Filthy logo

Uncontrollable Need

The Animal In Me Ch.1-4

By Jasmine WoodsonPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
1
It's okay to be shy.- Jasmine Woodson

Takeda's POV

I don't know what the hell is wrong with me. Everything about her is making me nervous. I haven't been able to say anything to her since I watched her get off the bus. Everything about her is causing this burning need inside me. I can't seem to control myself. When I'm in her presence, it's like some force takes over.

I mean, I bit her. What the hell was that?! I've never bit anyone. People don't bite people.

It's time to try to start this over..............

Maybe a movie night?.....

____________________________________________________

Priscilla's POV

Waking up from my nap, all I can think about is my run-in with him. I'm still not sure what the hell is going on; but I do know I am not running. There is something here that is scary, but also seems destined. I am determined to uncover what it is.

Have you ever believed in myths, the possibility that they might be real?? Neither have I. but I am beginning to believe in fairytales. .......... Only one way to find out.

"Hi."

Wow. What a way to start this off, Pris. I literally just walked into this dining room with him sitting there looking even more delicious than the food on the table and all I can say is hi. This is gonna be a long weekend.

"Hi. I was hoping we could have a movie night or something. Get to know each other better."

Ooookkay. That question was aimed at me. I definitely have to respond.

"Um...... sounds cool."

____________________________________________________

We spent the next two nights watching anime. Lol. Never would have believed anime would be my thing, but I got a kick out of those little Japanese cartoons. It's just something about the way they make every character look gorgeous and how the sex appeal is in every scene.

It was comfortable. Laying together in his bed (fully clothed), talking and laughing and watching things like 'Death Note'. I got to know him better than I would ever have over the phone and in return, I let him get closer to me as well. For the first time in my life, I let someone see my vulnerabilities, told someone the truth about what makes me tick. It was refreshing, like my body was being released from bindings I never knew chained me down.

I'm not sure what was really happening, but I was falling fast.

____________________________________________________

My third night there, things were about to change.

"So, what are we watching tonight?" I asked, for the 5th time.

"Whatever you want. It's all interesting to me." he said, smiling.

It's been a fun day. We went to the mall, got ice cream, and spent the afternoon at the park enjoying the sun. Now we were in his room and I was sitting on his bed, waiting for him to turn something on.

He finally decided to continue 'Death Note" and joined me on the bed.

As he sat behind me, I leaned my body into his until my back was pressed firmly against his chest. We were enjoying each others company like usual, but for some reason, my heart has started to pick up its pace. I can feel him, every bit of him. His body is soo hot causing my own to heat up. I know he feels this sudden change the same as me, because his breathing seems to become labored, strained. He leans down until his lips are mere centimeters from my neck and his hands leave mine to slowly trail their way up my arms. At this point, I can't breath at all. I'm soo hot, it feels like my body is encompassed in a burning fire. Every where he is touching is soo sensitive, I shiver with each brush of his fingertips against my arms.

However, it's when his lips close over my neck and he begins to suckle at its flesh, that I burst into flames. I can't control what has taken hold over me, as I turn in his arms. My lips slam against his, hungry to taste what is ours. (Wait....ours?) Just as I go to pull back, his arms circle my waist and pull me flush against him. I can feel him, his hardness pressed against my core, making me whimper from the need that is burning its way through me. I want to give in. I want to know what he feels like inside me, to have him cool this raging inferno that is between us.

Just as I was about to voice this need, he pushes me down on my back. His lips find mine once again as his hands undo my shirt and rip of my lounge shorts, to reveal nothing underneath. I can feel myself retreat, growing unexplainably shy.

Don't get me wrong.. I'm not a virgin, but I've only ever been with one other who wasn't much to talk about and whom I didn't love. (What?! Love?! Why am I thinking about love?)

fiction
1

About the Creator

Jasmine Woodson

Single mom. Just trying something new. Here's hoping I've made the right choice

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.