Filthy logo

Uncontrollable Need

The Animal In Me Ch.5

By Jasmine WoodsonPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like
Uncontrollable Need
Photo by Jr Korpa on Unsplash

..........Heat. I am surrounded by flames.

My eyes are cast down, half closed, from shyness. His gaze on my naked form is enough to turn my golden skin pink. I can't help but thank the universe that I had chosen this week to shave. I can do nothing but lay there while he contemplates the skin he has unwrapped.

After a few minutes, his gaze turns up to mine, pure hunger shining within the depths of his eyes. His head lowers and his lips once again brush against mine. But they don't linger.

He moves lower until his face is in line with my chest. His left hand massages my right breast as his mouth closes over the nipple of my left. The slight tug creates a wonderful tingle that shoot throughout my body as my back arches, begging for more. The feel of his tongue sliding and rolling, tugging and pulling, is almost more than I can take.

I was fairly close to asking for mercy when he moved away on his own. The groan of displeasure that came from me was not in my control. My body now had a mind of its own.

I immediately tensed as he lay kisses along my abdomen in his journey south. The lower he moved, the tenser I became. Then, I feel his breath fan my thighs at the same time that his hands slide under them. I can't help it. I try to squirm away, but I'm barely able to move an inch. His hands grip my thighs, holding me in place as he pushes them apart.

"Please. Please don't. I can't....I can't do this. Please." I say, as tears roll down my face. Regardless of the need in me, this is something I have never done, never allowed, and wasn't sure I could take.

My pleas did nothing, however. His gaze returned to mine and he shushed me. He tells me it's okay, to just relax. He won't hurt me. (Relax my ass.) I'm not a virgin. I know he isn't gonna hurt me. That does not, in any way, make me any less uncomfortable.

I am helpless and at his mercy. I can do nothing more than watch as his head lowers and his lips press gently against my thighs. He plants more kisses along the inside of my thighs and my body relaxes. I lay back to enjoy this new sensation, when he spears me with his tongue. My back arches off the bed at the intrusion. A gasp leaves my lips and my thighs instinctively try to close, but his grip tightens. His tongue continues to move, in and out of my body, occasionally licking and sucking at my clit. The pace, the friction, the act itself brought my body to the brink of something. A pressure and climax of which I had no knowledge. And just as I was about to find out where that feeling would take me, he moved away. A slow grin made its way to his face as he looked at my panting, shaking body. "Smells like water. Tastes like rain" he says.

What? That was an odd thing to hear, but the way he said it caused pleasure to ripple through me.

I guess I zoned out some, because now he has crawled back up and nestled himself between my thighs. The weight of him is sooo amazing against my body, his hardness throbbing against my most sensitive place. I can tell he wants to slide into my warmth, yet he doesn't. The look in his eyes tells me that he wants my willingness more than my body itself.

I use his lack of attention on his position, to roll us over where I am on top of him, the movement causing a dull ache in my pelvis, craving to be filled.

"Do you have a condom?" I ask. Where that question came from, I have no idea; but the way his eyes dropped and his brows drew together, I know his answer.

"No. Honestly, I didn't expect us to get to this point this weekend, and I don't just keep them laying around." he says, disappointment clear in his tone.

What did I expect? More importantly, was I actually going to stop what we've started because of this? The true answer is no.

I lean forward and press my lips to his, taking him entirely by surprise. His eyes widen before shutting and I know he was expecting this to be over for the night. But there is something in me that won't let me walk away from this. I reach between our bodies and guide his manhood to my opening, pausing only briefly, before letting my body slide down his length. His moan and my gasp echo each other at the feeling this movement creates. He jerks up further, pushing himself into me as far as he can. My scream surprises us both, but not as much as the blood that trickles down.

"Are you okay?" he asks. "I thought you weren't a virgin."

"I'm not."

"Do you want to stop?"

I contemplate his question, but as I do, his dick throbs inside my body and the pain turns quickly to pleasure. It's at this moment that I finally understand why my previous lover never felt right and why my first time didn't hurt in any way. We weren't made for each other and he wasn't enough to break the barrier God gave all women. So though Takeda wasn't my first, he was the one to take my virginity.

I tell him my realization and the adoration that fills his gaze melts my heart.

I begin to move on top of him, a pace that allows my body to adapt to his. I guess he isn't very patient, because he quickly sits up causing his manhood to press even further into me. His chest slams against mine and his mouth latches to my nipple. This time the scream that leaves my lips is one of excitement, not pain. Our bodies move to a beat all our own as we slam together, his dick sliding in and out of my body like a bow across the strings of a violin. Our moans fill the room as the pace increases. He changes our position again, though neither of us register it. He's back on top of me, his body moving in and out of me faster and faster, my hips thrusting upward to meet his. There is a pressure growing inside me, my body reaching for release. His thrusts become harder. His manhood seems to grow longer and wider inside of me, the feeling causing my need to grow and a purr leaves my throat.

I can't help it. I push him back as I wiggle out from under him. I need more; more pressure, more speed, more I don't know what; but I need more something. He seems to understand this without me uttering a word as he pushes me forward, turning me to where my chest brushes against the headboard, his length at my back. He pushes back into me, this angle letting him deeper than he has been all night, making me gasp and moan all within the same breath. His thrusts are harder and faster, his mouth leaving rough kisses along the side of my neck. The faster he goes, the deeper he feels, the rougher he kisses and harder he sucks at my skin.

"Please, please, please. Oh my God. Takeda! Don't, don't stop." I cry out, ending in whimpers.

This seems to push him over the edge as he slams into me faster and harder than ever. His groans grow louder and begin to mix with my moans. I lean my head slightly to the side, offering him better access, allowing myself the pleasure of seeing his eyes.

Right as his thrusts become labored, his eyes glow green, and he sinks his teeth deep into my flesh. At the feel of this assault, I scream my orgasm to the entire neighborhood. Our bodies collapsing in a tangled mess on the bed, with me nestled in his arms.

The shock of what just happened begins to set in and as I slip into unconsciousness, all I can think is, what the hell just happened.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Jasmine Woodson

Single mom. Just trying something new. Here's hoping I've made the right choice

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.