Filthy logo

Tribbing Delights

For the girls who like girls... or might

By Rhea Rose Published 4 years ago 13 min read
1
Source: Polyvore

It was early evening when Gia, Mikayla, Sherry, and Claire congregated in their living room. They'd all spent the day stressing in their homemade cubicles. The stay-at-home transition wasn't as smooth for them as it had been for others.

Gia and Sherry are extroverts with active social lives. They initially received the statewide quarantine order with gratitude and joy. But after a week in the house, they had reached their limits. They spent the following two weeks adjusting to the idea that they'd be inside for a while.

The more introverted Claire and Mikayla weren't so affected by social distancing but hated the idea of working from home. They had routines for everything - for both their social and work life. The complete disruption of those routines took them on a mental and emotional roller-coaster.

Now four weeks into quarantine, they were all settled and found ways to fulfill their needs without leaving their apartment. As they developed new and shared routines, they became closer friends.

~~~~

On this particular Friday evening, they were all inclined to indoor festivities. Sherry was the first to close her laptop after submitting her PR pitch. Consequently, she was the first in the kitchen. For dinner, she cooked up some spaghetti bolognese as her roommates closed out their workdays. When she was half-way through cooking, Claire joined her in the kitchen, effusing excitement.

"Girl, long day!"

Sherry agreed. "Long as fuck!"

"This smells delicious," Claire complimented. 

Gia and Mikayla joined them. Gia put her favorite Friday night song on her speaker: Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F by Katy Perry).They all knew it was coming and were prepared. By the time the song started, Mikayla had poured four glasses of Cabernet Sauvignon. In the living room, they danced away the stresses of the week and opened up to the joys of the weekend. As they drank their wine, they sang and wiggled their waists across their little New York apartment.

~~~~

"I honestly don't even wanna watch any TV tonight. Just wanna vibe to some Snoh Aalegra and SZA or something." Sherry eased into the sofa with her glass of wine.

"I'm with that," Gia nodded as she sought agreement from Claire and Mikayla.

"Edibles?" Claire asked out of courtesy. She knew they'd be down. She handed each of them a strawberry flavored gummy.

Gia connected Spotify to the speaker, and played her "vibe" playlist. They ate their pasta and brownies as they bopped to the melody of Snoh, Ari Lennox, and H.E.R. They were fully decompressed and relaxed.

~~~~

"Guys, I'm worried that when I do have sex again, I won't know how to do it," Claire laughed. "I know it's only been a few weeks and whatnot, but this coronavirus thing is gonna be here for a while," she added. She was joking, but there was genuine concern between the lines.

"At this point, that's a fair," Gia agreed. "But do you even have anybody to be fucking," asked Sherry. They laughed. "No she doesn't," declared Mikayla. They laughed again.

"I'm curious. What are your most memorable sexual experiences?" questioned Gia. "When you think of your most intense sexual experience, what comes to mind?" The girls became pensive but excited. Gia sat looking at each of them awaiting their replies. 

Claire was the first to answer: "Have you guys ever been with a girl?"

"No," they answered collectively, tensing with intrigue. 

"I have," she replied. "I don't know if I'm bisexual or not, but I know I enjoyed a woman once," she smirked. 

Mikayla was a little surprised. "Damn, Claire!" she said. "You're the last person I would expect that from. But tell me more," she chuckled as she poured herself another glass of wine.

Gia and Sherry were wide-eyed and urging Claire in their gestures.

Claire smiled. She was a little relieved that she could share this story with her girls. Before that night, she was never comfortable talking about her sex-capades with another woman. She crossed her legs and relaxed into her recliner after refilling her glass with wine.

"Erika was a classmate from junior year in college," Claire introduced.

I always noticed her because she was beautiful with nice dark skin, an alluring smile, and a body to die for. It was hard not to notice her. When she entered class, I felt like everyone was looking at her. Her strides were long and confident, and her chin was high. I looked at her in admiration more than it was for attraction. I enjoyed her air and energy.

Anyway, the one day we happened to sit next to each other, is the day our teacher grouped us for a project. In retrospect, it's ironic that it was a class on female sexuality. After we exchanged numbers, we made plans to meet up that weekend to work on our project.

~~~~

I remember it was the week of Halloween. It was filled with the crazies associated with that time of year. We decided to meet at her place that Thursday evening. I figured it would take no more than 3 hours to knock it out, you know? Projects are usually more intimidating before you actually start working on them.

I got to her apartment at about 6 PM. It was a one-bedroom. I was a little surprised, because how many college students you know got their own apartment with their own space and everything?

It didn't take us long to settle into the task at hand. It was going swimmingly. As we were closer to completing the assignment, our conversations intensified surrounding the topic of female sexuality. We talked about how women have a higher libido than men and ranted about the double standards associated with sex.

I was having a good time.

She commented on her experiences with other women in a noticeably exotic, low, and sexy voice. I was immediately transported into a fantasy where my lips met hers. Suddenly, it wasn't just admiration. She incited a flow of passion in my loins. As she continued to speak, I felt like my body was being pulled to hers by a magnetic force that I had no will to resist.

In an attempt to regain control of myself, I said: "It is the ultimate goal to find a man that can match my libido."

"Or woman," Erika challenged with a smirk.

"Or a woman," I assured.

"Have you ever been with a woman?" she asked. 

The question left me dumbfounded; I was stunned that she was brave enough to ask me that. Maybe because until that evening, I'd never thought about it.

After what felt like 5 minutes, I said something. "No, I've never been with a woman."

According to Erika, I was a little sad about it. "Why do you sound so defeated about having never been with a woman?" she quizzed me. Not just with her words, but also with her eyes. She looked deep inside of me in a way no one has since looked at me.

I shrugged my shoulders and sunk deeper into the couch. She was seated right next to me, but we were facing each other. As she searched my face, I averted her eyes. When I said nothing, she scooted closer to me. In her movements, she maintained her gaze on me. Though my eyes avoided hers, I could feel her looking at me, but I was too timid to look back at her.

I knew the content of her thoughts, and the nerves of my skin begged her to caress me. Likewise, my fingers yearned to explore her skin and her pussy.

Finally, she began trailing her freshly manicured nails along my thighs. As she tested my boundaries, the hairs on my neck rose to acknowledge her touch. I couldn't help but release the energy building inside of me with a light sigh. Her touch felt good, and I wanted her to continue.

I became more comfortable as she caressed the nerves along my thighs. Erika further tested my limits by gently running her fingers along my clavicles. It wasn't until then that I was able to look her into her brown eyes. That was all the approval she needed. She leaned in to kiss my lips, and I watched her as she stared at my lips before she closed her eyes to kiss them. At first, I remained tense, but her lips felt so soft and moist that I relaxed into the kiss. She was so intense and passionate with every thrust of her tongue, and her caress was gentle and sensual. I couldn't help myself. I moved with her like a sailboat on the tides.

I thought we were only going to kiss. But the more we kissed, the more I wanted. With her lips, she tantalized mine. When she was done, she used her thumb to separate our lips. Then she looked into my eyes and whispered: "So soft and sweet." She relaxed into the couch and smiled at me. She was done.

I searched her face to see if anything else was going to happen, but she seemed content with the little that had transpired. She aroused everything inside me and sat there, smiling at me. I got a little annoyed and went to the kitchen for some water. I was so buried in my thoughts that I didn't notice when she left the living room.

I called for her, but got no answer. 

"Erika, where are you? Since we're about done here, I'll just go."

But there wasn't even an echo. I finally walked towards her bedroom to see what happened. I kid you not: she was lying on her bed buck naked.

"Lies!" Sherry was shocked. 

"Home girl was ready," laughed Gia. Mikayla sat in her seat with her mouth open.

I know, right! Claire was laughing.

She was waiting for me. I stood there looking at her in awe. Naked, her body was even more envious. Everything was tight and firm. Her boobs were full and round. I couldn't help but look at everything that she wanted me to see.

I must have been frozen for longer than I thought because she climbed out of the bed and walked towards me. And even then, I didn't move. I was so struck and amazed. She motioned to grab my arm, and my backpack fell from my shoulder. As she leaned in to kiss me, I clasped her face into my hands and kissed her with the most tenderness I'd ever kissed anyone. I didn't want to be shy anymore.

She used her tongue and fingers to flirt with my double Ds. Bracing me against the wall, she gently suckled on my breasts. I couldn't stop squirming. My body reacted to every touch and every lick. It was almost like she was in a deep conversation with all my erogenous zones.

No part of me went untouched. She nibbled on my nipples as her fingers journeyed down the small of my back. When she was done, her fingers traveled down the back of my knees. She was teasing me every way she could. I was so engulfed in the pleasure of her touch that my knees almost gave way.

Afterward, she returned to kissing my lips, and I decided to lead her back to the bed. Entangled in a kiss, we shuffled towards the bed. She laid on her back, and I climbed on top of her to kiss her breasts. They're not big and not small but had enough weight to droop a little. I cupped them in my hands and flicked my tongue over each of them in alternation. She liked it.

I directed my attention towards her torso and licked down the middle towards her pussy. Before I played with her clit, I detoured to kiss her hips, all while dwindling her nipples between my fingers. Her body was arching towards mine, and her moan climbed to tell me that she was enjoying herself. Instead of kissing her pussy lips, I pulled at one of her hips, instructing her to turn over. I wanted to peruse as much of her body as I was allowed.

When she turned over, I kissed her neck. Again, she arched towards me to lean into the pleasure of my neck kisses. I ran my tongue from the top of her neck down her spine and occasionally detoured to kiss her little back muscles. With each kiss, she relaxed and arched in reaction to me running my tongue down her spine. When I got far enough, I bit her on her right ass cheek. She squealed a little and mounted on her knees to tilt her ass up. 

I could see her pussy. It was so pretty. It was a bright, and deep pink garnished with a small clitoris. I touched it with my finger before reaching down with my tongue and sucked at it. She was juicy wet, and I delighted in the flavor of her pussy. The more she moaned, the faster I sucked and flicked my tongue. She liked it, and I did too. I moaned with her.

"I'm cumming, Claire!"

She collapsed onto her stomach and began trembling. Her eyes were rolled over. I continued to rub her clit as she enjoyed her orgasm. When she came down from euphoria, she turned over to smile at me, and I smiled back at her. She grabbed me by my arm and pulled me onto her. I thought she wanted me to lay on top of her, but no. She wanted me to sit on her face.

"Of course, I obliged," Claire laughed.

Her tongue and lips on my clit delivered me the utmost pleasure. I could tell that she'd been licking pussies for a while. When I looked down on her face, she was half smiling. But her tongue was fluttering against my clit like a fish out of water. With her tongue somersaulting between my legs, I felt my clit and pussy pulsing in acknowledgment of all the pleasure I felt.

As I climaxed, I rubbed my pussy all over her face. I twisted my hips and pussy on her tongue to deepen the sensation. She didn't stop. She continued flickering and sucking. While her tongue danced between my pussy lips, she added a motorboat action with her mouth. I was so turned on that I couldn't sit still. I had to gyrate on her face. And it only made it that much pleasurable.

After my second orgasm, I fell on the bed, amazed at what was happening. Erika crawled on top of me, interlaced her legs with mine and started rubbing her clit against my clit. She started slowly as she gazed into my eyes for affirmation. When I moaned, she tribbed more deliberately. Her wetness against my wetness and her pussy against mine excited me and my clit. I gyrated with her, and it aroused me more than I would have ever imagined. Her womanness against mine made me feel sexier than I'd felt before.

I looked at her body moving against me, and mine moving towards hers, and I was entranced. A woman's breasts had never been more enchanting than hers were in that position. I felt my pussy juicing against her clit, and with it, the sensations pulsing through my engorged clit intensified. The more we tribbed, the more fluid our movements became. As we both climbed to an orgasm, she crouched over me, giving me the perfect opportunity to suck on her breasts.

The louder she moaned, the more I made love to her nipples…slow, soft and wet.

"Claire, I'm cumming again," she whispered as if she was counting her words.

The lowness of her whisper turned me on more and triggered my orgasm. Our bodies tightened as our clits jumped in a collective celebration of their individual and mutual pleasure. My orgasm lasted about 30 seconds. I couldn't stop shaking.

Sherry was the first one to speak, "Claire, you're out here living it up!"

To be continued…

~~~~~

I hope you enjoyed my story and I welcome you to read some of my other stories found here. :)

fiction
1

About the Creator

Rhea Rose

Sex stories that explore every desire and inspire sexual confidence.

*This is an adult space for adult consumption.*

Follow me!

Pinterest: @RheaRoseStories

Twitter: @RheaRoseStories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.