she shoves the big black strapon dildo cock in my hot wet pussy and fucks me from behind. She reaches around with her other hand and gropes my tit and pinches my nipple. I wanted to cum so bad. She pulls the black strapon cock out of my pussy and whispers in my ear, "I have a UPS package for you", and reaches into her bag and pulls out a double-ended dildo.

We both lay on our backs on my photography studio floor. Candy slides one end of the double-ended dildo in my pussy and the other end in her pussy. We put our legs together like two pairs of scissors cutting into each other and gyrate our hips fucking this double-ended dildo. Our fingers meet while we finger each other's clits in a mind-blowing toe-curling orgasm on to each other's pussies. Laying there exhausted with the double-ended dildo still inside both of us. Candy gets on top of me and drives and fucks the double-ended dildo deep down into my pussy and kisses my lips. I was in ecstasy. She lowers her tits to my mouth and I lick and suck on her nipples. She slides the double-ended dildo out of her pussy and puts it in her ass. Candy grinds her hips down on the top of mine with our clits massaging up against each other and we both gush and squirt or juices all over each other's pussies.

This was by far the hottest sex and fucking of another woman that I have ever had. We both got dressed and I walked Candy to the door in her UPS outfit along with her UPS package. We kiss goodbye and I tell her that I'll have her pictures done for her in a couple of days. After she left I downloaded her pictures on my laptop. To my surprise, it was on auto and was still shooting pictures while we were fucking each other. The pictures were so hot that it got my pussy wet again. I put the pictures through a movie projector software so that my fingers would be free and slid my fingers down to my crotch and fingered myself off again.

That was one beautiful woman and a hot UPS package. One that she and I will never forget. I did show her all the pictures and candy agreed that that was one hell of a hot photo-shoot. She wants to do something again but next time she wants to bring a couple of other women in on it. I agreed and we got it scheduled for the books in another month. I can hardly wait. Till then, I wait patiently with my fingers in my pussy and thinking of you while you jerk off or finger yourself off, while I sit here in my favorite spot on this bench seat in my kitchen with the warmth of the sun on my back, my beautiful red hair in my face and drinking some nice hot coffee. Thinking of when I get to see Candy again.

Yours Truly

XOXO Victoria Cumming

Don't forget to cum and buy some of my other hot erotic books at

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0843R4BMY

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B083ZHDF4B

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0839NPF74

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0837WF6PJ

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B083DYN56K

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B083GZRVZD

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B083M45S1L

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B083RD5ZBH

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B083V4VHX7

Also please feel free to cum and connect with me on my Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/VictoriaisCumming/ it'll be worthwhile. That way you will know when my books get published. Plus I also have hot pictures of gals and guys on there.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Casey Keller

Hi, I'm a 47 year-old-veteran/photographer/door dash driver/uber driver as well. When I am not doing any of those things I can be found sitting in front of my computer writing books for amazon/vocal. keep your mind busy the body stays young

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.