Filthy logo

Twice the Pleasure

"Date" night becomes more interesting.

By Athenia PPublished 3 years ago Updated 2 years ago 12 min read
Like
Twice the Pleasure
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

Sarah and I have been together for almost six years. A couple months ago we brought a man into the bedroom relationship. He is a good friend of ours named Dan. Dan is the only man Sarah or I have ever been with. After our first "test run" we decided to make this a monthly thing.

It was the night of our monthly "date" with Dan and Sarah and I were very excited. Dan said he has a surprise for us both tonight. Not knowing what he had planned we decided to wear our sexiest most revealing dresses. Sarah wore her black bra and panties and her super low cut black dress. The dress accented her size F breasts and grabbable hips perfectly. I chose to wear my little red dress. My breasts were a pert size C so I chose to be daring and skip the bra and panties.

At 6:45pm the doorbell rang signaling that Dan had arrived. Sarah went to open the door. To both our surprise Dan was not alone. Dan had brought a friend. Sarah let them both in and Dan introduced us to John. John was tall like Dan at about 6'1" tall with dark brown eyes and black hair.

"Hello. It's nice to meet you." I said, reaching out my hand to John.

"Hello. Dan has told me a lot about you ladies. Though, I have to admit your both much more beautiful in person." he said looking us both over.

"I brought John along to join in our play dates. I hope you don't mind. I figured we could spice things up a little." Dan said.

"That's fine with us. Welcome to the fun. Hopefully you won't be disappointed." said Sarah.

"Shall we go sit? I'll grab the drinks." I said, motioning everyone towards the living room.

Once everyone was seated with beer in hand we made small talk getting to know John. Dan sat next to Sarah and John sat next to me. After about 15 minutes Dan and Sarah started making out. Watching them was making me wet so I turned towards John and saw him staring at me with a gleam in his eyes.

John slowly leaned forward and kissed me. We started making out and I felt his right hand moving up my thigh towards the bottom of my dress. I could hear Sarah start to moan and glanced over to see Dan teasing her nipples through her dress and bra. John's hand then made its way up under my dress and to my wet center. John moaned against my lips when he realized I wasn't wearing any panties.

I gasped against his mouth when I felt John's fingers lightly brush against my clit. I reached towards his lap and could feel his large cock was already hard. I was surprised to find that John seemed even larger then Dan was. I stroked him through his pants while he stroked my clit. He broke off the kiss and dropped his head down to my breast. With his free hand he moved my dress aside freeing my breast allowing John access.

John used his tongue to lick around my nipple making it harden. Then as his tongue worked at my nipple and his fingers continued their tortures work on my clit, I worked at his button on his pants attempting to free his massive cock. I glanced over to see that Dan had Sarah laying on her back on the couch and was licking her clit while fucking her with 3 fingers. Sarah was propped up on the edge of the couch watching Dan work and her pussy with his tongue while she rubbed at her breasts. Sarah had stripped of her dress bra and panties and her fabulous body was free for me to see. Sarah glanced at me and bit her lip showing the pleasure she was experiencing along with the excitement of knowing I was watching.

Seeing him pleasure her and hearing her moans of pleasure only pushed me to release John's cock faster. I finally worked the button free and John adjusted allowing me to slide his pants down off his hips. He stopped rubbing my clit and working at me nipple to stand and ditch his pants fully. Before he could sit back down I reached out and gently grasped his massive cock. My small hands made his cock seem even larger as I slide my hand up and down his length. I watched as he leaned his head back with pleasure. I leaned forward and licked the tip of his cock tasting the pre-cum there.

John breathed in with a sharp sound when my tongue touched him. He looked down at me and watched me intently as I licked around the head of his cock while I continued stroking him.

"I wanna see all of you. Let's ditch the dress beautiful." he said reaching down to help me pull the dress over my head.

Free of my dress I went back to licking and stroking him. John grabbed the back of my head and encouraged me to suck his cock deeper into my mouth. I removed my hand from his cock and worked my mouth down his cock as far as I could before slowly working my way back to the tip. As I continued to work his cock this way with my mouth I reached down to my clit and started stroking myself. I glanced up at him and saw his eyes watching me intently.

While I was working at John's cock, Dan and Sarah had changed positions. Sarah was now on her knees sucking Dan's cock also. Dan gripped the back of Sarah's head and was thrusting his cock deep into her throat causing Sarah to gag slightly around his size. She too was stroking her clit with one hand while rubbing her breast with her other hand. Dan was watching me sucking John's cock with a sexy smile on his face. He then looked down at Sarah continuing to drive his cock into her throat.

John glanced over at Sarah and Dan and then back at me. He then gripped the back of my head and thrust his cock as deep into my throat as possible and started fucking my face this way. I slide the fingers I had been rubbing my clit with into my pussy and used the other hand to pinch my nipples. The overwhelming sensation of being throat fucked while working my pussy at the same time brought me to my first orgasm of the night.

Watching me cum on my fingers must have been to much for John as he released my head and slid his cock from my mouth. He gestured for me to stand up and turned me to face Dan and Sarah. John then sat down onto the couch and gently pulled me back. As I straddled his legs I eased myself down onto his cock until I took him completely and I sat on his lap. I reached behind me and braced myself on the back of the couch as I started moving up and down the long length of his cock. John reached around the front of my and began rubbing my breasts and pinching my nipples.

Sarah and Dan saw John and I adjust and both glanced over to watch me ride him. Sarah then crawled over to us and set herself between John's legs. I watched her with excitement as she leaned forward and started licking my clit. It felt absolutely amazing and just the site was enough to make my cum again. John's cock felt so good and his shear size filled me to the brim. Feeling Sarah's tongue working my clit caused me to squirt and she licked it all up. I could feel her dipping down and licking his cock as well.

As Sarah was working at my clit Dan came up behind her and knelt between her legs. He then worked his cock into her pussy and started fucking her while watching me ride John. I could feel Sarah moaning against my pussy. I couldn't help but moan and whimper at the feeling and sight before me. Watching Dan fuck her was so hot. I watched Dan stroke Sarah's ass and then he slid his finger into her ass. Sarah moaned so loud and strong as she cam on him. Knowing she was coming sent me over the edge again as I came for a third time.

"All right beautiful I want to feel her lips on my cock now. You move right over here and watch." John said as he lifted me off from him and helped me move aside.

Sarah smiled as he took his cock into her mouth and started working his cock deep and fast. I settled on the couch next to John and started kissing him. He tasted so good and our tongues worked against each other trying to kiss deeper. I could feel his hands rubbing my breasts and hear Sarah moaning around his cock as she came again. I moved away from John as Sarah slid his cock from her mouth. Dan pulled from her pussy and stood up.

"Come here sexy. You and Sarah stand here and start kissing. John, my turn with Alexa." said Dan moving up behind me.

As Dan came to stand behind me while I was kissing Sarah and rubbing her tits with my hands I felt his cock against my ass. Before I knew what he planned he slid his cock in my ass. We had played around with anal a little but it was a whole new sensation while standing up. John then approached Sarah from behind and slid his cock in her ass as well. I felt her moan against my mouth. We stood there kissing and stroking each other while each being anal fucked. It was super hot and we both came together from the pleasure. John and Dan moved us closer together until our tits touched and we could reach each others clits.

"Start stroking each other ladies. Make each other cum while we fuck you in the ass. Sarah you feel so damn good. I love fucking your tight ass!!" said John.

"Mmmm. Alexa your tight ass feels amazing too. Wonder how you would like to have both John and I fuck you at the same time. What do you think sweet heart want us to fill your wholes and fuck you hard?" asked Dan.

All I could do was moan and nod my head as I came again with Sarah. Her fingers expertly worked my clit. She reached a little lower and slid 3 fingers into my pussy. I then did the same and rubbed her clit with my thumb at the same time.

"Cum for us ladies. Cum one more time!" said John.

With his encouraging words and the amazing pressure building inside us both sent us over the edge again together. We moaned against each other as we came. John then started backing away pulling Sarah with him. Dan moved us backwards to the couch and sat down dragging me with him keeping his cock in my ass. He leaned me back against his chest and lifted my legs. John pulled himself from Sarah and walked over to us. John then knelt one knee on the couch and slid his cock into my pussy.

I have never felt anything so amazing before. Having both of their massive cocks filling to to the brim was overwhelming. They fucked me in a steady hard pace working with each other to drive me wild. Sarah watched with awe and I watched her stroke herself to an orgasm and she squirted standing there. I couldn't help but find this even hotter and came hard. Sarah then moved over to the couch and knelt next to us. She leaned forward and started sucking on my left breast. She slid her left hand down my stomach until her hand found my clit. I couldn't help but cry out with pleasure.

I glanced down at Sarah and watched her work my nipple with her tongue. I then noticed that Dan's hand was between her legs working at her clit. John was pinching at her left nipple at the same time. Sarah came and squirted against Dan's hand. Feeling her moan against my breast while being filled completely by Dan and John sent me over the edge again.

John slid out of me and stepped back. Dan then lifted me up off him and out of the way. He motioned for Sarah to come sit in his lap this time but had her straddle him facing him. John moved up behind her and slid is cock in her ass while Dan slid her pussy onto and down his cock. They started fucking her in the same fast and hard rhythm they had been fucking me in. Sarah's large tits hung done in Dan's face and he took her left nipple into his mouth.

I choose to stand back and just watch as they fucked Sarah and listen to her moan with pleasure. As I watch I realize I have begun stroking my clit and rubbing my breasts. I watch and Dan switches to sucking on Sarah's right nipple. As he does Sarah cries out as she came again.

John slips out of Sarah as Dan lifts her off his cock. Sarah's legs are trembling from her last orgasm and settles on her knees on the floor. John guides me over next to Sarah and tells me to get on my knees. Dan positions himself in front of me as John stands in front of Sarah. Sarah takes John into her mouth and I do the same with Dan's cock. Dan gently grips my head and guides his cock in a fast motion in and out of my mouth. I notice that John is doing the same with Sarah. Dan and John continue to drive their cocks into our mouths until they finally cum. As they cum they drive their cocks as deep into our mouths as they can causing us to have to swallow their cum so we don't choke.

We all return to the couch's and finish off our now warm beers. We discuss this arraignment with the guys and decide to make this a new thing. Sarah and I still enjoy pleasuring each other and find our relationship has only grown stronger. Every month we look forward to our "date" nights with the guys.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Athenia P

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.