Filthy logo

True Love

Chapter 6

By Aaron GenselPublished 3 years ago 9 min read
1

“So, what happened then?” He looks at me with emotion in his eyes. “Are you doing alright? I am always here for you, sexy. Always. If you need to talk about anything, I am here for you and I won’t judge.” He sits back in the chair his face changes to show he is serious. “Look at what I have told you about me. I will never judge you.”

He is so kind and he treats me like I am the only person in the room. “It was strange. My dad tried to contact me again and I don’t care about what is going on with that asshole.” I take a sip of my coffee and avoid his eye contact. “What the fuck does he want from me,” My eyes start to tear up and run down my cheeks. “Didn’t he take enough from me as a kid? When does it stop?” I can’t control it anymore, I lose control and just start crying. I place my head in my hands and just start ugly crying all over. Poor guy, I’ve only known him for a couple of months and he is so sweet and kind to deal with this shit.

I never hear him get up but I suddenly feel his hand gently touch my shoulder as he leans in to kiss the top of my head. I can’t help it, I quickly turn around and bury my head into his stomach as he hugs me. He so deserves mu-- “You are special. You should have known this throughout your whole life. I am sorry you had to go through this shit. It is over and you are stronger for still being here. There are people that leave us with less done to them. You are strong and you will get through this.” I don’t know how long we stay like this but it feels like it was not long enough.

“Do you still want to go out with Sandra tonight?” He looks down at me and I raise my tear-soaked eyes to look at him. “We can cancel tonight if you want. Ladies’ choice.” When I first met him, I thought his niceness was fake. I have been hurt, BADLY, before but the more I spend with him, the more I realize he is genuine. This sounds crazy but I can’t help but fall in love with him every day.

“No, let’s go out and just have fun. I am tired of staying in and being miserable.” I grab his hand and kiss it.

“Ok, baby. Head in and get ready. I will contact Sandra and make we are going to the right place. Just go and relax a little. I will be up shortly.”

I head into the bathroom to prepare to get ready and notice that the bathroom is different. Not like, right away, but something is different about it. I shrug and decide to go pick out my outfit and then go from there. As I am looking over my pitiful dresses, I hear something coming down the hallway. Whatever it is, it must be huge. I have never heard my heels on the carpet like this.

“JERRY!? If you scare me, I will black out and wake up in handcuffs and covered in your blood. Just warning you.” It appears to be getting louder and louder. “What the fuck is going on out there?” I swing the door open and step out and I am instantly paralyzed with fear. I am looking into the red eyes of a gigantic bull, just standing there, staring at me. Smoke coming from its nose. The eyes seem to penetrate into my soul. I can’t move and it feels like I stopped breathing.

It picks up its front hoof and slams it down on the ground. Ground? Where did the ground come from, I was just in the house, looking down the hallway. What is going on here? I flinch as it starts to circle me, walking slowly around me, slamming one hoof down harder than the rest of them. The more I flinch, the more smoke comes out of its nose. If I am outside, why does the smoke just hang there, covering me but not blowing away? Those eyes never look away from me and they seem to get redder as it walks around me. Clomp, clomp, clomp, CLOMP. It stops and turns to face me head-on, now scratching its front hoof while more and more smoke comes out of its nose. It suddenly charges me but then stops right as it does. I let out a blood-curdling scream and try to melt into the ground. Please no, please no. Once I realize it did not charge, I open my eyes and notice I am alone again. What the? I turn around slowly to try to find it again but notice it is gone and so is the smoke. I finally get a good look at where I am but my vision appears to be wavy again. Great, dreaming again. What fun is about to happen now?

“Hello? Is anyone there?” I manage to make out the trees again and…..is that….is that the barn? What the hell? “This isn’t funny anymore. I am going to wake up now. I have shit to do.” I say, trying to sound tough but shaking and terrified.

CLOMP, CLOMP, CLOMP, CLOMP comes up behind me and I jump and spin around to find nothing there. I fall down as I dive to safety and I frantically move around to get my surroundings again. Barn, head to the barn and you can at least make it to the house from there.

I stand up and start to run and lightning lights up the sky and strikes the pear tree next to the barn. I freeze and pause for a moment before sprinting towards the barn again. As I run, I keep looking back and around to avoid any surprises,. and right as I turn left, I slam into something hard and bounce back, my head ringing and I taste blood in my mouth again.

I look up and see nothing there. I spin around and see if it moved but there is nothing out here but the barn and a glowing pear tree next to it. The glowing captivates me for some reason. Shouldn’t that be on fire? Whatever, keep moving. Don’t stop. Just make it to the barn and then you can make your way to Jerry again.

CLOMP, CLOMP, CLOMP, CLOMP. I dive to the right this time to avoid being trampled but nothing is there again. Where is that sound coming from? Don’t, don’t think on that, and just get your ass up and run you dumb bitch. MOVE IT OR DIE!!

I get to the side of the barn and hold onto it, looking around again to see if I can see anything again but nothing. The sky lights up again and I can see across the field. “Where are you? If you want me, come and ge--”

Oh, I’m coming for you bitch. I will have you sooner than you think. Keep that broken pussy warm for me.

I dart inside the barn after hearing that voice again and freeze and fall down on the floor. I hear it chuckle as it watches me fall over in shock. Those eyes again, just bearing down into my soul and causing my mind to go crazy with fear and panic. I try to roll out of its reach but each time I do, I notice it is getting closer and closer.

Hehehe. Do you really think you can escape me that easily? What’s the matter, my fat little piggy? Are you not able to up and run? Just rolling around like a busted can of biscuits. LET ME HELP YOU!! The last time I roll, I see it dive at me and pick me up with ease and slam me against the wall, shaking it and sending dust down upon me. JUST WHERE DO YOU THINK YOU ARE GOING??!! Do you think he will save you from me? How would he do that? Come into your dreams with you and what? Fight off your father? Fight off all the boys who thought your pussy was good and ended up running away, vomiting all the way? Do you know why it takes him so long after sex? He is trying to puke quietly. It tilts its head a little bit and drops me onto the floor again. Lightning flashes again and I see a rope hanging in the barn. Do you like it? You should, this is your dream, and look, you came up with a good ending. Care to give it a shot? Care to find out if it will fit that fat head of yours? It grabs the rope and looks down at me again. I, personally, don’t think it will hold your piggy body. Wait a minute, I have an idea. He steps towards me and grabs me up, dragging me towards the rope. Let us strip you of your clothes and I can help you into the rope. What do you say? Whimper once for yes and don’t bother to whimper twice because you have no choice.

It grabs my shirt and starts to rip it from my body, exposing my braless tits. Mmmmmmmm, I love how your tits look nasty. I think I am the only one that finds them, mmmm edible. It reaches for my shorts, wait, how am I wearing shorts, I was just naked inside a little while ago. It manages to get them ripped off me with ease and takes a deep breath.

Your pussy stinks so badly. I can’t wait to stretch it even more than your whorish self has done it. The way your fat rolls try to cover it and hide it from the world. Tainted love, right. Tainted by your sweet, sweet daddy. Always eager to please him, weren’t you? You try to fight against it but you know you liked it. The attention from him led you to fuck just about everyone in town. You should feel bad about this but I can smell you getting wet just thinking about all of those dicks. Aaawww, why the tears? You didn’t enjoy them? Oh, no. Don’t stop with the tears, it makes them taste better. Call it…..seasoning.

I start to shiver and suddenly everything changes. What the fuck? I sit there naked in, in…….snow?! How? What? I look around and see……….DAD!?

fiction
1

About the Creator

Aaron Gensel

Thoughts, feelings, emotions and experiences are what drive writers to pull in their audience. I have been writing off and on since I was a kid, nothing major, YET. My love of imagining scenerios and characters keeps me writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.