Filthy logo

UnEntangled - The Wedding

Preface

By Ireland Lorelei Published 2 years ago 5 min read
1

The ending of Entangled

“You are absolutely gorgeous. I have missed you so much,” he said as he lifted her thighs and started kisses them one by one, until he went down and started kissing and licking on her most sensitive spot. She moaned and clawed at the bedspread until she orgasmed all in his mouth. In what seemed like a split second, he was out of his shorts and inside of her, pounding her hard, making her scream in pleasure until he came inside of her.

They laid there wrapped in each other’s arms, just talking and making out for hours.

Finally, they got up to grab some lunch after their second time of lovemaking.

“You know, I didn’t ask how long you were going to be here. I assumed Sunday,” she said.

“Actually, I took a week off for a vacation and I will be here for a week,” he said. “I know there are probably a lot of question you have about how I make that possible, but I’d rather not get into it right now.”

“Okay. You’re right, I do, but I can wait until you are ready to talk about it,” she replied.

They ate lunch, watched some TV, and at 5 pm, she got up to get ready for dinner. He got up with her, followed her upstairs, and they both got into the shower together. He washed her while she stood there, admiring his body. When she went to return the favor, he laughed and said, “Since it is going to take you longer to get ready, you get out and I will wash myself. But tonight, you can return the favor!”

We finished getting ready and headed out to dinner.

When they arrived, the maitre d’ showed them to their table. Jamie ordered a bottle of champagne. Ten minutes later, they ordered their food.

“Jamie, this is incredible. I have never been here. I have heard from my clients that the reservations are booked at least thirty days in advance. How did you get a reservation here so quickly?” she asked.

“Who said it was quickly? I have been planning this for a while!” he laughed.

“What? What is going on? This can’t be just because we are in a different state and can finally go out in public,” she replied.

“Well, that is half true. We can finally go out in public, here and back home. Christie, I broke up with Patricia, but I wanted to wait a few months so that she wouldn’t think it was for you. This kept her from trying to take me to the bank, literally. That’s what all of this is for. Our new beginning. Our second chance. This is about us and this time, us not letting anything come between us ever again. We communicate and trust each other from this point on. I love you Christie with all of my heart, and I am never letting you go again,” he said.

“Jamie, I love you so much! I am so happy about our future and second chance. And you are right, nothing will ever break us up again,” she said as he leaned across the table and kissed her.

Present Day

It had been six months of them traveling back and forth between Miami and Yaupon Beach, NC. Jamie couldn’t stand it anymore. He needed to move to Miami. He never really thought he would like it there or even if he would ever want to leave Yaupon Beach, but it had grown on him. He had told her before that moving his trucking company wouldn’t be hard, and he heard that South Florida had a lot of work in his field, so building the clientele wouldn’t be hard. A state contract would even be huge.

There was just one thing that he wanted to make sure he did before he picked up and moved.

He got in his car and drove into town to the mall. He headed straight for the jewelry store. He talked with the lady at the counter for what seemed like hours, trying to decide what ring he wanted to buy. Finally, after two hours, he had decided.

He went home, packed a weekend bag, and booked a flight for the next morning to Miami. He called Christie and let her know that he was flying in for the weekend. They had both made last-minute travel plans, so she wasn’t even suspicious of the last-minute flight.

The next morning, the closer his flight got, the more anxious he was. He had thought about planning a nice dinner out for tomorrow night, but he knew he wouldn’t be able to wait that long.

Christie picked him up from the airport, and they headed to her house. Once they got there, he didn’t waste any time. He set his bag down in the foyer, grabbed her by the hand, and walked her into the living room.

Giggling, she asked, “What is this? Are you that excited to see me?”

“Something like that!” he replied with a half giggle and half nervous tone.

When they got to the living room, he sat her down on the couch and kneeled down in front of her. She thought he was fixing to get kinky! But instead, he pulled a little box out of his pocket.

She immediately threw her hand over her mouth in pure shock at what she figured was happening.

“Christie, this is way overdue. You are the love of my life. The only woman I have ever truly loved. You are my completion, my air, my best friend, my lover, my partner, and now I want you to share my last name. I know it was a rocky start, but I promise you the ending is going to be so much better. Will you marry me?” he asked.

With tears in her eyes, she said, “YES! Of course, I will marry you!”

erotic
1

About the Creator

Ireland Lorelei

I am an erotic romance author. If you like what you are reading leave a tip! You can also buy my books on my website www.irelandlorelei.com, Kindle, Nook, Kobo and Apple Books. https://www.facebook.com/ireland.lorelei.7/

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.