Filthy logo

Under Arrest

A surprise gone wrong... or was it?

By Cindy McIntyrePublished 5 years ago 10 min read
Like

As the car moved along towards the hotel, I adjusted my stockings as they started to roll over at the top. I thought of the times that I had spent with Michael in Key West at the Hyatt Hotel. It was an amazing three days spent in the room, ordering room service and servicing each other over and over between naps and eating. It had been about a year since that time, but I was finally going to get to see him again.

He had called me earlier this morning letting me know he was in town for a business meeting staying at a local hotel until tomorrow. He asked me to come and spend the evening with him and I have been thinking of nothing else since! I looked down where my rain coat was a little open in the front, making sure that the Uber driver couldn't tell that I had no shirt or bra on and not much else besides!

"Ma'am, we're here," the driver called out as I was adjusting my stockings again. I looked up and sure enough we were at the hotel that Mike had told me to come to! I was so nervous! I couldn't think quite straight and handed the driver a $50 bill to cover the three mile trip. I automatically told him to keep the change not realizing how much I had given him as I got out of the car in a haze and just drifted toward the entrance to the hotel.

As if I were on autopilot, I walked to the elevator and pressed the button. I looked myself over in the reflection of the elevator doors as I waited for it to arrive and fluffed my hair. It was dark brown and about shoulder length now, where when we were last together it was blonde and down to the middle of my back. I hope he isn't put off by the change. When he sees what I have on under my raincoat, I am sure he won't be interested in the changes to my hair.

The elevator doors opened and once again not thinking, I walked into the car. The doors closed and I started thinking about the hot times we had between the sheets in Key West, the way he could go forever and recover so quickly and go again even longer. I imagined him and the way he felt in my hands and my mouth. I couldn't help but shiver as my day dream was broken by the doors opening.

I stepped out into the hall, and turned to my right looking for the room he had told me he was staying in. I almost didn't see it as I was so lost in thought and salivating at the images going through my mind from our previous encounter. I stopped in front of the door and licked my lips. Before I knocked, I checked the hallway to make sure I was alone then removed my raincoat. I was wearing nothing underneath but stockings and a pair of black panties that were so see through, I may as well hadn't been wearing anything. Holding my breath, I knocked on the hotel room door.

I could hear movement on the other side of the door as if someone were looking through the peephole at me. I stood back a little bit and posed a couple of times showing off my body the best I could in the middle of the hallway. I heard the door unlock, and slowly it opened. I was not ready for what came next.

The man that stood before me in the open door was wearing nothing but boxer shorts. He leaned against the door frame and smiled at me. The surprising thing was that this man was black and decidedly not Mike who was twenty years older and very much a white man. I stood there in complete shock with my coat over my right shoulder showing this complete stranger my body until the scene dawned on me and I moved to cover myself with my coat.

“Oh my God! I am so sorry!” I said as I maneuvered the coat to cover as much of me as I could as quickly as I could.

“Well now, it is a little late to cover up now, don’t you think?” He smiled down at me, as he was at least a half a foot taller than I was if not more.

“I can’t believe that this has happened! I totally got the wrong room!” I told this man as I blushed so deeply and was shivering with embarrassment.

“Well, whomever you came to see would be in more trouble than you are at this moment. I am sorry but I am going to have to place you under arrest for indecent exposure and solicitation,” he told me as he stood full in the doorway holding a badge and a pair of handcuffs.

“You’re going to do what? I’m what? I… I… Oh, no please! I was just trying to surprise an old friend! Don’t do this please!” I started to beg him, trembling even more now with the thought of having to go to jail in nothing but panties and stockings!

The man came out and put one cuff on my left wrist that was holding my coat up against my chin and twisted it around behind my back, reaching around to grab my other wrist which now was free as my coat had fallen to the floor and I was once again topless in a hotel hallway and this time wearing new bracelets and being led into a cop's hotel room.

He walked me past the door, picking up my coat and closing the door behind us. I was pressed against the wall away from the bed that was still neatly made as he told me, "Stay here and don't move while I get some clothes on to take you down to the station."

I couldn't believe this was happening and I was going insane with the thoughts of what would happen to me being booked for solicitation and indecent exposure. One I wasn't even guilty of, the other was quite undeniable in my current state of dress.

I could still hear him moving around in the room, getting things together to get dressed and take me in. At least that is what I thought until I felt him pressed up against my hands, still cuffed behind my back. I could feel him throbbing as his cock grew in my hands through his boxers.

“Is there something that you may have that would help me decide to not take you in?” he whispered in my ear as he moved his hips slightly, sliding himself through my fingers.

“I’m not sure. As you can see, I don’t have much with me, but I seem to be holding on to something substantial, and it seems to be growing. I could possibly do something that could help you decide, but there is nothing I have, beyond my skills, that I could possibly give you,” I whispered back to him as I moved my fingers up and down his growing member.

“Well, then, if you think you have the skills to make me change my mind, you should get to work. I am going to leave the cuffs on for now until I am quite certain you aren’t dangerous.” He snickered as he pressed harder into me and ran his hand through my hair down to my neck.

I didn’t say anything, and couldn’t believe I was about to do what I thought I was about to do, but it was the only way I could stay out of jail! At least I hoped it would keep me out of jail! I moved my hand up and hooked it in the top of his boxers and moved them down the best I could behind my back, letting his now hard and throbbing cock free. I could barely get my hand around it, it was so huge. I moved the outer skin up and down, getting to know it a little better. Learning everything I could about the fleshy rod in my hands.

I could feel the veins and the head. I could feel that he was circumcised and that he was at least eight inches long, if not longer. I could also tell that he was completely shaved around the base of his cock. It was something I wasn’t expecting and I was getting more and more turned on the more I ran my hands over him. I couldn’t wait any longer to feel it in my mouth.

I slowly turned around and, not looking up at him, began to kneel, licking his chest as I slowly lowered myself to my knees. I was soon face to face with his large cock that was moving with the beat of his heart. It was even larger than I imagined. As I stared at it, I couldn’t tell if I would be able to take even just the tip of it in my mouth. I was determined to try, though, as it still seemed to be the only way I was going to get out of this predicament. I didn’t have the use of my hands still, so I was going to have to do my best with what I did have.

Once again, I took my time as I kissed the head of his cock, which jumped a little more at the initial touch of my lips. I moved my head to the side and kissed it again, smiling as it jumped again at my touch. I stuck my tongue out and slid it along the base of his head over to the other side and kissed it one more time. I heard him gasp at this last kiss knowing that it had to have felt quite good for him. This helped spur me on to more vigorous playing.

Sitting up a little more I wrapped my lips around the very tip of the head of his still throbbing cock, pressing my tongue into the small slit. He gasped again, making me more aroused than I already was with this huge dick attached to my lips. I opened my mouth and slowly moved down over his head until I could feel the rim at the base of his head. I ran my tongue around the head now lodged in my mouth then began to suck harder as I pulled back.

He really was huge! I wasn’t sure I would be able to get much more than his head in my mouth, but I was quite determined to try. I spent the next thirty minutes learning every inch of this guy's cock and dragging moans and shudders of pleasure from him until he released his seed into my mouth. I made sure to drain him of everything that he had before sitting back on my heels once again, still bound at the wrist.

I looked up at him and waited until he looked back down at me before making a show of swallowing everything he had given me. I had to swallow more than once, but when I was sure I had it all down, I opened my mouth to show him. He smiled down at me and reached out his hands to me.

He lifted me up by my arms and kissed me on my forehead. “I guess you were right about your skills. I think they were worth not taking you in.” He turned me around and I could hear keys behind me as he started to take the cuffs off.

“Just so you know, I am not a hooker, and I have never done anything like this before,” I told him as I turned back around and rubbed my wrists. I went to get my coat near the door and reached for the handle.

“I completely believe you,” he said as he stood there watching me leave with his cock softening, “and just so you know, I’m also not a police officer! I am a stripper in town on a tour, and the badge and cuffs are part of my outfit!”

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.