Filthy logo

Tutorials Part 2

Jaxi’s Point of View

By JLM fantasiesPublished 6 years ago 7 min read
Like
Ecstasy Under Orion 

On the way home in the car, I started thinking about how you might have felt when no one else signed up for your night time tutorial and I started feeling guilty. I mean, I had practically threatened every other student interested in attending so they wouldn't go... I just had to get you alone. I think you've been lusting after my legs all semester and I just had to know for sure.

"Professor... There's something I think should probably tell you... I feel like I have to tell you because I don't want you to think that I'm the only student who finds you interesting... but I'm afraid if I tell you, you will be upset with me."

After we had just shared such an awesome experience together under the stars, I'm a little scared to tell you. "Sir... I um... well Sir, I kind of specifically asked the other students to not come tonight, because I wanted a chance to be alone with you." I really hoped that throwing in the reason of wanting to be alone with you was enough to make you ignore my manipulation of the other students and you.

I could tell you had mixed emotions about what I was telling you. I think the professor side of you might be a bit angry; but I'm hoping the man side of you is too flattered to let the angry through. I could see the wrestle of emotions flood your face and it made me nervous.

"Jaxi... you realize by doing that, you took away my other students' opportunity to learn, in addition to my opportunity to teach?" I guess the professor side won out in the end, suddenly I'm a bit ashamed of myself... I hadn't really thought about my selfishness until you put it like that.

But when I adjust in my seat and feel a trickle of warm cum run out of my still pulsing and very satisfied pussy... I smile to myself and feel a little less ashamed of taking learning opportunities from the other students... and a lot less ashamed of taking them from you. I drift off in the memory of you inside me for a minute.

"Did you hear me, Jaxi? I think you need to come in during my office hours and we'll talk about this more. Take the weekend to think about it and please come see me during office hours on Monday. It's unfortunate we have to end the evening on such a sour note. I truly did enjoy our time together. I wish you hadn't manipulated so many people, including me, to get it." I'm pretty sure I hear actual disgust in your voice.

"I'm sorry, Sir, truly, I’m so sorry,” I mutter out, barely audibly, suddenly feeling like a child again as you pull in next to my car. I get out in silence, shutting the door behind me, already worried about meeting you on Monday.

After a long, rough weekend spent worrying and a full day of not being able to concentrate in classes, I am finally knocking on your office door. "Come in." I hear you call from the other side of the door. I hesitate for a minute before opening the door and stepping inside.

"Please close the door behind you, Jaxi." Turning around, I close the door and pause for a minute with my hand on the handle, nervously deciding to lock it before turning back around to look at you.

"Come over here and lay down, over my lap. I don't think we need to talk this to death. I think you know what you did was wrong and I trust that it won't happen again. I'd rather go ahead and get your punishment out of the way so we can go back to a professor/student or even an adult relationship, if you're still interested."

I stand staring at you completely shocked for a minute and then I let out a giggle, I assume you're joking... lay down over your lap... what are you going to spank me? That's funny.

"Jaxi... Now, please. Don't make this harder than it has to be. We both know what you've done. Let's get your punishment done and we can move on," you say sternly and I realize you're not joking at all... instead you are very serious.

I slowly walk towards you a little scared, a little shocked that you are actually going to punish me like this after we slept together. I could bring up the University's policy against professor/student relationships... but surprisingly the idea of you spanking me really turns me on. I'm completely wet in anticipation, so I slowly walk over to you.

You take my hand and pull me towards you and guide me to lay across your lap. You lay your hand on my ass, I breath in deeply, holding my breath in anticipation, just waiting, excited, nervous, and getting wetter by the second... I feel my panties start to get wet and I wonder if you notice.

"Jaxi, I'm going to give you five swats covered and five swats on your bare bottom. It's only going to be ten swats this time but brace yourself, they will be hard swats. I expect you to count with me, followed by Sir... do you understand?"

"Yes, Sir." I squeak out suddenly very nervous.

You lift my skirt up lying it on my back and rest your hand on my white cotton panties. “Are you ready?"

"Yes, Sir" I say taking in a deep breath.

Lifting your hand up off my panties, you come back down on it hard, smacking, my ass jiggling and instantly warming under your hand.

"One, Sir..." I squeal out a little surprised at how hard you’re spanking me, my ass stinging already.

Lifting your hand again you bring it down hard, the sting reverberating through to my hips.

"Two, Sir," trying to keep my composure through the sting and the throb starting in my clit.

You rub my tush, my soft panties, feeling the warmth under your fingers. You lift your hand again and bring it down hard three times in rapid succession.

"Three, four, five, Sir," I moan out, half in pain, half in pleasure. Beneath me, I feel your cock starting to push into my pelvis. You're enjoying this too. The thought makes me cream.

Rubbing my ass, you slide your hand between my thighs feeling the wetness spreading on my panties and chuckle. Taking ahold of my panties, you pull them down until they are around my ankles. I’m bare, exposed, excited, dripping wet.

You lift your hand, this time further up, close to your head and bring it down hard and fast, smacking my ass and watching it wiggle back and forth as the color leaves and then races back in redder than before.

"Six, Sir." I exclaim through gritted teeth, unable to be quiet through the pain, yet I'm getting wetter with each swat. With your hand sitting on my ass, I start to move my hips around rubbing on your cock. You push down grinding into me for a minute before releasing the pressure.

You rub me softly feeling the little swollen red spots your hand has left. You raise your hand above your head for one last series of smacks and bring it down hard and fast on my ass, cracking across both sides over and over again. I cry out.

"Seven, eight, nine, ten, Sir." There's a definite quiver in my voice.

"Good girl, Jaxi." You say rubbing your hand on my ass differently this time, sensually, sexually. Your hand covers both cheeks and you run your middle finger up and down my crack. Moving your hand between my legs you slip your middle finger into my sopping wet pussy and I let out a moan. Sliding your finger out of me, you slide it back and forth on my clit while pushing your thumb deep into my pussy resting it on my g-spot.

You rub my ass gently with one hand while moving your thumb in circles inside me and rubbing my clit gently. I buck on your lap and convulse a bit as an orgasm builds quickly and peaks with your thumb inside me. You feel my pussy pulse and contract around it as my juices run down your palm.

You pull up my panties and flip my skirt back down. You help me up and I immediately cover my butt with my hands rubbing it softly.

"We'll consider this matter closed now, Jaxi, I'll see you in class."

erotic
Like

About the Creator

JLM fantasies

Let me tickle your mind for a minute.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.