Filthy logo

Two Can Play That Game

Part 2

By SaphyraRosePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Two Can Play That Game
Photo by Artem Labunsky on Unsplash

The pleasure ended alright, I never should have started this game.. Denial SUCKS! Daddy is so very good at it, I should have known better than to test him. After the encounter the other day I've been a whimpering aroused mess and he knows it. He left me this way, but it's my fault.

When he left this morning he gave me the look, you know the one, raised eyebrow and all, and he said, "Be a good girl for Daddy."

His words rang in my head long after he left for work. I'd tried, all day I pushed my thoughts away, I'd cleaned, and done everything I could to behave...

The problem came when I found myself with nothing left to keep me busy, when my thoughts took over... The smell of him on my skin taunting me, making me miss his warmth. His marks, purplish/blue against my skin, reminding me of the way his hands felt as they gripped my thighs, squeezing as he spread them wide to reach my core, slick and wet for him.

The marks his teeth left on my inner thigh, the proof that I am his. The scratches on my arms, my bruised lips that tingled every time my tongue flicked out to moisten them. The taste of my blood, leftover from his bruising demanding kisses...

My legs shook as I examined my body, his marks proudly gracing my skin, each one a reminder of his lust for me, my need and want of him.

My Daddy, my Big Bad Wolf, my Beast, my Lover.

Perfection in the growl of his voice when he tells me, "You smell good enough to eat, come let me devour you my fiesty prey." The shivers that run down my spine when he looks at me, that hungry look in his eyes. The look of pure bliss in his eyes as he looks at me beneath him, my utter adoration, surrender, and submission to his wild/feral side, shining in my eyes, casting a delicious red flush across my skin...

All of him is my beast, my predator, my lover and also the cause of my growing wetness that I can't help but run my fingers through..

This is how he found me, laying spread across his bed, hair a mess, legs spread, my fingers slick with the wetness from my heated core, my body flushed with desire, all from thoughts of him...

"I thought I said to be a good girl, what do we have here?"

One look at me and he knew, he knew I was craving him, needing him, my body aching for him...

No more words were needed as he crossed the room, shedding his clothes, his body covering me, his hands gripping, bruising again in all the best ways, his mouth feasting on my skin, my throat, my lips. My nails leaving bloody scratches on his arms, his back, his chest, my teeth in his neck as he claims me, marking my body as his inside and out, his seed heavy in my body...

His arms snaking around me, pulling me into his body, the racing beat of his heart under my ear. The caress of his hand on my side, his breath hot on my face as he kisses the top of my head, his voice almost inaudible, "Babygirl, you know how to set me aflame and put out the fire to bring this wolf to his knees"

I smile into his chest, purring in contentment, and this is how we fall asleep, his arms around me, his scent covering me, my body cradled, warm and safe in the arms of The Big Bad Wolf….

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.