Filthy logo

Tyrone Part 1:

Picks up married mother at the gym

By Kyle SmithPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 8 min read
Like
Tyrone Part 1:
Photo by Justin Essah on Unsplash



Another day at the gym as Tyrone does body lifting quietly near the dedicated area. Club members passively crosses past Tyrone until one particular woman in her early 30s, a married mom of 3 looks to do deadlifting near him.

”yo babegirl! you good?” Tyrone said as he observed the young lady in her attempt do some of the deadweights.

she turns her head in mild confusion as she sweats and pants and said s “ Parton me?”

Tyrone got closer to her and picked up another weight as he replied “ you know what you’re doing?” and she countered argued “ been going to this gym for about a year with my personal trainer!lol I’m fine, thanks, don’t need assistance!”

But Tyrone wasn’t going to simply Give up as he looked at this beautiful sweaty white girl don a ponytail with black silky legginags and a sports bra top. “ you SURE you don’t need any help?” Tyrone said back at the girl?

she ignored his question as she kept lifting dead weights vigorously trying to tune him completely out.

So Tyrone approached her from behind and grabbed her elbow as he assisted her on a dead weight.

” Gotta extend your elbow out to avoid stress on muscle memory, naw what I’m saying “he said

Gym woman felt Tyrone’s big bulky arms from her back shoulder but wanted to play it cool.

By emy on Unsplash

She didn’t hesitate to move from him as she was overulating and super sexually active. She was hoping to be satisfied in ways her lame husband could never do. Because Tyrone had high testosterone and libido.

“You gotta man babe girl?“ Tyrone said flirtatiously.

” um excuse me? dude, I’m married” she said snarkly as she reveals her wedding band on her left hand.

Aight then, but what that gotta do with anything?,he don’t got to knaw bout us” Tyrone boast with confidence.

The girl rolled her eyes, giggled and shook her head in disapproval as Tyrone smiled with a seductive smirk directly at her sweaty face.

” like I said, I’m marred, so bad idea” she said but Tyrone rebuttaled “so what?but bet yo manes ain’t diggin you out tho, haha but you know what?

”How does he make you feel now tho?” Tyrone barked at her.

By Danielle Cerullo on Unsplash

She looked at him pissed and replied “ I mean we have our moments but that’s with any marriage, right?”

Then Tyrone sat down near the weight bench and said “ but like how long you been married and together before that?

She stood silently as she tried to recall the amount of time she’s been with her husband. ”well?……I’ve.been. Married for over two years but we’d dated for 6. So about 8 years.”

Then Tyrone shook his head in agreement “ that’s a long time but I’m pretty sure you getting tired of him for real”

She sighed and told Tryrone as she started to pant on the bench from lifting “I mean he’s so busy since he’d became senior director for The engineering firm he’s currently working for so we don’t really spend as much time in that way anymore I guess”

By Edgar Chaparro on Unsplash

”What you mean what way” Tyrone questioned.

”If you MUST know, we haven’t been that sexually involved in months but he’s still a good man to me and our kids. But (sigh) sometimes I just want things to go back how it was before he started working longer hours.” She shared.

”Damn but check it like this; either yo man is actually working Them hours or he gotta side bitch he’s fuckin while you at home, just ruling out those possibilities babe girl so you know when a fine sexy lol woman like you is feelin lonely? Like you need to get gutted by a strong black dude who can give you that thang back.” Tyrone chuckled.

She looked back at Tyrone with a weak defeated look “ You basically want to fuck me in the worst disgusting way like I don’t know what you’re trying to do but if we do fuck, it’ll ruin my marriage”

By Spencer Davis on Unsplash

That’s when Tyrone hit her up with this rebuttal “ but you happy?”

she looked at him even more disgusted “ You mean, am I satisfied with my marriage? Well my wedding band speaks louder than words”

She then again flaunted her wedding ring in front of Tyrone to confirm she was in a committed marriage with her husband of 2 years.

”I see you denying that you need some D for real babe girl, I’m just stating the obvious“ Tyrone said holding her hips lightly as she does another weight set.

She started blushing and bit her lip as she sort of entertained the idea of a potential affair. “

Tyrone then squinted his eyes and said “but betta believe yo manes ain’t really giving you any attention like that, or not like he used to”

As she thought further about Tyrone’s statement,she realized that her husband has been quite disconnected “yeah I know right? And it’s super annoying because whenever he comes home, it’s like me and the kids aren’t even in existence“

”Exactly like I thought, it always be like that tho, that’s why you need yo self a side nigga, a lil piece on the side, you naw what I meen? Cause it’s only a matter of time that hubby ain’t gonna dig you out no mo so you gotta have a plan B when he ain’t actin right,Righht?” Tryone said as he gently stroked the gym girl’s ass from behind.

” I’m not going to lie, even though like, what you want from me is so wrong I actually been a bit horny lately, and every-time my husband is home, and we have that window to you know, be intimate, he always falls right to sleep, like ugh dammit, let me bring out the vibrator” she said in a frustrated tone.

” Damn girl, it’s like that? like when is the last time yo mans broke you off?”

She quietly sighed then replied “ oh my Goodness,maybe 10 months or something like that, I honestly don’t remember but yeah it’s pathetic“

So Tyrone hugged her from the back and whispered “ Are you busy after this?”

She blushed and replied “my youngest is at their grandparents and I don’t have to be home for another 4 hours…”

” Aye you down for a lil fun babe girl, like forget about that nigga you with, cause it obvious he ain’t paying you any attention or respect, naw what I’m sayin? Feel me?” Tyrone persuased gym woman.

”I don’t know and I’m confused right now. It just doesn’t seem worth it, you know?“ she said hestiently.

“Aight, aight, you a bit undecisive but I got one question; you like it rough?” Tyrone said as he kept hugging her from the back.

”I don’t know because my husband never tried it rough” she then said quietly as to not to distract other gym members.

” You wanna have a taste of rough tho” Tyrone said playfully back at her in a quiet tone.

“Soo if we have sex, will you promise to NEVER bother me again?” She whispered looking up at Tyrone as he stood behind her.

Tyrone just grinned and licked his lips salivating on the possibility of smashing this milf from the gym.

”But seriously though, let me lock in your digits” and so the gym girl passed on her smart phone to Tyrone to enter in his number.

”I can’t believe I’m letting this idiot get my number“ she whispered under her breath.

“whatever bitch but like for real when was the time yo manes gave you some dick? Tyrone whispered back at her.

40 minutes later

laying naked in Tyrone’s bed, the two have rough strenuous sex.

Tyrone thrust his big cock inside of gym girl as she opens her jaw wide to indicate the pain she feels inside of her.

”Omg you have a big cock, don’t stop” gym girl screams as Tyrone fucks her doggystyle.

”what’s my name?” Tyrone barks at her.

Tyrone! Uhhhhh ye-yeess. I.feel. Sooo.stretched. OUT!“Gym girl screams in pure joy.

She then pants catching her breath as her legs trembled in pleasure as she begins to orgasim”I. Think. I. Need . A.d.di. Divorcee!!” she scream as each stroke was being thrusted by Tyrone cock splitting and stretching her deeper inside.

Tyrone held on to her hips as she layer down with her ass up and face down on the pillow. She never felt a thick massive rod inside of her before and at first felt uncomfortable but after she got soaked, it felt much better as she embraced pleasure and pain simultaneously.

She grunted her teeth as Tyrone was thrusting faster and deeper inside of her with his 8 inch cock and reaching areas that her husband could only reach had he actually tried to have sex with her in different positions because of his size.

”Yess, I never felt like this before! yoire totally hugeand my pussy stretched???” Gym girl screamed in a wondrous tone.

” Imma cum” Tyrone said as he ejaculated inside of her rapidly.

The two laid in bed as Tyrone smoked a joint next to the girl he picked up from the gym.

” I’m so confused, I don’t think I love my husband anymore “ she said frantically as she texted him that she‘s in love with another man and that she wants a divorce.

“you sure you’ddo that fo me though?” Tyrone warned.

She shakenly showed the text on her smart phone that she sent over to her husband of two years Then began to give Tyrone some dome til he came in her mouth.

9 months later:

So gym girl moved in with Tyrone and eventually divorced her now estranged husband. she gave birth to a healthy baby son. But gym girl started making demands and treated Tyrone like he was her boyfriend, so one day he kicked her and his child out of the house, gym girl had no where else to go and had to move back in with her parents as a single mom while Tyrone downloaded Tinder to search for his next so on to be baby mama, because Tyrone is a bad boy who ruins lives for sex at their expense.

Once he got a match and spitted game to the broad he got matched up with on Tinder, he then hopped into his Tesla Cybertruck to meet up with a new girl, name Jaquayla, a black girl who recently dumped her boyfriend because he was boring and unpredictable to her. Yet, Tyrone is anything but boring. Good luck JaquayLa, you certainly are going to need it.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Kyle Smith

I’m an entrepreneur,up and coming manga artist, and an Apple tech guy.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.