Filthy logo

True Romantic

(This is fan fiction Non cannon just for fun)

By Jade LongPublished 4 years ago 11 min read
Like

This was the last week she was going to be in the states and he had gone cold. All the texts, phone calls, lunch dates, steamy office sessions all out of the window. She was more than just upset. She was pissed the fuck off. Tony wasnt going to just fuck off without an explanation on her last week before she had to go back to Wakanda with her boss and finish her research there. She was not going to let him Stark his way out of it.

She had his driver take her to his home and let herself in trotting into his home ready to cause all types of scenes. “ANTHONY! YOUR ASS BETTER HAVE A GOOD REASON FOR BLOWING ME OFF BEFORE I HAVE TO GO BACK!” She shouted. The sounds of her heels stomping around reverberated through the room as she searched for him. She knew where he’d be. He was in his fucking lab. She click clacked all the way down there and let herself in again. He was a hot ass mess. He was tired and sweaty working on modifications in a black tank top and his boxer briefs.

“Tone…?” She chirped cautiously. He looked up with wild eyes. “You havent left yet?” He said. “I don’t leave for another three days I’ve been trying to talk to you why are you blowing me off?”

“Because you’re leaving. You don’t need to miss something while you’re off doing your job.” He grumbled continuing to tinker with the suit.

“So you’d rather me hate you while I’m working ?”

“Everyone else does what difference does it make?”

There it is….

“Tony?” She sighed before walking over to him. She put her hand over his to still him from working. “I’m not going to hate you. What I am going to make you do is tell me what the hell is going on.”

“I’d rather you hate me.” He said without looking at her.

“Tone…” she was starting to sound exasperated.

He sighed his shoulders slumped and his head hung. “I…I just.” He looked up and shook his head. “I dont know.”

“Tony look at me.” She said softly. He did, slowly turning to face her. God she was so pretty. Her hair was lobbed up in a neat, sexy librarian bun, her cream colored shirt was slightly unbuttoned, she wore those tight grey slacks he loved on her and the nude heels to match her top. He bit his lip as he searched her eyes looking in them for what to say.

“I dont want you to go.” He finally said.

“Tony, come on.”

“No I mean I’m going to miss you, a lot. It’s been messing with me how upset I was when T'challa told me you were heading back to finish the project we’d all started. I can’t go see you, and the distance would kill me, it was all too much I didn’t know what I was feeling and I didnt want to feel it at all.” He groaned. “I don’t want you to go I just...”

“You have real feelings for me.” She grinned

“Its not that simple.”

“Yes it is, you just want to make it more complicated than it is so you can justify pushing me away. Im not stupid Tony.”

“Sometimes I wish you were so you’d stop calling me out on my bullshit.” He laughed. She rolled her eyes and kissed him.

“You’re a mess. ” she said smiling agaimst his lips. He tasted off coffee, the strong bolovian coffee she bought him. “I’m your mess” he purred kissing her again. She pulled away and smiled at him. “Yes you are.” She wiped away a smudge of grease from his face. He smiled and picked up his cloth to wipe his hands before her got to touch her, not wanting to ruin her aesthetic.

“Come here.” He said grabbing her hand and leading her to the day bed. She stripped off her work clothes, left in a white t-shirt and a thong she crawled onto the day bed. He followed slithering in between her legs and resting his chest on hers as he kissed her. Their mouths moved in lazy familiarity as if kissing was as second nature to them as eating or breathing. His hands roamed her smooth thighs, squeezing them as he kissed her, sucking at her bottom lip, brushing his tongue against hers, nipping at her as they kissed. He was so relaxed being in her presence. His shoulders seemed less tense, his breathing even, his heart beat, strong and regular. He wasnt operating with a resting heart beat that registered as a panic attack at this point in time.

He slowly ground his hips against hers. His erection brushing against her heat as he moved. She moaned softly as they kissed causing him to chuckle. She carded her fingers through his hair, however he had other plans. He grabbed her wrists and pinned her as he continued to grind. She rubbed his calf with her feet, touching him in anyway she could since he had her pinned. He pulled away only for her to chase his lips with hers. He backed away again teasing her as she lunged toward him, locked in his grip. “I’m going to miss seeing you like this.” He said before softly kissing her and pulling away again. She whined and wriggled her hips underneath him. Tony smirked “I like it when you’re all needy.”

She rolled her eyes “I’m not needy.” She huffed.

“Oh no? Well what would you call it?”

“Frustrated.”

He pouted mocking her plight making her groan. “Tone..why?”

“Because I love you.” He said she froze under his grasp. “What? Call me crazy but I could’ve sworn that you just told me you loved me.”

He rolled his eyes . “Yes y/n. I said I love you. You’re not hallucinating.”

Before she could make a smart comment his lips met hers again and his hands loosened their grip on her wrists, slowly traveling down her arms and over her breasts. His thumbs brushed over where her nipples would be if she wasnt wearing a bra illiciting a response from her body as she arched into his touch. His lips left her mouth and traveled toward her neck as he mouthed at her throat. His hands caressing her stomach before he brushed his knuckles over her bare tummy pressing her shirt up to her ribs. He dragged his nails down her stomach as he sucked her pulse point. She let out a low moan raking her fingers through his hair.

He gave up his barrage upon her neck and returned to kissing. Her lips were becoming raw but she wanted nothing more than to continue kissing him. She let her hands wander about his chest clawing down to his abdomen. This kiss changed from languid to heated as he growled against her lips. She smiled and bit down on his lip. He pulled away and peeled off his tank top she let her hands smooth over his muscle before he grabbed her hands and guided them down his chest and toward the waist band of his briefs. She smirked, maintaining eye contact as she yanked them down his hips. He laughed as she wiggled them down his thighs. He lowered himself onto her grabbing her legs and pulling the sleek little dark blue thong off of her. She giggled as he slapped her ass lovingly as he kept hold of her ankles. She rolled her shirt off and tossed it to the side adding to the pile of clothes. He playfully sucked her big toe into his mouth causing her to shriek. “TONE!”

he laughed before letting her legs fall out of his grasp “what they’re in my face?”

“You…you are so..”

“Amazing, sexy, extraordinary?”

“Messy.”

He pouted as he lined up with her entrance. “Is that you’re final answer?” He said locking eyes.

“What is : Anthony is a hot mess for 200 Alex.” She said. With that he slammed into her without warning. She tensed letting out a strangled gasp. “Wrong answer .” He kissed her as he bottomed out inside of her. He rocked lazily as they kissed locking his fingers with hers as he rocked in and out of her. She sucked his bottom lip into her mouth as he moved inside of her.

He groaned “God, Y/n.”

She smirked “I know its good aint it?” She hummed.

“Ooh look who’s getting cocky?”

“Phrasing.” She teased “You’re rubbing off on me, Stark.” She groaned as she sat up he pulled her up with him leaving him in a sitting position with her straddling his lap. He grabbed her ass for leverage as the two moved as one. She wrapped her arms around his neck and kissed him sloppily as she rolled her hips against his cock.

He held her flush against him, splaying his hand on her back. Her chest brushed against his reactor the friction of which hardened her nipples. She moaned as the different sensations, his lips, his dick, his hands, the warmth of the reactor, the guttural noises leaving his lips. “You feel so good. Fuck Y/n. I bet you’d feel even better if I turned you over and fucked you. I know you like that.“ He moaned dragging his lips over her neck. “You’re spoiling me today, huh Tony?” “I haven’t seen you all week and I won’t see you until until April. Of course I’m going to spoil you.” He said before placing her back on her back and pulling out. She mewled at the loss of contact. He kissed her softly before turning her over. “Hands and knees, beautiful.” He said kissing her shoulders. She raised up on her hands and knees arching for him. He danced his fingers along her arch and smoothed his hand over the swell of her ass. “Look at that.” He sighed letting out a low whistle. She reached up and undid her bun letting her hair tumble down her shoulders. He groaned as he positioned himself behind her gathering her hair in his grip and kissing the back of her neck. He spread her open and slipped inside in one fluid motion pressing his chest against her back as he thrusted inside of her. She could feel her orgasm creeping up as he continued to brush against her g-spot. He pulled her hair back. “Feel good, baby?” He said before kissing her on the side of her neck. She groaned in response as he continued to rut into her. “Feels good, feels really really good.” He chuckled as his hand slipped over her curves briefly squeezing her breasts before his hand made its way back over her hips and in between her legs. A gasp caught in her throat as he found her clit pinching the soft bud causing her to wince. He rolled the bud in between his fingers making her writhe against his touch. “That good?” “Yes! Tony Yes!” “I wanna make you feel good. I wanna make you cum. I’m sorry I was being an ass.” “Apology accepted. Make me cum. Please. Please.” “Oh I like how you sound right now.” He bit her neck as he rubbed circles against her swollen clit. “Hot little scientist. Its always the smart girls who are the dirtiest. ” he kissed her jaw sloppily as she pressed against him. “ Tony, fuck! ” He rubbed faster to keep in time with the increasing speed of his thrusts. He removed his hand from her clit and slapped her ass. She let out a low moan and he slapped once more. “Tony!” “I know, I didnt forget.” He yanked her hair back and smacked again harder this time than the last two. “That better?“he chuckled as he thrusted deeper "Yes!” She answered. Her eyes brimming with tears of pleasure as his fingers dug into the flesh of her hips. Her walls fluttered around him as he used her hips to deepen his thrusts. She burried her face into the pillow as his hand returned to rubbing her clit. She tightened around his cock making him groan. “Shit babe, you’re close arent you?” He said as he kissed her back. She whined in response and he continued until the dam broke. She came hard and fast around his cock as he stroked her clit and fucked into her. The feel of her walls contracting around his cock sent him over the edge as his orgasm washed over him. He continued to rock unevenly as he came with a shout collapsing onto her back leaving hot opened mouthed kisses in his wake. Satisfied he pulled out gently watching her body shiver. He rolled onto his back and she collapsed next to him. The two laid together silently as they tried to catch their breath. He looked over at the expression of bliss on Y/n’s face and smiled. She was happy. Not just in this moment but she was happy with him. He pulled her closer tucking her into his arms. “Three months…” he sighed brushing hair out of her face. “How do you feel about skype sex?” She said softly ghosting her hands over his reactor. He clutches her hand and kissed her knuckles smiling against her skin. “You’re so nasty.” He laughed as he set her hand on his chest still holding it in his. “You love it.” She replied, kissing his collar bone. “I do.” He sighed. “Skype sex isnt that bad. Phone sex is also an option. The thought of you touching yourself to my voice is definitely a turn on.” He said kissing the top of her forehead. “Freak.” She chuckled. “You love it.” He yawned. “I do.” She replied snuggling into his chest.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.