Filthy logo

Two can play that game

Part 1

By SaphyraRosePublished 3 years ago 8 min read
Like
Two can play that game
Photo by Artem Labunsky on Unsplash

I like to be terribly distracting… especially when Daddy is busy...

Like sneaking up n snuggling close to him, running my nails down his chest and sinking my teeth into his shoulder just to get his attention.

The look on Daddy’s face when he turns, noticing I’m wearing nothing but my red satin panties is priceless… I know he has work to do, he knows he has work to do, and yet that doesn’t stop him from grabbing me and pulling me onto his lap, legs on either side of his, allowing me the freedom to run my nails down his chest.

There we are, me sitting in his lap, biting and scratching at him, soothing each with little kisses and flicks of my tongue… But being so close to him, tasting his skin, makes me unable to sit still… I wiggle around in his lap as he reaches out, a teasing look in his eye, pulling on my nipples and flicking them with his thumb. He intends it to be a punishment for me being so distracting, but it backfires and instead I immensely enjoy it, wiggling more, scratching him deeper…

Slowly I slide down onto the floor, kissing my way down his chest, then his stomach, until I’m kneeling between his knees… running my nails up and down his thighs, biting gently with my teeth.

Daddy reaches down and pushes his hands into my flaming hair, lightly holding my head, gripping my body between his knees, holding me in place.

Looking up at him, I wet my lips and slowly start biting my way up, up, up, until my warm breath fans just over the tip of him, my tongue darting out to lick it just slightly, looking back up at him, raising an eyebrow and smirking before I slowly, so slowly slide my mouth around him, never breaking eye contact…

But Daddy knows what I’m trying to do, and he pulls himself from my mouth, a smirk playing across his face as I flop back onto my butt, fold my arms across my chest and pout with a glare. Daddy just laughs as he turns around to finish what he was doing.

I don’t know how long I sat there pouting, but it felt like forever before he finished and turned around again. As he leans down for a kiss, his hand on my throat gently choking me the way I like, I decide two can play the denial game so I turn my head away from his kiss.

I can see Daddy smirking from the corner of my eye as he gets up and walks around behind me. I feel him kneeling down and grabbing my shoulders in his big hands, his lips nuzzling across my spine, his tongue tracing up towards the nape of my neck.

I’m determined to be as unaffected as possible, Daddy needs a taste of his own medicine… it’s no fun being denied… I can feel his tongue tracing up my neck, his hands in my hair, and yet I still sit there, arms folded pouting like a spoilt brat. I’m trying so hard to hide the hitch in my breath, and my slightly parted lips as each touch of his hands, his tongue, his breath, sends a shock of liquid hot desire through my veins, pooling between my legs and soaking my panties.

Sitting there in soaked panties, my breathing shallow and erratic, I can’t hide it anymore and I know Daddy’s full attention is on me, I can hear it in the way he breathes in through his nose, he can smell how wet I am, how much I want him, his touch. He grabs me by the neck, pushing my head down and making me have to uncross my arms to catch my body as I’m pushed to the floor. His breathing is heavier, hot on my skin as he bites and sucks on my ears, his tongue tracing over my neck again, his free hand coming to rest against my ass, a sharp sting accompanying the slap, spreading warmth and more moisture to my already slick core.

I can’t help but to whisper, ”Oh look, there he is.” I can feel my lip bleeding from how hard I’ve bitten it, grinning to myself as I relax my body, waiting, waiting, as I purr and drop my arms, head touching the floor, submitting myself to him completely.

With my ass on full display, I feel his fingers moving down from the curve of the cheek, until they’re lodged firmly over the seeping wetness of my core, pressing upon the fabric stretched so tightly against me, sticking to me as he starts to tease me through my panties. All this time his lips have not stopped moving across my back, my skin a canvas for him to bite, to kiss, to mark as his…

I let out a content yet lust filled sigh, body relaxing further at the feeling of his fingers so close to my needy core, instinctively my body rocks closer to him, back arching into his kisses, my hands clawing at the floor, nails leaving little marks in the wood.

Daddy’s arm comes up and wraps around my neck, and my hands immediately come up to hold on, my back slick with sweat, rubbing against his chest, feeling his heart beat speed up as he begins to increase the pace of his fingers plunging into my core…

My grip on his arm tightens, my nails digging in hard enough to leave marks, but never to draw blood. I try to control my racing heart, my breathing picking up as I bite my lip to keep from moaning, my body tensing in his arms as I start to shake.

I feel Daddy’s lips at my ear, his breath against my skin as he whispers, ”I’ve missed making you cum.” As he says this his fingers twist up into my needy little hole, flicking my clit as they slide out, his fingers being brought to my lips, my wetness smeared across them, Daddy’s silent way of demanding I open my mouth. I do what he wants, my tongue darting from between my lips to touch his fingers, my body trembling, a whimper escaping me at the taste of me on his fingers, and the empty feeling inside of me now.

It doesn’t take long before his fingers are roughly shoved into my mouth, his teeth buried in my collarbone, pulling slightly at the flesh there. As I’m focused on his fingers in my mouth, I can feel him, his hot hard length poking at my core, sliding between the wet swollen lips of my cunt…

I gasp at the feeling of his bites, his fingers in my mouth, his length pressing against me, all the sensations dragging a whimpering moan from my lips, my body instinctively rocking back against him, silently asking for more.

With his arm around my neck, Daddy pulls my head back, turning it as he leans forward and captures my lips with his, biting at them as his cock slowly teases my core, rubbing back and forth, but never quite giving me what my body craves…

Daddy is very good at playing the denial game, I should have known better than to try to play this game with him because I’m sitting here, a whimpering dripping mess, my nails digging into my thighs, body rocking into him, trying to erase every inch of space between us, moaning at every touch of his body against me, every slide of his cock against the entrance of my core, my body shaking and a whisper leaving my lips, nothing but the same words repeated over and over again, ”Please Daddy.”

I feel his smirk against my ear as he whispers, ”I need you bad,” before he slams himself deep inside me, not wasting time on being gentle, his fingers moving to my nipples, pulling them sharply away from my body.

The feeling of him plunging so deep inside me has my head falling back with a loud moan, my lip caught between my teeth, blood running from where I’ve bitten it so hard. My nails that were buried in my thigh are now grasping at anything they can reach, shredding skin as I’m lost in the feeling of Daddy buried deep inside me, his fingers on my nipples. My whole body is squirming, aching to be closer to him, to feel more of him, sweat beading on my skin, my core dripping over him as he plunges so deep inside me, one of my hands reaching back to grip his neck, nails digging into his skin, my lips parting as I let out a yell of, ”Oh fuck, yes please Daddy, oh god yes!”

I feel Daddy’s arms tighten around me, hear the growl in his voice as his head drops to my already bruised neck, to bury his teeth there, marking me over and over again as his, his words causing fresh waves of moisture to leak from my core, down my thighs, onto the floor as he whispers, ”You’re so tight kitten, so wet and you feel so good around my cock. You don’t know how bad Daddy needed to use you like this.”

Hearing his words draws a whimper from me, my lips parting only to moan, ”Oh fuck, Yes! Use me, take me, mark me, I’m yours to use as you please… Just don’t stop.”

My nails digging into his flesh, my flesh, body shuddering against him, hips rocking against him, burying him deep inside me again and again, my core dripping, covering us both in my wetness, resisting the urging of my body to succumb to the waves of pleasure cascading through my body, pushing me to the edge, trying to keep from falling over it into pure sweet bliss, not wanting the pleasure to end....

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.